Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,566 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BS
BRITTANY S.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Trustworthy Service
These guys are very thorough and walk you through the inspection. I will definitely come back to service my off road vehicle again.

RH
RON H.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Very professional
Problem was explained in detail, including cost and repair options

CH
CHRISTIAN H.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great customer service
Very friendly staff and good deals!

AS
AC S.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Service was exceptional
I've never been here before but took my truck in for a diagnostic. The tech doing the walk-through was thorough and honest, giving good advice and responding to my questions. The guy at the front desk was also professional and helpful, separating my quotes into groupings based on my desires. Their diagnostic rate was very reasonable. I will definitely come here again.

JG
JOSE G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent Customer Service-Awesome Quality
Staff is super cool and knowledgeable. Awesome atmosphere and mechanics are all professional. Great work/quality. It’s awesome to know that they give you the truth and don’t take advantage. Will definitely recommend to my friends & family.

KC
KELSEY C.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Convenient and affordable!
The staff were friendly and helpful, and the service was super quick and very reasonably priced! Will definitely be back and would recommend to everyone.

RD
ROBERT D.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Amazing work!
I spoke to Jyse over the phone. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. We scheduled a date and time to have my truck leveled in the front and added airbags. They did everything as discussed and were very professional. Definitely would recommend to friends.

LR
LUIS R.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Good customer service
Good customer service they let me know how long it’s going to take waiting room is very comfortable coffee is always fresh and the entertainment of a TV keeps you occupied time seems to fly byeAnd while you’re waiting they will let you know ahead of time what is going on and how much it will cost

KS
KATHLYN S.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
The owners, the techs, Alicia!
Thanks for hooking me up you guys‼️Great service. You’re the best 💯💯💯

RC
RUSTY C.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Honesty
Tony and his crew came through for me and my wife again. I would recommend TCR to anyone and I have. They are family owned and operated and treat you like family as well. Very clean environment very polite and good to their word.

JS
JACKIE S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent
We've been using TCR II for several years now and their customer service is top notch. We took our truck in to have the outer control arm replaced as recommended by LHM. Turned out it was a bushing issue. Their honest and have been a great place for our business. Highly recommend TCR II

MG
MIKE G.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
The BEST Service!! Andrew and his team are awesome! They treat you like family!
I had a number of things done for my 2012 Jeep Wrangler. They installed my new lift kit and wired up all of my light bars and auxiliary lighting. Now we are waiting for gears and a few other items to come in. I would highly recommend TCRII. I feel like part of the family and will purchase anything I need through them!

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Great service! Highly recommend
Quick alignment and torsion drop!

MC
MIKE C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Highest quality parts installed fast and correctly!
Got a 6” BDS lift and it was perfectly installed and in only 1 day. Great customer service and quality!

GT
GLORIA T.
Tucson, AZ
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Fast and efficient!
TCR did a great job with my alignment. My steering feels really great now. They did the job quickly and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them. They also have a very nice waiting area with comfortable chairs.