Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,402 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JG
JANETTE G.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Amazing service every time
Every time I go here the service is always amazing. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly

MR
MANNY R.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Professional
Went in to get idea of what to do with with my truck. They were very thorough. They showed me exactly needed to be done. They did not oversell anything. I definitely plan on using them to do the work.

GQ
GEORGE Q.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Good attention
Nice job friendly people

MM
MIKE M.
Tucson, AZ
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
tcr II is the best
absolutely the the most reliable shop i've found in my 25+ yrs in tucson..
tony and mike are great!

BW
BRIAN W.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Excellent Service
Was able to get my truck in on short notice for an alignment. Truck now drives straight and true. Thanks for the great service.

DB
DEMETRIA B.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Very professional and accommodating. Highly recommend!
My favorite service center!

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020
I love the service and prices and everyone is helpful with any question I might have.
I love the service there but wish the waiting time would improve. Something small and I'm still waiting 2 hours plus sometimes. That is the only thing I would change.

RR
RENO R.
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Gears installed!
tcr2 has built my Tundra into a beast. Great work and great customet service!

RV
RICHARD V.
INFINITI Q45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great work at TCR
Great customer service. Fast excellent work have no complaints and will be back again. Also will be recommending friends

MF
MAUREEN F.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Work warranty honored
Recently brought my CRV in for a problem that developed with previous work. Seen promptly, problem identified and repaired without complaint or resistance. A pleasure to do business with!

GM
GUSTAVO M.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great service
Great service advisor. And very professional team

RS
RUDY S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Good knowledge people
They listen to customers and they are knowledgeable and friendly

MM
MICHAEL M.
Oro Valley, AZ
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
6 inch suspension lift
The top notch professionalism was next to none. I was in and out extremely quick and currently there are absolutely no problems with post installation. Andrew was professional and delivered.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Best shop in town
Andrew is amazing! Love that guy! He’s really cares about you as a person and as a customer .

LJ
LARRY J.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2020
They listen to the customer in order to get all the info they can on the problem.
Great staff! Advisor explained the front end problem in a way that could be understood. He additionally gave advice on how to prevent the problem from reoccurring.