Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,515 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
They always take the extra step.
This is the second time I've brought my car in for brakes and each time they've done all that was needed to get me back on the road.

JA
JOE A.
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Done on time
Made an appointment to get oil changed. They got it done quick and the price was good for a Disel.

DM
DANNY M.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Great service, professional, honest!
Did a 6 inch lift, wheels and tires on my truck. Works with me to get the look I wanted and recommended what was lest. Very honest, transparent and knowledgeable. The way the team treated me just made me a committed customer!! Would recommend to friend and family!

CP
CRUZ P.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2020
Good customer service
I had good customer service an he let me know what I wanted to hear

RT
RYAN T.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2020
Front Suspension Change
The cost was a little more than expected but the service was great and I will be using them again.

DH
DENNIS H.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
OUTSTANDING!!
Maintenance and customer service is the best I've ever seen. I'd recommend TCR 2 to anyone needing parts/service on there vehicles.

BS
BARBARA S.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Barb S.
Consistantly good service. Trustworthy, prices fair, knowledgeable and pleasant staff.

Verified Customer
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2020
Service
I. love TCR, but I was just a little disappointed that the shocks I needed for my 8:30am appointment were not available until after 2pm.

SE
STEVEN E.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Excellent job
Took my wife's jeep grand Cherokee in for an alignment, the estimate was reasonable and after work was done the estimate was not exceeded.

LH
LARRY H.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Great Service!
Took my Jeep JLU in for suspension service and to look at a front end wobble I was having. They replaced the front track bar and added adjusters to the axle to bring it into alignment as it’s lifted. I had the oil/filter changed while it was there too. Great service and high quality parts all with a great price! I
would recommend TCR II for any service!

Verified Customer
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
My Go-To!
I am a consistent customer. Got my struts and alignment done here. Mike was very understanding, helpful, and honest throughout the entire process.

AF
ANDREW F.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great quality work done.
Tcr does great work and can get what you want done to your vehicle. I recommend them to anyone that wants to modify and keep things normal they can take care of you.

JM
JOSE M.
Tucson, AZ
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service, Quality workmanship

Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Nice guys, great customer service
Have gone there twice and will go back again. Good work and fair pricing.

SA
SHAWNA A.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Quick service. Great customer service!!!
Everything was explained in detail. Quick service. Very accommodating. Great customer service!!!!