TCR II Suspension Alignment and Brake


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

635 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
MIKE M. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"guys are pros"
no charge unless they find a problem....
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 08:47 AM
TRULA V. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer "
The service is superb.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 05:57 AM
Brian B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brian said they did a very good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amber P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amber said the staff don't try to get over on her. They do what is needed. She trusts them with her vehicle. She always takes her vehicle there, and she won't take it anywhere else. She trusts them.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ramon S. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ramon said this business is prompt. They listened to him and treated him great. He stated he is happy he found this facility
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARREN T. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service is the norm"
Outstanding customer service and quality work!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 02:13 PM
Robert C. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said Mike, the owner, gave a great recommendation for a business that did the work he needed done. He was very friendly, professional, honest, and provided excellent service. He was very satisfied.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN J. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and knowledgable tech for custom alignment"
Please see my other review for more info.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018 02:52 PM
JOHN J. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I think I have found a place I can trust"
It is tough to find a car repair business that you can feel good about; one that you can trust especially when it comes to honest diagnosis and fair prices. I have slowly learned that it is best to read reviews, (no one can make everyone happy), and go with businesses that specialize in one area over another. I have taken another vehicle in for a custom front wheel alignment and, even though we are still "dialing it in", I have confidence in the technician and the business. One of the biggest reasons I like TCR is that they will take you back and show you very distinctly what the trouble is that they found. It's tough to have smoke and mirrors on a ball joint that has over an inch of vertical play! Or tires worn due to too much camber. In sitting in the waiting room and listening, I have never seen or overheard any high pressure sales for work needing to be done or pressure to have add on work performed.

The fact that they provided a lifetime parts warranty on parts that will in fact wear out again is admirable and shows confidence in the parts they choose and the work they perform.

I think I trust them! And I have recommended TCR to friends.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 02:39 PM
Isral C. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Isral said staff serviced his vehicle very quickly at this business. He was quite impressed with how clearly they explained his vehicle's problem. They even brought him to the service area and showed him what needed to be repaired. He appreciated that they were up front about the costs. He was already content with the quoted cost, but was even more grateful that they lowered that cost, due to an unexpected wait time.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBBIE N. on 01/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Alignment was worse after leaving..!"
Was told by fellow Costco employee that TCR does free alignments for Costco employees.. I said what the hell and I took my 2012 4runner down yesterday for alignment after installing 3inch lift.. The tech was done in about 20-25 min, at the moment I thought it was awesome and the tech must really know what he is doing (every alignment I've ever had has always taken at least an hour).. Well I was wrong, I noticed while driving home yesterday that it pulled a lot more after TCR had done the "alignment".. Just by looking at it I could tell the front wheels had to much camber as well as toe.. My normal alignment guy was able to squeeze me in this morning to have it rechecked and sure enough more then a half inch positive toe as well as way to much camber.. had it redone by my guy and the car now drives how it should and is now a lot closer to factory alignment specs.. Also any reputable alignment shop will give the customer paperwork on the specs from before and after alignment, at TCR i was given nothing..!?! I know I shouldn't be that upset bc after all it was free but for the future don't offer free services if your not gonna do them correctly and half ass it..!!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 11:19 AM
TCR2 T. at TCR II Suspension Alignment and Brake responded on 01/05/2018

Sorry sir we called and resolved this issue sorry again about the problems!

Carissa M. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jay. He said the staff were good to him.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rufus J. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rufus said the business has great service. He has been going there for some time. He loves Mike, Derek and Tony. It is always a good experience.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JULIE M. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and honest"
Very clean facility. Friendly and honest people.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 08:38 AM
LAURIE D. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The cleanest, most efficient and economical garage I've ever seen"
The establishment was clean. The staff was helpful in getting me the best price. The work was done quickly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 11:22 AM
JOAQUIN K. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and reliable service"
Always been a great experience with this shop. Excellentt techs and thorough feedback on recommended repairs without being pushy as I try to keep an older vehicle on the road.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 11:38 PM
ADONIS A. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
More than helpful employees, provided helpful answers to all the questions I had, they were honest and about what needed to actually be worked on and not upsale when not necessary. Great place definitely going back.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 03:15 PM
WADE M. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Christmas Gift to end the year"
As Always, Tony and his staff were professional and friendly. Tony was able to fix the problems on my vehicle and a certain part was under warranty and Tony honored it as usual. Tony and Andrew run an honest and dependable shop that I recommend to all my family and friends. They are the best in the business. Happy New Year to Tony, Andrew, and the Staff of TCR II Suspension Alignment and Brake.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 09:12 AM
LEO B. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and service!"
I have taken all my vehicles to TCR over the years. They are honest and complete the job right the first time. Their quoted price is the invoice price, no surprises.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 09:55 AM
VALERIE L. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Professional"
Love this shop. As a woman, I feel very confident in their honesty and fairness. Repairs are explained thoroughly, appointments can be scheduled, and their pricing is fair.
Best mechanics I have ever had.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 10:05 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 635 in total