Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(195 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JM
JEREMY M.
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Vehicle maintenance and repair
Professional friendly service!!

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Quality Work
Always does great work in a timely manner.

JH
JIM H.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Reasonable prices for service and repairs.
Kelly’s team are trained professionals. They know how to diagnose and repair the problem, and don’t just take the “replace everything” approach.

GU
GARY U.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Honset and accurate at a reasonable price
This was a short notice problem - got me in, fixed the problem and got me back on the road.

GS
GLENN S.
Alabaster, AL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Great work
Found problem and fixed it promptly

HL
HAYDEN L.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Always does great work!
Thank you for taking care of my automotive needs!

RS
RON S.
Alabaster, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Great Service
Honest and dependable service.

GU
GARY U.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
2008 HHR Maintenance
Appointment was easy, drop off easy too. Took a little longer than expected but that's okay. Work was good and I feel I got good service and value.

Verified Customer
Jemison, AL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Great Communication, Great Service
My mechanic doesn't do tires, and he sent me to Tecnique, which says a lot. I will be back for work when I need something my other mechanic cannot handle. Love, Love, Love these guys.

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Detailed timely responsiveness
The customer service is excellent. They provided a thorough evaluation with cost information and helped me to prioritize the timeliness of service repairs.

PB
PATTY B.
Helena, AL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Great job as usual
Been coming here for over 8 years. Always pleased with the service.

HL
HAYDEN L.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Oil Change
Always a pleasant experience, thank you!

JH
JIM H.
Birmingham, AL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Interior door latch replacement
Kelly worked my vehicle into their busy schedule an repaired the door latch quickly and at a reasonable price. I am a repeat customer and service is the main reason. I have referred friends and coworkers to Technique Automotive.

SP
STEPHEN P.
Mountain Brook, AL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
dependable
Service good and on time. I trust them to only recommend what I need

BW
BOB W.
Birmingham, AL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2018
Efficient and friendly
Efficient,

friendly and good job.