Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,337 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Durant, OK
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Excellent service. Thanks.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thanks very much


TH
Terry H.
Pottsboro, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They do great work and get you in and out.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 07/12/2020

Thanks much


Verified Customer
Denison, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Experience
This was my second service experience with Texoma Hyundai. It went as well as the first. The online scheduling is great and the service is quick and professional. They treated me well and made me comfortable. I couldn't be happier.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

We sure appreciate you. Your a very uplifting personality. Enjoyed meeting you. 


DK
Dan K.
Honey Grove, TX
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Quality service. Friendly staff
Did what they said they would do
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you very much


PB
Paul B.
Gainesville, TX
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Quick and courteous
They really quick, thorough and very courteous. A very nice atmosphere.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thanks very much Paul


MJ
Melissa J.
Reno, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Texoma Hyundai
The were very friendly and quit to fix our vehicle
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thanks so
much 


Verified Customer
Sherman, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Tire repair
The guys at Texoma Hyundai got my car worked in quickly and made my repairs in a timely manner.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks much  


Verified Customer
Whitesboro, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast friendly and great at getting the job done right.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks much 


Verified Customer
Sherman, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Na
Have always gone above and beyond in providing great customer service when I bring my vehicle in
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks so much 


DP
Doug P.
Howe, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service!
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thanks doug 


Verified Customer
Denison, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
I had my oil changed. Always super friendly and tell you what’s need# to be done. I’m always satisfied with the service department.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thanks so much :) 


BR
Bill R.
Durant, OK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Best Car Dealership in Area
Every time I visit Texoma Hyundai, I am EXTREMELY pleased with everything! I recently took my car in for scheduled service, and Clint met me at the service desk, and greeted me as soon as I came in the door. When I went in for service, I checked in about half an hour early, and went to the front to visit with Red (my salesman). As I was walking my dog, I noticed that they had already started on my car. I got lucky that day, as they didn't have many vehicles waiting. I got to chat with the tech, who was very friendly, even though he was focused on doing the best job he could. I appreciated him taking time to talk. That is typical for the folks at Texoma Hyundai. No matter how busy they may be, they always stop to answer questions, always with a friendly attitude. The entire staff is that way, which is why I rate them at the top of the list with dealerships.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

WOW! Thanks you so much for taking the time to write such an awesome note. Appreciate your business Bill


SG
Sharron G.
Howe, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Helpful, courteous and informative personnel
Everyone that works here is always ready to help in any way they can when I have a problem with my car.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

We really appreciate you kind words and business 


PA
Patsy A.
Howe, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
cleanliness of dealership
prompt service and very friendly staff
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks so much 


DS
David S.
Sherman, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Car care
Took our 2016 Tyson in for a software update; was in and out in no time!! Thanks Larry and the guys!
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks you Back!!! apprecaite you