Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,233 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tioga, TX
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Product & Dealer Excellency
Outstanding service and courtesy......love my 2002 Santa Fe more than any previous vehicles. I am
responsible for 2-3 friends buying a Hyundai over the past 10 yrs.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you so much 


JM
Jerri M.
Anna, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Top Notch Service
I would most definitely recommend Texoma Hyundai to anyone. I was greeted promptly and we went over the reason my car was in for service. They found the problem and checked with me with what needed to be done. They found a few more minor problems and checked with me to see what I would like to have done. I was never under pressure to have items done.

My only complaint is the couches are too soft. You sink down in them and hard to get up.

I have always had great service at Texoma Hyundai.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thanks so very much for the kind words 


JF
Jack F.
Kingston, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service writer
Can’t say enough good things about the service representatives with Hyundai dealerships. Jason with Texoma Hyundai did not disappoint me that’s for sure.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thanks so much for the kind note. We really appreciate you taking time to do our survey


Verified Customer
Denison, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Service dept was great
On time and very efficient
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks very much :)


MR
Margie R.
Denison, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Mr
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thnaks Margie


CG
Candace G.
Sherman, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The people here are super friendly. Can get my Kona in and out fairly quickly.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

thanks so much


ET
Elizabeth T.
Fairview, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Very efficient, always on time with no delays. Very easy process every time.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

thanks for the nice note 


CQ
Casey Q.
Sherman, TX
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Always the same - Great Service!
As usual I had no problems. This was just regular maintenance, and all is good.

I just hope they don't change anything about the service department here. I have become very accustomed to good honest service. I don't want to have to go somewhere else.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thanks much 


Verified Customer
Sherman, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Always professional, willing to answer questions or explain services, very friendly personnel.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you 


TM
Terry M.
Gordonville, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Recent Service
Extremely helpful staff & quality work!
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you so much 


Verified Customer
Madill, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
A
A
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you so much for your survey Mrs. anonymous


YC
Yong C.
Plano, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Family atmosphere
Friendly employees.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you so much for your survey


LJ
Larry J.
Denison, TX
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
The people and great serviceall ways grea
Good people and service
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you Larry so much for your survey we appreciate you


JH
Jodi H.
Denison, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Review
Great service
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you jodi so much for your survey


RS
Richard S.
Denison, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
We bought our car at this dealer and have had all service done here.
Every experience with this dealer have been excellent.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thanks much