Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,417 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CM
Cathy M.
Sherman, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
60k maintenance
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was scheduled for recall work as well as my 60k maintenance. I was out 1 hour before expected and under the quoted estimated cost. Job well done again!!
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Thanks so very much 


CE
Cynthia E.
Denison, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
pleased with the service.
Quick service.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you so much :)


VC
Vern C.
Sherman, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Friendly employees
Yes
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thanks so much 


FB
Ferne B.
Pilot Point, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Personal nice, clean shop, nice waiting area
Great
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you for the kind words in the survey


Verified Customer
Whitesboro, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
The personal they have working there
Close to home and easy to get to
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you for the nice survey


VF
Vickie F.
Collinsville, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Routine Service
We have our Sonata serviced regularly at Texoma Hyundai and are always very pleased with the staff and the service we receive.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you so much for the nice survey we sure appreciate you


SS
Sharon S.
Bonham, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Nice folks, good service !
The work was done right, within the scheduled time alotted, and got me on my way. Thanks so much!
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you so much for your


PC
Pamela C.
Whitesboro, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent Service , Friendly
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thanks so much for the survey


Verified Customer
Bonham, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and friendly staff
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thanks so much 


DH
Dawn H.
Denison, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Great
Excellent customer service experience
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thanks so much :)


BT
Brittney T.
Ector, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
David and Keyana. Also, service department.
I’m not sure I’m spelling her name correctly, nonetheless, she and David were great. They were very real and did not push anything on me. Were great for follow up questions and always talk to me when I come in and remember me. Also, the service manager was so nice to me when I got my first oil change.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

So happy  to hear you had a nice experience. It's Quana, we can't spell her name either lol. Thanks for the  nice survey :)


Verified Customer
Durant, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Opinion
Great service
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

thanks so much


Verified Customer
Pottsboro, TX
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Great personnel and service.
The service personnel are always friendly, courteous, efficient and timely. What more could you want?
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

thanks so much


Verified Customer
Whitesboro, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Service and Parts
They are top notch
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/06/2021

thanks so much


Verified Customer
Knollwood, TX
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Got my service done correctly in a timely manner
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thanks so much for your survey