Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,384 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


FD
Floyd D.
Pottsboro, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
G.
.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you Floyd, we sure appreciate you


Verified Customer
Sherman, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Na
na
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thanks so much for doing our survey we appreciate you


CM
Cathy M.
Sherman, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Once again Texoma Hyundai has exceded my expectations...always fast quality maintenance. Personnel are always friendly and knowledgeable, given me information about future routine maintenance needs.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thanks so much for the kind words :)


Verified Customer
Bonham, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and Friendly
Always on time and completes work with great expertise! Any questions asked are explained in detail and with a smile.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thanks so much for the review


Verified Customer
Durant, OK
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Visit was for a recall check
Service department was courteous and it didn't take long. I don't really like doing reviews though....
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

I really appreciate you taking the time to our survey. In the future if you would prefer to opt out, just let me know 


MM
Michael M.
Sherman, TX
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Dependable, honest
A trustworthy business.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thanks much for the survey 


EW
Elisa W.
Denison, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful place
The staff is all nice. They made me feel welcomed. They did not try and push their products or services on me.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thanks so much Elisa for your review


Verified Customer
Durant, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Personnel are always friendly and courteous
Very satisfied
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thanks so much , we really appreciate it


MR
Megan R.
Bonham, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I had a great experience at this location. I went in for service on my vehicle, had a 4pm appt and arrived around 330 and they got me in right away. Took about an hour, everything was great! Service and staff included.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Awesome review. Thanks so very much !


AG
Alida Anna G.
Anna, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Hospitality.
Helpful and friendly staff
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you so much for the great review 


FN
Frances N.
Van Alstyne, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Best Dealership and Service Dept I’ve ever dealt with!
I’ve been dealing with the service department here for over a year and half! Greatest people and so helpful!
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you so
much  You have always been a pleasure to see 


MQ
Misty Q.
Sherman, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism
All around service was Great! Clint made sure to keep in contact with me on things that were being done and making sure I understood everything. Clint was also very helpful in letting me know exactly where my car would be (being that I commuted to work with a friend) and making sure that it was in a safe place until I could pick it up. I also loved the fact that they were very understanding with my situation of working out of town, keeping in contact with me and making sure I was fine with everything. Great Job!
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks so much 


DP
Debra P.
Howe, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
oil change and servuce
great as always
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks so much :)


SA
Sharon A.
Van Alstyne, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
The service department keep my running good
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/12/2020

Thanks so much Sharon , always love seeing you


KW
Kelly W.
Sherman, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
They have always been up front and honest about my vehicle
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thanks Kelly, it was nice to see you.