Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,377 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Durant, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Personnel are always friendly and courteous
Very satisfied

MR
Megan R.
Bonham, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I had a great experience at this location. I went in for service on my vehicle, had a 4pm appt and arrived around 330 and they got me in right away. Took about an hour, everything was great! Service and staff included.

AG
Alida Anna G.
Anna, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Hospitality.
Helpful and friendly staff
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you so much for the great review 


FN
Frances N.
Van Alstyne, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Best Dealership and Service Dept I’ve ever dealt with!
I’ve been dealing with the service department here for over a year and half! Greatest people and so helpful!
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you so
much  You have always been a pleasure to see 


MQ
Misty Q.
Sherman, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism
All around service was Great! Clint made sure to keep in contact with me on things that were being done and making sure I understood everything. Clint was also very helpful in letting me know exactly where my car would be (being that I commuted to work with a friend) and making sure that it was in a safe place until I could pick it up. I also loved the fact that they were very understanding with my situation of working out of town, keeping in contact with me and making sure I was fine with everything. Great Job!
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks so much 


DP
Debra P.
Howe, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
oil change and servuce
great as always
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks so much :)


SA
Sharon A.
Van Alstyne, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
The service department keep my running good
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/12/2020

Thanks so much Sharon , always love seeing you


KW
Kelly W.
Sherman, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
They have always been up front and honest about my vehicle
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thanks Kelly, it was nice to see you. 


SN
Sandra N.
Bells, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept is awesome!
My car was acting up and I called them and they got me right in. About 2 hours later it was fixed. 👍🏼
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thanks so much for the kind works Sandra. It was nice seeing you again 


JJ
Jody J.
Sherman, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable staff
Performed 97,500 mile maintenance work and, as usual, I received the highest level of care and quality work from Jason and his crew.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thanks so much Jody. :) We always enjoy seeing you 


Verified Customer
Sherman, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
na
Na
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

thanks so very much :)


GW
Glenn W.
Bonham, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Service
An honest Dealership that did not take advantage.
Took Vehicle in for trouble codes after oil change. Oil filter had been improperly installed which most likely caused the problem. They changed filter and checked vehicle but found no problems. They recommended front end alignment because of tire wear which they do not do. Did not add or try to up sell any service not needed. Was pleasantly surprised by interaction and advise.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks Glen :)


GC
Guy C.
Pottsboro, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Hyundia
Good service
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks Guy 


TR
Tasha R.
Denison, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasure
So easy to drop off. Friendly call when ready. Waiting room is exceptionally comfortable if I want to stay and wait.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks so much 


JC
Jennifer C.
Sherman, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Jason and his crew are fabulous! They help work around your schedule and are very efficient and reliable.
CD
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 08/20/2020

Thanks so much for the kind works. We appreciate you so much!