Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(269 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


KB
KAREN B.
Sparks, NV
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016
The Best For Your Behicle
The Auto Hospital is the best place in Reno to take your vehicle. That are friendly, fast, and efficient. I never worry about being overcharged or having worked done that isn't needed. They are honest and fair in their pricing. Highly recommended!

JE
Joe E.
Reno, NV
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Joe said the business is a family friend to him.

MB
Michele B.
Sparks, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Michele said the business took care of what she needed to have done. She also said they are very reputable.

LR
Luis R.
Reno, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Luis said the mechanic whom he dealt with at the business told him he could not find the problem on his vehicle but he was friendly with him.

CH
CYNDY H.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016
Honest, Talented, Service Oriented!
Glad to have such a high level of knowledge and honest recommendations. So comfortable having my car serviced here.

SR
Sandi R.
San Mateo, CA
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Sandi said she has only used this business twice and has been very happy with them.

JC
JOSE C.
Sun Valley, NV
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2016
Going the extra mile
I would've liked for them to let me know that the vehicle was smoking and I have a big surprise when I picked up the car. But in the overall we did a great job it was very helpful

BM
BILL M.
Reno, NV
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016
Successful repair
They figured out what was wrong and fixed it.
That was what I wanted.

RW
ROBERT W.
Sparks, NV
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016
Brake Repair
This was a very complex problem, which the Auto Hospital handled very well.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 08/23/2016

Thank you Robert, we sure appreciate your buisness and trust, hope you enjoy the rest of summer.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

DK
Doug K.
Reno, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Doug said their was a delay with the business.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 08/23/2016

Thanks Doug, we are sorry about the delay, we have been very busy and when vehicles need more work than was time slotted it makes it hard to deliver everyones vehicle on time. Again we apologize and thank you for your patience.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

LR
LEE / WAYNE R.
Reno, NV
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016
great service
in and out in no time, easy.

KL
Kelly L.
Reno, NV
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016 Category: Service
Kelly said Troy is a good mechanic.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 08/23/2016

Thanks Kelly, hope all is well with you, we thank you for trusting us with your vehicle.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

DF
David F.
Nevada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016 Category: Service
David said the staff is really good at this business.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 08/23/2016

Thanks David, we hope the repairs helped made that beautiful  54 Bel-Air

make it through Hot August Nights.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

JH
Joel H.
Reno, NV
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016 Category: Service
Joel said this business is communicative and honest with the issues.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 08/08/2016

Thanks Joel we appreciate your confidence. We will be here if you need us in the future, and again thank you

TROY ZIMMERMAN

JV
Joe V.
Fernley, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Joe said the business has always had great service.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 08/08/2016

Thanks Joe, repairing your ac and Trish's check engine light was our pleasure

TROY ZIMMERMAN

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 269 in total