Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

269 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JR
Justin R.
Herlong, CA
Plymouth Horizon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Justin said his overall experience with this business was average. However, their customer service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 01/23/2017

Thanks Justin, sorry you felt we were average, not many shops around will work on that old of a car, but we love to! We hope to see you in the future.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

DK
Doug K.
Reno, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Doug said their was a delay with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 08/23/2016

Thanks Doug, we are sorry about the delay, we have been very busy and when vehicles need more work than was time slotted it makes it hard to deliver everyones vehicle on time. Again we apologize and thank you for your patience.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

NA
Nasser A.
Reno, NV
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/30/2016 Category: Service
Nasser said one of the mechanic's ripped off the side mirror on both sides with his hand. He did not know there was a motor that open and closed them, and that was a inconvenience for him. He had a doctors appointment that he had to go to and then come back. Troy did fix the problem so everything is fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

I apologize your mirrors were moved out without the motor, this is normal and happens frequently. No harm is done if moved manually just a synchronization is all that is needed. Again we apologize and hope to see you again in the future.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

KB
Kayleen B.
Reno, NV
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Allen. He said he was overcharged for the little bit of work that was done. He has had work done previously and it has always been good, but this visit was overpriced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Toby S.
Reno, NV
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/30/2012 Category: Service
Toby said the work done is fine, but it was forgotten his vehicle was still at this business. It was 3 weeks total.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
David H.
Reno, NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/07/2012 Category: Service
David said he took his vehicle to this business. He said he thought he knew what the problem was. The business replaced a part and the vehicle is still having the problem. He said he is going to work on his vehicle himself.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 6 Review