Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(663 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


MK
Matthew K.
Chandler, AZ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/22/2019
Car alignment
Took my car in for an alignment and it came out worse then before. Have to turn my wheel to the right to go straight. When I have my steering wheel straight I go left.

SB
Sheila B.
Gilbert, AZ
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/14/2016 Category: Service
Sheila said the owner's wife talks about the customers and she found this very unprofessional.

MK
Matt K.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Matt said the price was too expensive.

KF
Keith F.
Gilbert, AZ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/23/2016 Category: Service
Keith said the personnel of the business did a good job on the oil change but they forgot to check the exterior lights on his vehicle.
Kris B. from The KAR Shop responded on 02/25/2016

Sorry we fell short Keith. We had a meeting this morning and made sure this will not happen again. It is our standard procedure to inspect bulbs whenever a vehicle enters our shop. Stop by anytime and we will replace any non-functioning bulbs on your vehicle.

Kris Bowdren
Owner
480-855-8000

TN
Tim N.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the vehicle service was great. However the cost of the service was too high.

KD
Kevin D.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff was timely, and the price was fair.

RT
Robert T.
Gilbert, AZ
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said that the price is a little high but they got the vehicle from the lot next door and put in the battery with no charge so it was good. He also said the customer service is great

JS
Justin S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Justin said the service was good.

JC
Jim C.
Gilbert, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he would recommend the business for service.

SK
Steve K.
Gilbert, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018
Oil change
In and out quickly and reasonable price

GT
Greg T.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the service was good, they got it done fast, but it was a little bit pricy. He really appreciated them getting it done so quickly.

JR
John R.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff did not explain things well and the 1st diagnosis was wrong. After he spoke to management they quickly fixed the vehicle.

MD
Michael D.
Gilbert, AZ
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Michael said that they do very good work and are professional however it took them a little longer to fix his vehicle.

SW
Sharon W.
Gilbert, AZ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Sharon said she went in for an oil change. When she got home, the oil leaked all over her garage, but the business made it right.

MM
Mark M.
Gilbert, AZ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2018
Convenient, Trustworthy, Quality
When Discount Tires was finished they drove it over to the KAR Shop so Super convenient. Used quality parts, very fair w/ final pricing, felt like they were watching out for my best interest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 663 in total