98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Justin H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said the quality of the work is consistent and the workers are good and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Grady M. on 10/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ReScore"
This is to set the record straight because Magic Mechanic are straight shooters( no pun intended). Returned my 16 Kia Optima Turbo after discovering one of my wheel locks had the face torqued off.Naturally I was fearful that denial would be the order of the day. Boy! was I wrong! Took my car back, explained the problem to Mr. J.D Runner, the general manager and he politely said "no problem sir" ," we'll remove the damaged wheel lock and replace all wheel locks , and we will get you in next". I felt humbled by the professional demeanor and caring attitude.I am totally 100% satisfied and happy... Thank you JD
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:21 PM
Rob P. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rob said this business was great. The service was timely and thorough. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GRADY M. on 10/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Second time problem with wheel fastners on two different vehicles"
Took my car in for tire rotation a couple days ago. Because the mechanic over tightened the center cap cracking one on my pick up truck, I removed my center caps on my Kia Optima before I went to the shop. Put them on when I went home. The next time I drove the cat I heard a clinking sound as I backed into my garage. Upon removing the center cap I discovered the face of the wheel lock nut was rung off. My car is garaged in a closed garage every night. The same mechanic worked on both vehicles. Can't take my vehicles there anymore. They have serviced all three of my vehicles....now I have to find another service venue. Makes me wonder if the front end work done on my truck is up to par. Guess I'll have to get it checked at a repaturable





















































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Second time I've had problems with my wheels on two different vehicles serviced by the same mechanic. Can not trust this store to service my three vehicles. Now I have a wheel lock I can't remove because the mechanic over tightened the nut and broke the face off the nit
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:26 PM
Larry P. at Magic Mechanic Inc. responded on 10/09/2017

Hello Grady, Please bring it back in so we can inspect your problem. Thanks

Kathy L. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said the employees were nice. She appreciated the great job they provided. They completed everything she asked for. They even gave her advice about her vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
William C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said they were great. They had his vehicle ready when he asked.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he's happy with this business, he's had nothing but positive experiences and it continues.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SCOTT J. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They really know what they are doing"
I don't go to garages much as I do most of my own work. For what I need help with I feel they are honest and put the customer first.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:58 PM
Vince C. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vince said the business does such a great job. He drives 35 miles just to get his vehicle serviced at this facility.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carolyn D. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carolyn said everyone was very polite at the business. The staff did what she asked them to, and they were prompt.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Criag C. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Craig said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kham S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kham said he was very pleased with their service. The employees were professional and they provided prompt service. They repaired his vehicle correctly.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sandy O. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandy said this business always provided good service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said he will have to take his vehicle back for a problem he is still having but they did a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Naomi S. on 09/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Naomi said she called on Wednesday morning to see if she could get an appointment. They told her to take her vehicle in on Thursday at 7:30 AM. She called later that day because she hadn't heard anything all day. When she went to pick up her vehicle they had not yet done anything. They said they would get to her vehicle on Friday. She took her vehicle home and she didn't have the service done.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry P. at Magic Mechanic Inc. responded on 10/02/2017

Hello Naomi, We are deeply sorry for your inconvenience  . We  had a mechanic call in sick that day , So we running behind on the work load we had for that day . Hope you will give us another chance in the future.

CARROL W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Complete inspection for a possible car purchase"
Thanks to the Magic Mechanic and its staff for saving me the trouble of buying a car that was going to probably be a lemon
My suggestion for anyone that is looking at a car and you are alone and a female it is best to insist on an inspection and bring it to the Magic Mechanic and let them tell you what is actually happening with the car that you are told is 100% great and you find out the real story behind it
I appreciated their information on every aspect of the vehicle and in this particular instance I did not purchase the vehicle because it would have been twice the amount of money first I would have to pay for the car and pay the same amount to have all the things repaired on it
My recommendations go very high for the Magic Mechanic and all of their staff that work to do the job right for people
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:28 PM
dale D. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest folks"
Great job by Jasen Huget, knows his stuff for sure, not exactly happy with what ya'll found but will be back next week to complete service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:40 AM
LARRY H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people that work there"
already have.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:11 PM
virgil s. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Magic ..? Of course it's magic"
Once again the guys at M.M. do their magic on one my cars, the business is aptly named. Quick, efficient and done correctly, what else can you ask for?
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:39 PM
Becky G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Becky said the business fixed her issue. They did it quickly and it wasn't too expensive.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 775 in total