Tim's Auto & Truck Care Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(346 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


NS
Nicole S.
New Jersey
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Nicole said the service was good.

KJ
Kasimier J.
Sussex, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Kasimier said the business fixed his problem and the service was pretty good.

JP
Jason P.
Sussex, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Jason said he has always helped him out and he has known him for a long time.

MH
Margie H.
Sussex, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Margie said she uses them all the time and she will not go anywhere else.

EL
Ed L.
Sussex, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the price is reasonable. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and they know a lot about vehicles.

MW
MARK W.
Sussex, NJ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019
Clean, friendly and professional
All the staff are courteous and always accommodating for scheduling. They do fine work!

CG
Chuck G.
Sussex, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said the service was awesome. The lady and the mechanic at the front desk explained everything.

SM
Serinella M.
Vernon, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Serinella said she has not had any issues with them and she would recommend.

TB
Theresa B.
Goshen, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Theresa said the business is awesome. They always have the best prices, and do good quick work. They are always friendly and accommodating.

RV
RALPH V.
Sussex, NJ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2019
Fast serice
Fixed the problem, I thought the charges were a little high . I checked pricing via the internet, the high range was $30 less, than I paid. Happy the problem was fixed. I also asked to check the tire sensors. I keep getting low air pressure in my tires every few days. They never addressed that. When I picked up the car, some tires were reading low air. I was disappointed in that. Overall, I am satisfied.

Ralph .

JJ
Joe J.
New Jersey
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the business does a timely job in a quick manner and it is right the first time.

JT
JANET T.
Sussex, NJ
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
Reliable Service!
Repair was done quickly and price was reasonable. Finally a mechanic we can trust! Very friendly staff.

CR
Charles R.
Sussex, NJ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the place's employees were good.

FF
Fred F.
New Jersey
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Fred said they did a good job.

PK
Paul K.
Sussex, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the customer service was great.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 346 in total