Tim's Auto & Truck Care Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(350 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


DB
D B.
Vernon, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2020
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY ..They broke my car door lock!!! Tim’s Auto and Truck Care Center
I went in for a front end alignment and his employee broke my door lock due to his anger!!! Tim is not being liable for this terrible situation that his employee caused!!! It is 23 days since he broke my lock and it is still not fixed!!!
IT’S NOT SAFE NOT BEING ABLE TO LOCK MY CAR DOOR!!!

DB
D B.
Vernon, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2020
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY ..They broke my car door lock!!! Tim’s Auto and Truck Care Center
I went in for a front end alignment and his employee broke my door lock due to his anger!!! Tim is not being liable for this terrible situation that his employee caused!!! It is 23 days since he broke my lock and it is still not fixed!!!
IT’S NOT SAFE NOT BEING ABLE TO LOCK MY CAR DOOR!!!

DB
D B.
Vernon, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2020
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY ..They broke my car door lock!!! Tim’s Auto and Truck Care Center
I went in for a front end alignment and his employee broke my door lock due to his anger!!! Tim is not being liable for this terrible situation that his employee caused!!! It is 23 days since he broke my lock and it is still not fixed!!!
IT SUCKS NOT BEING ABLE TO LOCK MY CAR DOOR!!!

DB
D B.
Vernon, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2020
THIS COMPANY SUCKS... Tim’s Auto and Truck Care Center
SUCKS

AM
AL M.
Glenwood, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
great service
Highly recommend

JM
Joe M.
Sussex, NJ
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the staff at the business did not look at what the real problem was and fixed something else instead. He was unhappy with their service.

TV
Tom V.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the business provides great service. Yet due to him being a competitor, he would not recommend the business.

DD
Doug D.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Doug said the people at this business were pleasant. They cancelled his first appointment for no reason. His second appointment took over a day to complete. He was disappointed in the labor cost and was charged an outrageous fee.
Nicole S. from Tim's Auto & Truck Care Center responded on 05/06/2017

We apologize for your bad experience, Unfortunately the repair cost on a Class A motor home is much higher than on a normal vehicle. If you would like to speak in detail about the cost involved installing the shocks you supplied to us for your vehicle, Tim would be more than happy to accommodate that. In the future you may want to consider asking for a price quote ahead of time to prevent any confusion.


JM
John M.
Sussex, NJ
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
John said they are very accommodating and they are able to schedule him on a Saturday.

NR
Nicholas R.
Sussex, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said the staff is nice and friendly.

JO
John O.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
John said the work is apparently okay, his wife is driving the vehicle and everything seems fine.

KR
Kevin R.
Sussex, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said he recommends this business for service.

JT
JENN T.
Sussex, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
honest service
Tims goes above and beyond in customer service . They are honest about what is wrong and fix what is broken. They don’t exaggerate on issues that are not there . We have taken multiple vehicles here and will continue to do so .

MD
Michael D.
Sussex, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the service was fine.

RW
Robert W.
Sussex, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Satisfied customer
All requested work on my vehicle was finished in a timely manner. My vehicle seems to be cured of it ailments. Very satisfied customer.
I would recommend Tim's to my family and friends.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 350 in total