Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(338 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bruce S.
Mc Afee, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Bruce said his overall experience was excellent. They treated him very well. He was happy.

JJ
JOE J.
Waltham, MA
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017
Reliable trustworthy service
Tim and staff always work with me to keep my work vehicle on the road

TG
Tyler G.
Sussex, NJ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Tyler said the business was quick and efficient.

CL
COLLEEN L.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2017
The people
Always nice, friendly, helpful

CD
Chris D.
Sussex, NJ
Ford F-Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017 Category: Service
Chris said this business was courteous. They fixed his vehicle and there were no issues.

RP
RICH P.
Sussex, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017
Service and attention to our needs as it relates to the maintaining of our numerous vehicles is excelent.
As usual Tim and his staff has exceeded my expectations. They are a great service/repair company for old and new vehicles.

KA
Kathline A.
Sussex, NJ
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Kathline said this business provided good service while being quick, efficient, and fair.

RP
RICH P.
Sussex, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017
Its Tim and and his staff that makes Tims Auto my go to place to fix my vehicles. They are great at fixing my cars, clasic Jeep, my older truck and of course my MH.
I am a huge fan of there services . Tim is always spot on with the repair deadlines as well as the occasional challenging repairs. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great auto and truck shop.

JJ
JOE J.
Waltham, MA
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017
Great service
Great service

BG
Barbara G.
Sussex, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Barbara said she has used the business since 2014. She has never been disappointed and she is happy with the service.

JS
John S.
Sussex, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Shane. He said this business did a good job and the staff helped him out. They got it done quickly.

JW
Jayson W.
Sussex, NJ
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Jayson said this business does good work and he trusts them.

PK
PETER K.
Sussex, NJ
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
Excellent
Excellent timely service with a warm and friendly staff! We are new to the area and Tim and Nicole made us feel so welcome.

PD
Pete D.
Sussex, NJ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Pete said he is a technician. He does not have a lift. He hires this business to do work he cannot do.

CG
Charlotte G.
West Milford, NJ
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Charlotte said she is well satisfied with the good service the business provides.

Displaying Review 196 - 210 of 338 in total