Tim's Auto & Truck Care Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(350 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


SG
Stephen G.
Newton, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016 Category: Service
Stephen said the business has been good to him.

NF
Naomi F.
Vernon, NJ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said they are a really good business.

CF
Charlie F.
Sussex, NJ
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Charlie said the business does a fine job.

KK
Kay K.
Sussex, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016
Best Auto Repair Shop In Sussex, NJ
Every since we moved to Sussex, we have been going to Tim's Auto Repair to have maintenance done on our vehicles. My husband owns a Subaru and unfortunately blew his engine due to no oil. We were in shock, but Tim walked us through our options and had us back up and driving within two weeks.

Tim is always professional, friendly and is willing to take the time to answer your questions, also if you are not satisfied he is always willing to make it right.

Nicole is also wonderful, she is so professional and easy to talk to when she answers the phone.

I can't say enough how wonderful Tim's Auto has been for us.

Thank You Tim & Nicole......

TK
Tim K.
Warwick, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016 Category: Service
Tim said the service was excellent.

JC
Jim C.
Newton, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016 Category: Service
Jim said the service was quick and helpful. They worked on everything that needed to be repaired.

VS
Vito S.
New Jersey
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Vito said they did a good job on his vehicle.

JC
Jenny C.
Sussex, NJ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Jenny said the business is always fantastic.

WK
William K.
Sussex, NJ
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
William said this business is quick, timely, professional and they do excellent work.

BF
Bj F.
Augusta, NJ
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
BJ said the business did an excellent job. It was quick and painless.

DA
Dave A.
Bushkill, PA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Dave said he would recommend this business for service.

JJ
John J.
Sussex, NJ
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
John said he had a good experience.

JB
Jon B.
Sussex, NJ
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Jon said he was in and out of this business.

ML
MATT L.
Lafayette, NJ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2016
What a rack
When I started hearing a whine coming from power steering and fluid was leaking there is only one place I would trust with my vehicle. Tims's Auto and Truck Care Center. I know that the work will get done correctly without any shortcuts and Tim stands behind his work. Great staff and quality workmanship.

Matt L.

NS
NICOLE S.
Lafayette, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016
Wonderful
Friendly staff, excellent service. I would send everyone I know to Tim

Displaying Review 316 - 330 of 350 in total