Tim's Auto & Truck Care Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(346 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


IK
IRA K.
Warwick, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Tim's Auto & Truck Repair
Tim's was very helpful, knew what they were doing, & just as important stand by what they do......It is very hard to find honest, knowledgeable, & competent truck repair shops today....Tim's is a very good one !!!

GE
GARY E.
Sussex, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Fast, Reliable, and Fairly Prices
Tim's is our "go to" shop for maintenence and repairs. Very friendly staff. Pricing is competitive and they always do the job right the first time.

JD
JEFF D.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Great, thorough workmanship.
These guys always repair my vehicles in a timely and professional manner. When complete, I know my vehicles are done properly. Never a doubt.

DH
Deborah H.
Sussex, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Deborah said her estimate came in lower than expected.

TB
Thomas B.
VERNON NJ, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the business was very good. He also wanted to add that the business did a fine job.

TH
Thomas H.
Vernon, NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said that the place had excellent service and exceeded his expectations.

JG
JOE G.
Sussex, NJ
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Service
Terrrific and friendly service and attention to detail

SD
STEVEN D.
Sussex, NJ
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
great service , frendly atmosphere
tim took the time to check my vehicle for any possible issues. his prices are realistic and his caliber of work is excellent .

SD
STEVEN D.
Sussex, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2019
great service , frendly atmosphere
job was done on time as promised. the vehicle was clean and ready to go.

Verified Customer
Newfoundland, NJ
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Brake repair
Took my car in for brake work. It was done the same day. Excellent work!

SR
SHANE R.
Sussex, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Straight Shooter/Honest
Had some front end work done on a 12 year old truck. I am very happy with the work that was done. My truck came back clean. I would not hesitate to recommend for automotive work! Tim also worked with me on an issue without having to bring my vehicle back.

TB
Thomas B.
Sussex, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff are honest guys, did a good job and he appreciated it. He said he appreciated it.

ML
Mike L.
Newton, NJ
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the people at the business are knowledgeable. They were able to fit him in promptly. They are courteous, and they did the good work at the agreed price.

EM
Elane M.
Sussex, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Elane said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

LS
Larry S.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the staff was accommodating. He mentioned that the repairs were completed quicker than he had thought they would be.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 346 in total