Tim's Auto & Truck Care Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(350 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


SS
SHARON S.
Sussex, NJ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Quick and Honest Car Repairs
I have taken my car there twice since moving here and I can say they do a great job with a very fair price. The car was done earlier than expected so that was good. I will be taking my car here again... Thanks for the good work

MM
Mr./Ms. M.
Sussex, NJ
Nissan NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
very satisfied
Repairs are completed quickly. This is important for a commercial vehicle. Back on the road.
Really appreciate the Saturday service they offer as again this is a commercial service vehicle.
They have the required tools needed for servicing new computer heavy vehicles.

MJ
MISSY J.
Sussex, NJ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
The amazing staff. The consistent high quality of the work, honesty, integrity.
Flawless service. I always feel comfortable there.

DI
Dennis I.
Vernon, NJ
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the business did a great job.

NS
Nicole S.
New Jersey
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Nicole said the service was good.

KJ
Kasimier J.
Sussex, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Kasimier said the business fixed his problem and the service was pretty good.

JP
Jason P.
Sussex, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Jason said he has always helped him out and he has known him for a long time.

MH
Margie H.
Sussex, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Margie said she uses them all the time and she will not go anywhere else.

EL
Ed L.
Sussex, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the price is reasonable. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and they know a lot about vehicles.

MW
MARK W.
Sussex, NJ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019
Clean, friendly and professional
All the staff are courteous and always accommodating for scheduling. They do fine work!

CG
Chuck G.
Sussex, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said the service was awesome. The lady and the mechanic at the front desk explained everything.

SM
Serinella M.
Vernon, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Serinella said she has not had any issues with them and she would recommend.

TB
Theresa B.
Goshen, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Theresa said the business is awesome. They always have the best prices, and do good quick work. They are always friendly and accommodating.

RV
RALPH V.
Sussex, NJ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2019
Fast serice
Fixed the problem, I thought the charges were a little high . I checked pricing via the internet, the high range was $30 less, than I paid. Happy the problem was fixed. I also asked to check the tire sensors. I keep getting low air pressure in my tires every few days. They never addressed that. When I picked up the car, some tires were reading low air. I was disappointed in that. Overall, I am satisfied.

Ralph .

JJ
Joe J.
New Jersey
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the business does a timely job in a quick manner and it is right the first time.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 350 in total