Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(335 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


KN
Kurt N.
Highland Lakes, NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Kurt said the staff took care of everything for him when his insurance company had him waiting. Tim was great, he took care of him and went above and beyond. They got his vehicle serviced in a timely manner and he really appreciates it.

SD
STEVEN D.
Sussex, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2018
friendly service
the work was done on time and correctly. tim called to let me know of some issues that needed to be taken care of. the price was worth the work done

NF
Naomi F.
Vernon, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said the staff are the best.

RP
RICH P.
Sussex, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018
They are very responsive to the customers needs.
As usual Tim's Auto takes care of a repair to one of my vehicles. They called me and were responsive to my request which resulted in the savings and replacing my alternator under the Auto Part Store's warranty. This resulted in a huge savings on the repair. Thank You Steve at Tim's Auto & Truck Repair!

KL
Kelly L.
Sussex, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said the business provided good service.

SB
Shawn B.
Sussex, NJ
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Shawn said the business did a good job.

AW
Anna W.
Sussex, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Anna said the business has reasonable prices.

MS
MONICA S.
Branchville, NJ
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2018
Another job well done
I have a 20 year old Volvo that I use for work. My car racks up over 700 miles/week. My rack & pinion steering was going. Tim's not only did the job quickly, reasonably and professionally. I always being my car to Tim's. The service is outstanding, prices reasonable, and service professional. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

TF
Tom F.
Highland Lakes, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the employee is dynamite, and he's great. He kept him updated with prices, services and everything. He's the best mechanic in the area.

LN
Lisa N.
Sussex, NJ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said she would recommend this business for service.

TV
Tom V.
Sussex, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the staff provided great customer service. They did a great job for a reasonable price.

FL
Frank L.
Sussex, NJ
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Frank said everything went well with the vehicle, along with the fair price and great service,

GT
Glenda T.
Sussex, NJ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Glenda said the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt.

JV
James V.
Sussex, NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
James said the service was done promptly and the staff did a good job.

EM
Eddy M.
Sussex, NJ
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Eddy said the quality of the service was excellent.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 335 in total