Transmotive Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(153 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


DJ
Damontae J.
Green Bay, WI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Damontae said the service was done quickly. The service price was cheaper than he expected.

BD
BILL and DEBBIE D.
Green Bay, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Great Honest Place
John will always be upfront and honest about your concerns

PB
Paul B.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business did a good job and they were fair and honest. He feels he got a fair deal.

AG
AMY and JEFF G.
Green Bay, WI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Transmotive saved my son's car
We had some monsoon level rain at the end of August. My son never dealt with flash flooding, and drove his car into a foot of water.
A few oil changes, plugs and wires, a battery and removal of all the carpet and seats later; his car runs better now than it did before!
John and his crew were very up front about what could happen to the car. They let us know at each step how it was progressing and updated the estimate so we weren't surprised.
We've taken our vehicles to Transmotive for years, and with this level of service we will for years to come.

PK
PAM and JERRY K.
Green Bay, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
Honest and reliable service.
We have been bringing our cars here for years and have recommended Transmotive Auto to coworkers and friends without hesitation. Very trustworthy.

PB
Phil B.
Abrams, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Phil said the business readied his wife's vehicle for the winter and addressed a safety issue he was not aware of. He stated he only took the vehicle in for an oil change but he appreciated the extra attention.

LZ
LOUANN Z.
Green Bay, WI
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Professtional
I trust TransMotive with my vehicle. I believe that John is up front and honest with any needed repairs and fair in his price quotes that he has given. Thanks!! LZ

SG
Steve G.
Green Bay, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the mechanics do great work at the business and are the best in the area.

JT
James T.
New Franken, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
James said the business explained what they were doing as well as the cost.

SK
Steffanne K.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Steffanne said that she would definitely recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018
getting car ready to sell
Great help in correcting needed safety concerns. Helped us with sales ideas and pricing. Made us feel good about what we had as a car to offer.

CA
Chad A.
Wisconsin
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Chad said he would recommend the business.

LB
Lisa B.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said they have excellent service.

JM
Jim M.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Jim said, this business did an excellent job for him.

GC
Gail C.
Green Bay, WI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Gail said the employees did a great job, they were responsive and got her in right away.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 153 in total