Transmotive Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(153 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


NW
NICK W.
Green Bay, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Alignment
Brought in my 2018 F150 for a alignment after I installed a lift kit with oversized tires. They exceeded my expectations of getting it to go down the road straight. The guys nailed it! Straight as a arrow! Highly recommended. Thanks.

DD
DAVE&SHIRLEY D.
Green Bay, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Super service
I had several issues that I needed to have dealt with. A couple were above and beyond the scope of mechanics work. Evan and John solved my issues. Plus I was able to get it done in a time frame that worked as far as needing my van back the next day. I always appreciate the extra effort I get at Transmotive.

TB
Torin B.
Green Bay, WI
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said this business always does an excellent job.

DK
DON&DIANE K.
Green Bay, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Great service for a reasonable cost.
Transmotive consistently provides excellent service for a reasonable cost. We have been customers for almost 20 years.

DL
Dawn L.
Little Suamico, WI
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Dawn said the business was able to get the job done on time.

TK
Troy K.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Troy said everything was great. They're really knowledgeable mechanics. This is a good business for people to get their vehicles fixed at.

AW
ALISSA W.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Recommend
They are always so nice, honest and efficient.

CP
Clifford P.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Clifford said this business did good work with everything he has brought in. He has never had a problem.

DD
DAVE and SHIRLEY D.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Found the problem
Evan was able to diagnose my issue. We set a time on getting the work done later that day and completed the job.

ML
MIKE L.
Pound, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Personalized Service
It's always nice to do business with a person that you have gotten to know and a person that you have gotten to like & trust.

CA
Chad A.
Wisconsin
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Chad said they are good at this place.

LB
Lisa B.
Green Bay, WI
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said they are very efficient and polite.

GM
GAYLE M.
Green Bay, WI
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Honest
They are honest and wi)ing to answer my questions. Fair pricing

SJ
Steffanie J.
Wisconsin
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Steffanie said the work was very good.

DL
Dawn L.
Little Suamico, WI
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Dawn said the employees repaired something that they don't normally repair.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 153 in total