Transmotive Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(153 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


NW
NICK W.
Green Bay, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Alignment
Brought in my 2018 F150 for a alignment after I installed a lift kit with oversized tires. They exceeded my expectations of getting it to go down the road straight. The guys nailed it! Straight as a arrow! Highly recommended. Thanks.

DP
David P.
Little Suamico, WI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
David said the business didn't do what the appointment was set up for. He said he would not recommend them because they didn't do all the things they were supposed to do and he had to go back and it wasted his time.

DD
DAVE&SHIRLEY D.
Green Bay, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Super service
I had several issues that I needed to have dealt with. A couple were above and beyond the scope of mechanics work. Evan and John solved my issues. Plus I was able to get it done in a time frame that worked as far as needing my van back the next day. I always appreciate the extra effort I get at Transmotive.

TB
Torin B.
Green Bay, WI
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said this business always does an excellent job.

DK
DON&DIANE K.
Green Bay, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Great service for a reasonable cost.
Transmotive consistently provides excellent service for a reasonable cost. We have been customers for almost 20 years.

JR
Josh R.
Green Bay, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Josh said this business was not able to fix the problem with his door. He stated John, the owner, is rude and unprofessional and only cares about himself. He charges more than the estimate. Josh said he was told $550 for the repair and he was charged an additional $200. The place did not fix the sliding door. He made it even worse than it was. He said they are no good.

DL
Dawn L.
Little Suamico, WI
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Dawn said the business was able to get the job done on time.

TK
Troy K.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Troy said everything was great. They're really knowledgeable mechanics. This is a good business for people to get their vehicles fixed at.

AW
ALISSA W.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Recommend
They are always so nice, honest and efficient.

CP
Clifford P.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Clifford said this business did good work with everything he has brought in. He has never had a problem.

DD
DAVE and SHIRLEY D.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Found the problem
Evan was able to diagnose my issue. We set a time on getting the work done later that day and completed the job.

ML
MIKE L.
Pound, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Personalized Service
It's always nice to do business with a person that you have gotten to know and a person that you have gotten to like & trust.

CA
Chad A.
Wisconsin
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Chad said they are good at this place.

LB
Lisa B.
Green Bay, WI
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said they are very efficient and polite.

GM
GAYLE M.
Green Bay, WI
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Honest
They are honest and wi)ing to answer my questions. Fair pricing

Displaying 1 Review