Transmotive Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(153 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


AA
Angela A.
Wells, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Angela said the employees took her vehicle right in. They provided excellent service. Her service was completed within an hour.

SM
Steven M.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Steven said that the staff made sure everything went really well.

BB
Brian B.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Brian said they provide good, fast, and friendly service

SB
SYLVIA B.
Ashwaubenon, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
friendly and honest
they make sure my car runs well without breaking the bank. they check and advise on service is needed to keep car running efficiently.. great fast service

CB
CLAY B.
New Franken, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Best service & Value
Appointments are met on time or early if possible. Work is completed on time and with great care. We have two foreign cars and they handle with ease. We hold the owner and staffing in high regard and reccomend them enthusiastically!

Clay

DC
Don C.
Green Bay, WI
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Don's wife. She said this business did a good job.

DL
Dawn L.
Little Suamico, WI
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Dawn said they had her vehicle finished when they said they would and they did good work.

LB
Lisa B.
Green Bay, WI
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said that the place always has excellent service.

RC
Roland C.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Roland. He said they did exactly what needed to be done and they did excellent work.

RZ
Ray Z.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the service was really good. The owner was nice, fit him into the schedule and did a very good job.

DJ
Damontae J.
Green Bay, WI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Damontae said the service was done quickly. The service price was cheaper than he expected.

BD
BILL and DEBBIE D.
Green Bay, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Great Honest Place
John will always be upfront and honest about your concerns

PB
Paul B.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business did a good job and they were fair and honest. He feels he got a fair deal.

AG
AMY and JEFF G.
Green Bay, WI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Transmotive saved my son's car
We had some monsoon level rain at the end of August. My son never dealt with flash flooding, and drove his car into a foot of water.
A few oil changes, plugs and wires, a battery and removal of all the carpet and seats later; his car runs better now than it did before!
John and his crew were very up front about what could happen to the car. They let us know at each step how it was progressing and updated the estimate so we weren't surprised.
We've taken our vehicles to Transmotive for years, and with this level of service we will for years to come.

PK
PAM and JERRY K.
Green Bay, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
Honest and reliable service.
We have been bringing our cars here for years and have recommended Transmotive Auto to coworkers and friends without hesitation. Very trustworthy.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 135 in total