Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(922 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SR
Sandra & Luis R.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great service
As always, friendly staff and great service. Had my car in and out earlier than my appointment time.

CB
Cheryl & David B.
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Excellent
Been coming here for years and service is always excellent

DW
Dale & Maria W.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Oil change
Always excellent service

NT
Nestor T.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Profesionalism.
Excellent service and very professional.

ML
Mike & Sandy L.
Windermere, FL
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Superb service with a smile
Totally professional and competent at diagnosis and repair

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Oil Change
Outstanding job

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Thank you for always provide a wonderful service with my car
It's always nice to see how wonderful a person can do his or her job as customer service. Great Job Guys

FK
Floyd K.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Excellent Seevice and Value
It’s great to deal with professionals that are at the same time not so big that you have to deal with red tape. Traywick’s is friendly and efficient. I have only been there twice for oil changes but based on the level of service they provided it’s the first place I will consider for any future needs.

JS
James S.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Customer is king!
Every one of our visits to Traywicks over the past decade and a half has been a positive experience. No promises are made that aren’t kept, service is prompt, competitively priced, and flawless. John and Elizabeth explain everything fully, and recommend services only when needed. I have sent my son and several friends there for service on their vehicles and all agreed that this is the best shop in town.

BJ
Brenda & Sean J.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Excellent customer service
Very professional and welcoming shop. They are very helpful, honest and explain to you all the possible issues with your car. No scams, they get straight to the point and that’s what I like.

JT
Jon & Michelle T.
Oakland, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
In and out
We needed tires and made an appointment for the following day. We dropped off and they were done in no time. Thanks, Traywicks.

JB
John B.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service

CB
Cheryl & David B.
Apopka, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Friendly service and Accurate work
The Only auto service shop for all of our family cars. Reliable service done on time.

PC
Patrick C.
Winter Garden, FL
Audi SQ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Excellent and Fair
Great service, fair price!

MB
Michael B.
Kissimmee, Fl
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service