Tuffy Auto Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(785 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


NW
NATALIE W.
Riverview, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Awesome Service
The service agents at this location are beyond reliable and committed to serving the public. I love bringing my care here for service. They work very efficiently and respect ur time. I will always put them in mind first when needing something done to my car. I live inRiverview and pass every other tires shop to get to this one because i am confident that the job will get done wit quality.

KG
KEITH G.
Tampa, FL
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Awesome work
Professional staff great work

V
Valued Customer
Tampa, FL
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Custumer service and the professionalism of the staff.
The staff was honest with the assessment of my vehicle and provided me with all repair options.

LE
Larissa E.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Larissa said she had a good experience and the staff did a good job

RL
ROGER L.
Tampa, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Replaced bad strut
They replaced under warranty a bad strut that had been installed. Did not charge me and did it fast and well

WF
Wayne F.
Tampa, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said the business does very good work and he goes back to them every time.

WF
Wayne F.
Tampa, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said the business does very good work and he goes back to them every time.

JW
James W.
Pinellas Park, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
James said the business provided good service. However, he said he needed a transmission but their price was too high.

KG
KEITH G.
Tampa, FL
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Nice Job
Nick and Adam.... Job well done... I get all my truck repairs done here.. Check them out you won't be disappointed!!!

DW
Dymetria W.
Tampa, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Dymetria said the business was very helpful, they were nice and did a good job.

KM
KENYATTA M.
Tampa, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Keep up the good work
Always made sure I leave knowing what's going on with my van

KS
KEVIN/CHRISTI S.
Tampa, FL
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Great service always, good price
Adam, Nick and the guys in the shop always deliver. This time, it was just an oil change and new windshield wipers for my wife's car. On time and done right!

AL
Aaron L.
Tampa, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the employee that helped him was kind, helpful and expedient.

JW
Jacqueline W.
Tampa, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Jacqueline said the staff at this business was nice and helpful.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/10/2019
Over priced
Charged 4x the price of the parts.
Taking my cars to a new shop after 20 years of using Tuffy. Never again. And then tells me that's what they have to do to stay In business
Lost 3 good cutomers