Tuffy Auto Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(785 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


KS
KEVIN/CHRISTI S.
Tampa, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Oil change, on time, right price
Adam, Nick & the team did what they always do, a good job at a fair price! I've been using this Tuffy's location for over 20 years now (yes, I know they moved a few years ago) and they have always taken care of my cars and those of my friends that I've sent to them. I'll continue doing business with these fine businessmen!

SP
SALEEM P.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Perfect
Excellent job friendly service ๐Ÿ‘

LC
Louis C.
Tampa, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Louis said everything at this place was good, on time and done well.

HP
Horst P.
Tampa, FL
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Horst said that her vehicle is running better than it ever has. She also said that the customer service is awesome.

HF
Hector F.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Hector said they had a great price and good guys.

TJ
Titus J.
Tampa, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Titus said his experience with this business was good. He got everything he needed done, they were priced reasonably, they did a good job and they did it quick, He looks forward to using them again.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Efficient and reliable
Ready when I get there. Efficient and reliable.

TC
TROY C.
Tampa, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Consistent excellence!
Thanks again guys, always a pleasure.

LS
LINDA S.
Tampa, FL
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great place
Adam and Nick are Great with customers. They take care of my Needs and Wants My Nitro knows no one but Tuffy on fletcher. Now they need a few more Men staffed to have a complete full staff.

JF
JOE F.
Lutz, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020
Very Good Service
Brakes seem fine. Everyone supplied very good service. Only issue was they called house phone to let me know car was finished and I left my cell to call.

WF
Wayne F.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said they do a great job.

MM
Michael M.
Tampa, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the work was done quicker than what he was told.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Excellent service
Friendly staff.

LD
LUC D.
Tampa, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
The great customer service
The honesty is always on point, I always get 3 quotes and diagnostics before coming here to see if they would like and overcharge me but they never do.

FV
FAIRFAX/RICHARD V.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Consistent quality
We are long time customers of this Tuffy. Over the years we have enjoyed consistent, quality service from Adam and his team.