Business Solutions

2007 Honda Accord Sdn

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(72 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(72 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
JULIA C.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

2007 Honda Accord Sedan

Although I am driving an older car, without all the bells and whistles on the newer cars, I am I am very happy with it, It's comfortable for my size person and has less than 40,000 miles on it, (I am 90 years old and only drive locally).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
Mike T.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

2007 Honda Accord

Love this car! Solid driving, reliable after almost 15 years of use. Warms quickly, roomy inside for passengers and for transporting things, inside the cabin and trunk. I’m glad I bought it new and would recommend to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Crismon & Vivienne L.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Running great after 200K+ miles

We bought the car used at 150K+ miles. We've tried to keep up the regular maintenance. Now 75K+ miles later it's still running great. I'm amazed that cars with this many miles can run this well for so long.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
Mary P.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2021
Verified Review

Love my Honda

I love my Honda Accord! It’s the best sedan I’ve ever owned. I’m not a speeder but it has great pick up when I want to get out of the way fast. It also rides smooth, it’s good on gas and it doesn’t break down every five minutes if you just maintain it on time. It has made me a believer in Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
Mike T.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

2007 Accord SE

The car is still dependable after all these years. Solid driving car, feels great on the highway, handles smoothly on city streets or highway. Love the CD player, too! Would recommended this car for any age.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
LATASHA K.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I love My Honda Accord It drives & rides fantastic The v6 engine has all the power I need I feel like I have a sport's car instead of a sedan My second favorite vehicle that I have owned Very reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
MELECIO/GLENDA A.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

Very reliable

I bought this car brand new in 2007. It has 195685 miles now and never had any major repairs done. Only regular maintenance were performed on it and normal wear & tear items like brake pads, oil changes, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TERENCE M.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Verified Review

Old Reliable

I’ve driven this car for 14 years as of May 31. Commuting into DC as well as cross-country trips without any major mechanical issues. Replaces the brakes a couple of times - no surprise there, and the battery once. Great gas mileage. Original paint finish still shining.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
Nancy L.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Verified Review

Honda accord

Great dependable car. Easy to drive. Easy to see out of in all directions..Seats are comfortable and back seat has lots of room along with the trunk...Gas mileage is average..Cost of this car was reasonable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AGNES B.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

Old reliable

I am the baby of a family of five and this vehicle has been driven by everyone in my family. She has 118,000 miles on her and works like a charm. Beside being dependable, accords are one of the most popular vehicles, which means spare parts are easy to find and every repair shop knows just what to do with them. I'll truly be sad when it's time to retire her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Verified Review

Barely broken in

Considering the fact that this car is more than 13 years old I have to control my desire to hit the accelerator as hard as I can. I love having an excuse to do so so I love getting on the highway. She's only got 148K on the odometer so I figure I'll be good for another 10 years at least.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Paul S.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Verified Review

Love this car!

We've had this car for 13 years and it has been trouble-free, only requiring standard maintenance. Don't expect that we'll need to buy a new replacement car anytime soon. A friend who lives in another state has this very same car, and loves it as much as we do. It is a reliable, dependable, road worthy car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
AWAN D.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Verified Review

Best car I've ever had.

I bought this car as a pre-owned vehicle after test driving it. Love it. It's comfortable, quiet running, good gas mileage around town and better on the highway, even for it's age, still get good gas mileage. I'm going to keep it as long as I can. When it's time for another vehicle, I'll look at the newer Honda Accords.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSE R.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Verified Review

Great service

I had R&L do a vehicle inspection on my car and they went through it with a fine tooth comb. I trust there many years of experience. All went well and I will definitely be bringing my cars to this location.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bonnie M.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Verified Review

Honda Accord 2007

Honda's are great cars.....I bought it used and it has been a reliable and solid vehicle for me. I would buy a new one if I could afford it. I would recommend Honda's to anyone in the market for a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEANNA B.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Verified Review

Love my car

Since I got the part done that was causing the coolant to leak the car runs much better and smoother...And also my air is coming out a little cooler than before I brought the car in to them....So I will be returning to them for a major part of the car that HAS to be replaced
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
ALVIN E.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

Good Vehicle

Good Vehicle. Priced a little high for being a 2007, with 120k + miles, and being a stock model, but it has a very good CarFax and runs well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BETTY L.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

2007 Honda accord

I have had nothing but Honda Accords since 1970's. I a single mother and really need a car that doesn't break the bank. And I can count on getting over 200 000 miles or more miles with very few problems I recommend Honda Accords to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bonnie M.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Verified Review

Honda Accord 2007

The Honda Accord is an excellent car. I bought it from a private owner and they took very good care of it. It is practical and made to last. Comfortable to drive and looks good. Good gas mileage.....Hondas are great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RICHARD N.
2007 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Verified Review

Honda Relisbility!

We have had this vehicle since 2007 no major repairs and only regular maintenance. Honda has great quality and would without hesitation purchase another Honda vehicle. This is a purchase you would not be sorry making.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 72 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)