Business Solutions

2011 Honda Accord Sdn

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(25 Reviews)

KJ
gravatar
Kritsda J.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2021
Verified Review

One of the best vehicle for the money

If you want something nice and enough power to go a long distance, this is the car. Definitely not the best car for MPG, but definitely is something nice in between. Cruising will save you money when there is variable cylinder management. I've gotten LA to San Diego round trip for just a third of tank on 18.5 gallon cruising at 75 mph. I've never had a problem with the car ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JEROMY E.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/16/2020
Verified Review

Very unhappy

Nothing but problems, motor mount problems and timing chain problems at only 75,000 miles. I had higher expectations for a Honda, I will never buy another Honda. Not to mention the airbag recall just after I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JIM N.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I have been driving my Honda for nearly 10 years. It's enjoyable to drive and I feel very safe and comfortable while driving on long and short trips. There is significant leg room in the interior. Acceleration is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Joel W.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Verified Review

Good

A few of the vehicle holding up well enjoy the writing in it and the economic gas mileage i’ve owned 5 of them my children owns them all together we owned about 12 Just pick up 2011 civic for my grand daughter to go to collage. Honda since 1967
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Pamela H.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Verified Review

Reliable

I love my Honda Accord it rides real smooth great gas mileage totally reliable.It rides real nice it gets great gas mileage. The interior is very nice and clean.I would most definitely purchase another Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Roxanne R.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Verified Review

Gets me through hard times

I used to have a 2003 Honda Accord that we loved but it was totalled out due to it getting rear ended during a snowstorm. But the 2011 has all the bells and whistles that our old Honda didn't have like bluetooth, and many ports for our many different electronic devices. We love that it has all-wheel drive that gets us through these mountain snowstorms. I fully trust driving my family in it through any type of weather. It's reliable and not a gas guzzler with very low maintenance. Additionally, it's a beautiful car. I would recommend this Honda to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kristi M.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Verified Review

Love my Honda Accord

I’ve had my Honda Accord for about 5 years. I love everything about it. It is a 2011 and I would like a SUV but just can’t bring myself to get ride of the Accord. I also like that it doesn’t have a back up camera as I don’t really want all the extra stuff that’s on the newer cars. However, I do wish it connected to my phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAN P.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

2011 Honda Accord

We’ve driven Honda’s a long time and love them. Have a good dealership to work with too . Their sales staff never pressures you. Parts department is very helpful. Service department is very professional and good. They always know everything about my honda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WAYNE D.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Verified Review

Great Car

I would definitely buy a Honda Accord. I have owned Honda's since my 1975 civic. I like the fuel saving feature that switches to 4 cylinders from 6. I get 25 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Duane C.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Verified Review

Honda accord

Rides good very clean and in great condition
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MILES R.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2018
Verified Review

Comfort and Reliability - Not so much

My wife and I purchased this car when I had a long commute and for me, 6'2" 185 lbs, the car wasn't uncomfortable. My wife however, 5'2" 115 lbs, has experienced back and neck pain after long trips that can only be explained by the driving comfort. The car has had a couple of issues, the main points are that I had to replace the water pump in 2018 and a front wheel bearing. I think the wheel bearing can be attributed to the rough roads after long winters but cars should be able to withstand normal driving conditions in any area. Overall, it hasn't been a bad car but they don't make them like they used to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BILL J.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2018
Verified Review

Best car ever owned.

Honda Accord I would recommend to anyone looking for a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
Pat A.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2018
Verified Review

Nice car

Comfortable sitting. Lots of leg room. Love the color. shining black. The tint is good on the windows. Saves gas. I'm a Uber driving and the gas saving is great. When I wash the car it looks new with the shining black paint job.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KENT H.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Verified Review

HONDA ARE THE BEST

NOTHING BEATS A HONDA. MY 2011 RUNS AS GOOD AS THE FIRST DAY I GOT IT AND DO THEY HOLD THERE VALUE. I WILL ALWAYS BUY HONDA. I CANNOT BELIEVE WHAT I CAN GET FOR A 2011 HONDA WITH 120000 MILES. I AM LOOKING AT THE NEW HONDAS BECAUSE THE 1 AND 2 YEAR OLD HONDA ARE NOT THAT MUCH CHEAPER.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Verified Review

2011 accord v6

Great car I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AMY L.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2018
Verified Review

Runs like a charm

This vehicle continues to run flawlessly even at 200,000 miles. I provide regular maintenance but it absolutely is the most dependable car I have ever owned. It continues to wear on the interior very well with the leather still looking like new. Everything works perfectly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BILL J.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2018
Verified Review

Honda Accord

Best car I have ever own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BEN L.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I have had the car for 3 years, and in the first two was doing 30K a year. The car has been a pleasure to drive, reliable, comfortable, and economical.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017

2011 Honda Accord

This is my fourth Honda Accord and it is still one of the greatest vehicles on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DESPO E.
2011 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2017

Honda accord

Love my Honda. Second one. Still rides great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)