Business Solutions

2005 Honda Accord Sdn

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(62 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(62 Reviews)

JP
JACKLINE P.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2022
Verified Review

Great and there really fast

After the service my car drove grate everything was fix good everything I love it the explain everything and what they can fix prices are great as well I recommend the to family and friends the experience I had with them was awesome they have fixed my car multiple times and always do a great job
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
DANA G.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

Love my Accord!

Have had my accord for 16 years. Have needed repairs very seldom and as a bonus, it gets great fuel mileage. Solid car even in heavy wind. The car did Hydroplane and ran off the freeway down an embankment, spun twice, never flipped and I drove away with very little damage. If I had been in a cheaper made care, it would have flipped over. Would recommend to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TOM B.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Verified Review

Honda Accord LX 2005

This car has nothing wrong with it after 16 years. It has almost 86000 miles. Keep the oil clean, park in garage when not in use, and drive it gently. These cars were built to last for 300,000 or more miles if properly maintained and used. Repairs and regular maintenance costs have been reasonable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AYONNA G.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Verified Review

Grateful To Drive

I’m blessed to drive my car with no problems that would damage my engine. I also find it helpful the associates told me everything that was needed to be fixed. Everyone was very accommodating. I was asked if I wanted water, food, or entertainment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KENNEDY R.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/16/2020
Verified Review

Honda Accord 2005

Good car to get around in and dependable. Cloth interior, I love that because I hate leather seats they are sticky and burn a bit in the summer but the cloth is good year around. All reliable cars are expensive and that will always be a con for me personally. The trunk has a hole on the inside of it so that every time it rains I have to remember not to open the trunk all the way of the water that drains out will drain in my trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JEAN P.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Verified Review

I love my Honda

My son recommended the Honda vehicle to me. Single mom, on budget, reliable transportation. I’m so glad I followed his advice. In 15 years, I truly have had no major/expensive issues with this vehicle. Highly recommend !!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JIM K.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Verified Review

15 years old and counting

This is the 1st new vehicle I have ever owned for 15 years. It's fun to drive and as a V6 has great performance even today. Just had it tuned up 1st time at 106,000 miles and it's made a noticeable difference in acceleration, as evidenced by a recent road trip to the White Mountains; hairpin turns and sharp curves, exhilarating! No new technology and for me and that's good, I want to drive the car. We make sure that everything always works and with the current cost of a V6 Honda (which gives me agita) I expect to keep this rust free car for many years to come. Car designs are not what they used to be! They all look alike, and how about colors, check it out; white, silver, black.. period. Take a look when you're at a stop light.,,, and No rust here, the car does not do snow! This is a keeper!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Cris D.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Verified Review

Lifetime Accord owner, still on my first!

I bought my '05 Accord fifteen years ago. Almost 250,000 miles later, I still love driving it! It's a 6 cyl EX, but w/o the nav. package and the bells and whistles, but it's a solid car. Other than a front axle replacement several years ago, all else has been regular maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
Nancy R.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Verified Review

2005 Honda Accord still going strong!!

I have over 240,000 miles on my 2005 Honda Accord! Have not had to spend much money on anything but tires and usual wear and tear. It has been very reliable and a great car in the snow. It is my 3rd Honda!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IS
gravatar
IRENE S.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2020
Verified Review

Reliable ride

Comfortable no headaches sedan for an old lady who has put only 3,000 mi on it in four yrs. It now has 140,000 mi, and I have replaced the transmission and due to extreme Las Vegas heat, the radiator.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LINDA H.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020
Verified Review

Beautiful,Dependable,Safe & Fast!

I bought my 2005 Honda Accord EX in 20012,paid it off 2016,from a certified pre-owner,this,was the greatest decision that I ever made,there's nothing like owning a Honda,best investment,even with 1900 miles and climbing my car continues to perform.If you keep up the maintenance on a Honda it will never ever let you down dependable time after time,and very safe,speed is un-measurable.The body work is also very beautiful.Bottom line I love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUZAN P.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

Love My Honda !

My Honda Accord will be 15 years old in July! I have loved it from the first day I bought it and still do. It has had minimal issues, nothing major. I will be sad when I will have to trade it in , but I’m pretty sure it will be for a new Honda Accord?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NOI L.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

Honda Accord sedan 2005

Great quality. Want it not too big to park. Want it to turn corner better. Over turn better. I would recommend for the longevity of engine. Runs fast bc if big engine. Even the 4 cylinder is powerful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
Ester P.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

Honda

Best car ever! Little to no maintenance required other than the obvious. Runs just as great as when it was new 151k miles ago. Has carried 2 grandkids in the back seat over the years- and now hogs too??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MIKE C.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Verified Review

2005 Honda Accourd with 150,000 miles

Auto was passed on to son to go to college. Has survived a couple winters in Rochester with infrequent use. Minor repairs of the years and a repainting has auto looking and driving like new car. Mechanic anticipates it will provide good service for another 150,000 miles with regular maintenance. Bought 2017 Accord Hybrid for myself to replace this vehicle and please with it as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LINDA C.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Verified Review

I love my Honda Accord

I have ti writ a minimum of 200 characters to describe my experience with my Honda Accord when simple but meaningful words like AMAZINGLY AWESOME will suffice. My Honda Accord is AMAZING and AWESOME. She has been so good to me for the past fourteen years. I have no complaints. If if so buy another car, it will undoubtably be a Honda. I would not describe myself as being blindly loyal because one has to earn my loyalty. But I found myself loyal to Honda. My 2005 Honda Accord has sealed the deal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Verified Review

Honda Accords are excellent road cars

I’ve owned a series of Accords and they’ve all been great cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
Terrance V.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2019
Verified Review

2005 HONDA

HONDA ACCORD IS GREAT CAR. THIS IS MY THIRD ONE. I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS OUT OF ANY OF THEM. I ALSO HAVE A 1990 ACCORD WHCH I AM LEANING ON PLACING ANOTHER ENGINE IN IT, IF THAT WHAT IT COMES DOWN TO.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Rakesh G.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Verified Review

Excellent car

I had no major issues in 13 years of ownership. Have moved many states and it works very well. Driven long distances and all terrain. Just regular maintenance and it runs smooth. No whims n fancies. Just a fun family car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRENDA S.
2005 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2018
Verified Review

Reliable

After 14 years the Honda keeps on performing very well. It lets you know when it is not feeling well. Regular maintenance scheduling keeps it running smoothly. I have over 187,000 miles mostly local driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 62 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)