Business Solutions

2010 Honda Accord Sdn

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(36 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(36 Reviews)

BB
gravatar
Bruce B.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

GREAT CAR

I have a 2010 accord with only 116,000 miles. It is very comfortable and reliable and has all the features that I want. I am in a retirement home and put very little mileage on the car every year and this is the car for the rest of my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Bruce B.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2021
Verified Review

GREAT VEHICLE

THIS CAR HAS ALL THE AMMENITIES NEEDED AND RUNS GREAT AND IS SUPER DEPENDABLE. I BOUGHT IT USED AND IT IS PROBABLE THE BEST CAR I EVER OWNED. THE FINISH IS SO GOOD THAT IS SHINES AFTER IT RAINS. INSIDE UPHOLSTARY IS VERY COMFORTABLE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
PATRICK B.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Very noisy but fuel efficient

A cheaply made Honda. Honda skimped on noise dampening material. Reliable transportation, but not much else. Bland styling. Uncomfortable head rests. Dull exterior styling. Good for teenage drivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
Dennis H.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Verified Review

Honda vehicles

Very reliable.elevel years old and only changed oil, battery and tires.i have a pilot from Honda also.honda vehicles last a long time and engine repair is actually never a concern.i would recommend buying a Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CONNIE S.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Verified Review

Very clean

Great to drive, a little road noise, handles great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
elondo o.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Verified Review

Nothing but good

I had this car for a long time it got passed down to me from my mom and she had it for the past 4 years it’s a great Honda runs well and never broke down on me or my mom before it is something I would tell someone to get.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Michelle W.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Verified Review

Absolutely dependable!

Over the decades, I've purchased (4) Honda Accords. They are the most dependable car I have ever owned. My 19-yr. old son also has an Accord that he's extremely happy with as well. We are a "Honda family."
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHARLOTTE T.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Verified Review

Love her

i have owned this car over 10 years. I love her now as much as I did then. I just keep her maintenance up and she is good to me. The sleek design is still a favorite of mine. Very dependable also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ERNIE/ ALEJANDRIA R.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Honda 2010 accord sdn

Nice car however my 2000 accord was built with better materials. The 2010 arm test material disintegrated and replaced the rubber seal on windows peeled off like spaghetti strands My 2000 model have more than 245k miles paint job still good and running well from great maintenance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

V
gravatar
Valued Customer
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Verified Review

Excellent car

My car drives great. Just need it’s annual check up. No major repairs. Drives nice!! Love the car color,dark grey so it doesn’t look dirty all the time. It has a big trunk so I can fit all our bags perfect when we go away!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sonia R.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

Swe

Great on gasalways buy Honda this is my fifth oneghhjkkjkkkklllllk(kkkkkkllkkkkkklllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllkkkllllkkkkkkkmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmkkmkk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kathryn B.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

Love Hondas

We are a Honda family. These automobiles are dependable and virtually maintenance free if you keep to the maintenance schedule. I will keep this car as long as I can as simplicity in operation is what I look for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LORRAINE B.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/11/2020
Verified Review

Mileage Sucks

I’ve had Hondas for more years than I can remember. Although this particular auto has performed normally, two things have bothered me immensely. The mileage I get is only 15-16 miles per gallon! When I brought this in under the warranty period the Honda dealer said they could find nothing wrong. No one else has been able to discover the problem. As I don’t use the car for work, I’ve just lived with the fact that a Hummer gets better mileage than I do. I’ve also noted that the driver’s side leather seats are starting to look very worn, although the car barely skims the 50,000 mile mark. Shane on Honda and the Marin dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MESIUR R.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Verified Review

Honda Accord 2010

Very reliable and comfortable, My comments should be weighed and valued more than two hundred characters , can’t write a fiction or dramatize the issue , I think this demand of two hundred character is childish and over demanding
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HELEN D.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Verified Review

2010 Honda Accord sdn

Honda has been my only choice of car for years. I’ve had other brands and they don’t even come close to reliability. Honda cost more, but in the long run well worth it. I know when I get a Honda, I’m good for many years of driving without breakdowns
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ERNIE/ ALEJANDRIA R.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

Honda Accord sedan2010

My car’s quality on material is nothing compared to my 2000 Honda Accord sedan still in good shape my 2010 car wheather strips came apart few years after use then my elbow rest cover peeled off on both sides, Paint quality below standard
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SURAH H.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/02/2018
Verified Review

Gas mileage NOT what the sticker said

I have been terribly disappointed in the gas mileage of my 2010 Honda Accord. The sticker said 24-34 mpg and in the 8 1/2 yrs. I have had this car I have reached 20+ mpg only 2x. Usually it gets between 17 and 18 mpg. When I've inquired about this the response has been ..."oh yeah that was not a good year". I don't understand how a car can be sold with such false advertising. I used to get 24 mpg with my '92 accord in the city. There has also been this odd rattling noise (mostly when stopped) that I complained about the first few times I was back at your dealership and no one could figure out what it was. I've lived with it for the life of the car thus far but not happy about it. The road noise is also pretty bad; my '92 was much quieter. All other features of the car are very nice and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kristin C.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
Verified Review

Honda Accord

This car is safe and reliable. The size is perfect. Not to small or to big. It’s great on getting around in bad weather and good on gas. I would recommend this car to anyone. Last Honda I had for 16 years and 300,000 miles. It still ran and everything worked when I updated to a newer Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MANUEL G.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
Verified Review

Best car ever

I’ve owned Hondas for more than 18 years. My Honda Accord has never failed, ever. Reliable just like me. : ) So dependable...LOVE my Honda! I had my first Honda for 18 years and my second for 9 years. Now my son has s new FIT sport.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EMMANUEL A.
2010 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018
Verified Review

overall performance of honda accord sedan

just do the recommended service and you will not have any problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 36 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)