Business Solutions

2002 Honda Accord Sdn

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(29 Reviews)

TH
gravatar
THEA H.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

2002 Accord Like the Energizer Bunny

I only have the highest praise for my 2002 Accord, as it has few problems and keeps on going. Comfortable, good acceleration (6 cyl.) and great design in every aspect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
John & Cris L.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Verified Review

2002 Honda Accord

I have owned and driven this car longer and farther than any car I have ever owned and it has proven to be the best built and most reliable of all the cars I have owned in my 54 years of driving. It is comfortable for long drives and relatively fuel efficient for its size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOEL L.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Verified Review

My 2002 Honda Accord

I moved to Cumming GA in 2000 with my preowned 2002 Honda Accord. I have had all my service needs at Hamby's. I do not have to worry when my Honda is in the shop at Hamby's. They always keep me in touch about the repairs and the costs. I have approximately 234,000 thousand miles on the Honda and with the care I receive at Hamby's I should be able to make it to 300,000 miles with no problem. Thanks Hamby's!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CARLOS C.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Verified Review

Honda 2002

I love my car. It is still running. The style how the lights are. The body of the car. The materials use better quality then other cars. My husband bought me a 2018 Honda I like, but I use my old car more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
John & Cris L.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

Great car

My 2002 Honda Accord has been the most reliable car I've owned in my 53 years of driving. With regular routine maintenance, I have logged 204,000 miles on it with very few major repairs being necessary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PY
gravatar
PORTIA Y.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Verified Review

Great car

The car has 195000 and is still going.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRENDA E.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Verified Review

LOVE MY HONDA ACCORD

I purchased my 2002 Honda Accord LX new in June of 2002 and I have enjoyed the comfort and dependability of my car. I try to keep the filters and oil changed very 3000 miles, I can't believe that my car is already 19 years old. I recommend Honda Car to anyone looking for a dependable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROSLYN L.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2018
Verified Review

Why I love my Honda Accord

Love, Love, Love my Honda Accord Coupe, I have over 225,000 miles and still running well and looking good. It is a 2002 and I have had it since 2004, lasted the last 16 years with quality service from My Car Guy Auto shop in Ypsilanti, MI.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TONY G.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Verified Review

Good car reliable

Its a good car really never had major issues only thing i had to change is battrey is economic its very good on gas if theres any problems its very easy to fix and find parts only thing i dislike its not electrical
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018
Verified Review

Excellent Car

This car is an excellent and beautiful thing... if it is well taken care of. Otherwise, it can begin to show its age a bit. It gets solid MPG, it runs smoothly, it’s comfortable to drive and ride in, and it is an overall excellent car to be behind the wheel in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Deborah H.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

2002 Honda Accord

We love our Honda Accord. We are original owners and use it for work. Closing in on 290,000 miles. We do our routine maintenance on a regular schedule and have only had to re-build the transmission around 200,000 miles. It does burn oil, but we check it regularly and give it what it needs. It drives great and is efficient on gas mileage. We will be buying a Honda Pilot soon to replace our older Dodge Durango. We always recommend Honda products.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICH S.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017

Best Car Made

My 2002 Honda Accord is a quality car. With just over 123,000 miles, it is just getting broken in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
TONIHYA V.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017

Gas saver

Since I have had the car, life has been easier. For a girl that has been dealing with a lot, this has helped. Easily made it to work and to other interviews. The travel is wonderful. Smooth ride. Really happy with my choice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MIKE P.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016

2002 Honda Accord

Best car I have ever owned 209 thousand miles on it & still runs like Dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CATHLENE M.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2016

Honda Review

I love my Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
Heather J.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016

2002 honda accord

I love my car have had it for little over a year now and super satisfaction with the up keep
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Russell S.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016

02 honda accord

Car had alot of issues. The guys at action transmission got it right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DIANA S.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2016

Excellent

Could not have bought a better vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TOM K.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016

126 and going strong

126 and going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2002 Honda Accord Sdn
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016

Honda Accord 2002

A great vehicle. No major work has had to be done other than regular maintenance. It has given me good service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)