Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(574 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ME
Maran E.
Tucson, AZ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2021
You got my name wrong
You got my name wrong
AL
AL ., Owner from Turn 4 Automotive responded on 05/06/2021

Hi Maran. 
Sorry for the Misspelled name. We probably could not read the handwriting when the work-oder was filled out. Our apologizes, we will be glad to fix for you. 


TP
Terri P.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Great service.
Great service. Friendly and honest.

DS
DEANNA S.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Routine maintenance
As always, I took my jeep in for a routine oil change. And we noticed my tires were low as well… So they did a tire check and we did find a nail in my tire! They are very helpful and always tell me what needs to happen for me to drive safely. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else, nor will my daughter!

DC
Daniel C.
Tucson, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great people
Turn 4 is a awesome shop that i bring all my cars to get worked on. Al is super respectful as well as workers. They get down to specifics on diagnostics and wont sell you something you dont need. Very professional and would recommend anyone to take their cars to get a1 service and drive off feeling great on the service provided

AA
Abdulaziz A.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Amazing
They treated me well and gave me a free rear light!

MC
Mary C.
Tucson, AZ
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
I had a piece of mine and a joy divine
I was kind of lost as to what I need it they walked me through the whole situation and parts I felt very content.

RZ
Robert Z.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Very good work and very professional
Been a customer at Turn Four for a few years very good mechanics and very professional thank you

KJ
KAREN J.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Clean and friendly
They don't try to sell you parts that aren't needed.

NG
NANCY G.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Excellent mechanics
The guys at Turn 4 are always friendly and excellent mechanics

KW
KELLY W.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Amazing
Turn4 always makes sure my family and I are driving safe. Thank you for the great customer service and quality work you always give!

CK
CHRIS - LOGAN K.
Tucson, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Awesome place to be
I always trust Turn4 with my truck, super reliable and trustworthy.

RW
RAYMOND W.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Fast work
Did excellent job

DS
Danna S.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Super helpful / trustworthy
As always I turn to Turn 4 to get my cars fixed. This time it was my daughter's car: she had blown a tire while driving and the car has been sitting for a while…. So, needed the tire/rim/ battery looked at.
Needless to say, Turn 4 was able to fix it quickly and reasonably and with a smile!

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Honesty
I trust recommendations and workmanship

MH
Marla H.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Timely
This location was a referral from a family member and we have used this particular mechanic shop twice. We are have pleased and satisfied with the results for our 2005 Dodge Durango to continue to operate. Thank you for the continued reliable service.