Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

563 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


NA
Nas A.
Webster, NY
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/05/2018
Great Service
It was a positive experience overall.
However, I have a suggestion: think about a more comfortable waiting area for the customers away from the front door traffic.
Thank you.

DL
David L.
Fairport, NY
BMW Z3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2017
Thanks
Good service - friendly knowlegible people.....

SD
Scott D.
Webster, NY
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2017
Great work as always.
The work is always done really well.i think that $300 for an o2 sensor is an excessive price for a part that doesn't cost near that. I was very happy they were able to get me on on such short notice.

JB
Jeff B.
Penfield, NY
Lexus RX 350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2017
Inspection and Air Conditioner fix
Did a great job, and very timely

SH
Sherry H.
Rochester, NY
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2017
Honesty
They always take good care of me, Only fix whats really wrong with vehicle.

TB
Tyler B.
Rochester, NY
Subaru Impreza
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Tyler said this business was very personable and they did well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Tyler B.
Rochester, NY
Subaru Impreza
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2016 Category: Service
Tyler said they did a good job and they treat their customer's well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VL
Victoria L.
Webster, NY
Subaru Impreza
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Victoria said she didn't get a call regarding about tires and she's little disappointed. She got them somewhere else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
Brian H.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Brian said he had an exhaust leak when leaving this business but other than that they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
Dayneris R.
Rochester, NY
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/06/2016
Always outstanding service
I have brought my car in moments of crisis and in good times. Scott always has a smile and I know that my old car will be taken care of. I love that I always get a report of whats gping on and i know that my pocket is not going to super as vad as in a dealer.

TG
Tim G.
Rochester, NY
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/05/2016
Great owner/operated shop
Quick visit as u just had a couple tires (that I provided) replaced. Was able to get my car in quickly. Only complaint (and holds true w/most tire replacements) was that the wheel looked like crap from handprints and sealant. Takes two mins to wipe off the wheel with a rag so it doesn't look like hell when you drive off. Little things like that go a long way in customer satisfaction.
Price seemed a little high for just two tires.
Scott B., Owner from Turner Auto Care Inc responded on 01/11/2016

Tim, I sincerely apologize for our lack of attention to detail. I completly agree with you that it is the little things that make all the difference. I promise this is an area we will be working on and hopefully we can exceed your expectations on your next visit. Thank you for letting us be your guys in the business.
As far as the tire pricing goes, profit margin is very small even when we provide tires and is less when customers bring their own to be mounted and balanced.

Scott J Bartlett
Turner Auto Care
(585) 288-1060

GS
Greg S.
Sodus, NY
Subaru Impreza
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Greg said the service at this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Jeff D.
Penfield, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/28/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said they were easy to work with and thought they had fair prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
John S.
Webster, NY
Triumph
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2015 Category: Service
John the business took a long time to finish his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
Toby W.
Alexander, NY
Ford Cab
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2015 Category: Service
Toby said this was a very good business. They did good work for a good price. He would have liked the service to be performed faster.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GW
Gareth W.
Buffalo, NY
Audi A4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2015 Category: Service
Gareth said there were no issues with the service, but he did not hear from them for a whole day and did not know when the vehicle would be ready. He called on Tuesday and they said the vehicle was ready.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AH
Anthony H.
Webster, NY
Infiniti I30
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/27/2015 Category: Service
Anthony said this business fixed the issues he came in for, but when he was leaving another issue arose and the staff told him to shop around for someone to fix it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott B., Owner from Turner Auto Care Inc responded on 04/03/2015

Anthony,
    As always, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your  business every time you come in the door. It is unfortunate that your immobolizer started acting up when you came to pick up your vehicle. I thought it may be time to look for another vehicle because of the condition of this one and the cost of repairing that system could get expensive. From time to time I will suggest customers get work like remote starters (which this problem could be related to) and window tinting done at other shops because they can offer those services at a lower cost than I can. I also remember money was tight and we were able to get the vehicle started consistently, with your help! Lol. In the end I hope you can appreciate our honesty and philosophy that the customer best interests are at the forefront of what we do here.

Again, thank you for the opportunity to be your repair shop and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Scott J Bartlett
Turner Auto Care
(585) 288-1060

MH
Mike H.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Venture
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Mike said he was told what the issue was with his vehicle and they were thorough. It was a pretty good price, as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CY
Crystal Y.
Penfield, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Crystal said her service was great. She just had to take her vehicle back because her windshield wiper fell off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
Tony W.
Rochester, NY
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/26/2014 Category: Service
Tony said Scott was very knowledgeable about what he was talking about and the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.