Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(92 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JB
Jason B.
Texas
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Jason said he likes this business. He said he likes the location.

AS
aary S.
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great service great staff thank you
Great service and great staff thank you!

KM
Kevin M.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he would recommend this business for service.

RG
Ricado G.
Texas
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Ricado said the staff provided good service.

AT
Ashley T.
Texas
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Ashley said that the place got her in and was helpful.

JS
Jesus S.
Texas
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Jesus said they are very good, excellent.

LC
LISA C.
Aubrey, TX
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Struts for G6 Pontiac
The owner was exceptionally kind. They went above and beyond to make sure my repairs were accurate and cost effective. I love this car repair facility and I recommend it to females. You will not be cheated here.

ZA
Zahoor A.
Texas
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Zahoor said they had good and excellent people. They did a good job and on time. It was reasonable. He was happy with the people there.

SB
SABIR B.
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Prompt Service
Fast and courteous service.

SB
SABIR B.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Excellent Service
Prompt service and great attitude

SL
Sharon L.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Car repair
This was my first work done here they showed me the problem and talked to my son about the repair. Also seam really honest about what they were doing to my car. Found that motor mounts needed replace. All the employed are very nice.

JM
JERRY M.
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2019
Easy and fast
Fast and easy

SB
SOHAIL B.
Frisco, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Alignment and Axel work
Wonderful experience and got my job done like a top of the line quality. I would strongly recommend to visit Ultimate Car Care if you required any maintenance. At least someone in the town you can trust and the expense can justify the work Great Work ????

PK
PAUL K.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Quality Work
They do a great job and do it right without shortcuts.
They take care of me and I know they will do a good job. I don’t have to worry.
Awesome!!!

OW
ORLANDO W.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Courteous, dependable, and FAST! Great work every time!
Couldn't ask for better work ! Very reasonable prices! Awesome establishment!