Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(204 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MW
Mike W.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the follow up is inconclusive because he is not sure yet if the issue was fixed.

HE
Heather E.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Heather said this business is good at what they do and they don't overcharge. The employees are nice, friendly, fair and she stated she feels comfortable with their work.

RE
ROBIN E.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Victors Jaguar
Great service. They are friendly, helpful, and honest

BH
Bruno H.
San Francisco, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Bruno said everything went well at the business. He said the work was quick and they checked other things without extra charge.

CJ
CYNTHIA J.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Paul figures the problem out!
The car had been unreliable; stopping unexpectedly but Paul found a crack in the intake manifold and now there’s no problem.Yea Paul!

CM
CHRIS M.
San Antonio, TX
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Sir
Yes ma’am I can bring you the check for the tickets and I’ll let y’all

GG
Gloria G.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Gloria said she loved the staff.

JN
JOHN N.
San Antonio, TX
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Confidence and trust!
I have complete confidence that the staff at Victor's will take cars of my cars!
It is a pleasure to work with them and I will continue to return as I have for almost 20 years.

DO
DARRYL O.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great service great people helped me out getting same day service because i live 55 miles from them
Great service great people helped me out getting same day service because i live 55 miles from them
been doing business with them for years
Thank you
Darryl Obrien

MM
MARY M.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Excellent service and easy to do business with.
I appreciated the quick responses from Victor's about what was wrong with the car. Very professional service experience.

AS
ALLISON S.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
S type
As always, great service!

JF
JULIA F.
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Friendly service!
As always, amazing and friendly service! Paul is always so helpful and patient. I truly enjoy bringing my vehicle in for service.

DH
DAN H.
Boerne, TX
Jaguar XJ-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great as always
Victor's always does a great job.......the car is great when it comes out !

LB
LARRY B.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Quick and good
Paul is very good

JW
Jessica W.
Texas
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Jessica said they are always good, professional and all around wonderful.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 204 in total