Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64
4.6

( 2419 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8867936/5Overall Rating 3.8867936/5Overall Rating 3.8867936/5rating 3.8867936rating 3.8867936
Original
Overall Rating 2.11321/5Overall Rating 2.11321/5rating 2.11321rating 2.11321rating 2.11321
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RT
Russ T.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2014 Category: Service
outstanding knowledgable friendly staff
all departments from the management to the sales staff to the service department are the best I've ever dealt with and I've dealt with at least 25 different car dealerships
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/27/2014

Mr Torregiano,
   Thank you for the 5 star review.  You are glad that you happy with your visits here. 

Greg Melino


RT
RUSSELL T.
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2014 Category: Service
outstanding friendly staff in all departments
don't know what you can do to improve everyone in the visit was outstanding

DB
DANIEL B.
Rochester, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2014 Category: Service
Fantastic
Hyundai service is far better than any other dealer service in the Rochester area. When they can't meet my expectations, it is because of details beyond their control.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/27/2014

Mr Bush,
  Thank you for the online review.  We are pleased that you were happy with your recent service.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Greg Melino


SS
SHARON S.
Brockport, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2014 Category: Service
tire replacement
issue was handled in a positive way
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/27/2014

Mr Stettner,
  Thank you for the positive review.  We are pleased you were happy with your visit.  Hope you are enjoying your new tires!

Greg Melino


JE
JAMES E.
Rochester, NY
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
friendly courtious service
great place
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/26/2014

Mr. Elmo,
  Thank you for taking the time to fill out he online review.  We are pleased that your visit with us was pleasent.

Greg Melino


SS
SUSAN S.
Lima, NY
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2014 Category: Service
Professsionalism
Thankful for honest and timely service
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/23/2014

Mrs Sarsfield,
   Thank you for the 5 star rating.  We are pleased you were happy with your recent visit with us.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


MG
MARIE G.
Hilton, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2014 Category: Service
car serviced for tire light and routine oil change
great service , in and out quickly . friendly staff !
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/16/2014

Mrs Glather,

  Thank you for visiting Vision Hyundai.  Thank you for the five star rating.  We are happy that your visit with us was pleasent, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

 

Greg Melino


PM
PHILIP M.
Rochester, NY
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/14/2014 Category: Service
service took too long
When arriving for a free oil change for life , I was informed that a recall item needed to be done on the front end, I asked the length of time it would take and the service advisor said a few minutes. The entire process was 100 minutes long not acceptable.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/14/2014

Mr Minarik,

  We are sorry that you were not happy with your recent service visit.  It is not our goal by any means to inconvience any of our customers.  We do appligize for any unforseen issues the recall may have taken.  We strive on making sure every proceedure is done properly.   We look forward to renewing your faith us in the future.

 

Greg Melino


DB
DIANA B.
Rochester, NY
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2014 Category: Service
Service is terrific
I have owned 3 Hyundai's now. They have been great cars. Service is terrific.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/12/2014

Mrs Bower,
   We are pleased that your service experience was good.   Thank you for your continued loyalty to Vision Hyundai.

Greg Melino


AG
ANN G.
Honeoye Falls, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
My day at Vision Henrietta
I find that when i am at Vision Henrietta the staff displays the same thoughtfulness to anyone who enters the dealership. Greeting with a smile and what can they do to help. Refreshing to see.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/11/2014

Mrs Gaffney,
  Thank you for the online review.  Thank you for choosing Vision Hyundai to service your 2011 Sonata.  We strive to continue to service your your car in the most pleasent way possible.
 
Greg Melino


KS
KATHY S.
Rochester, NY
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
Simply the BEST!!!!
My experience was exactly as I have come to expect from Vision Hyundai. Greg Melino did a short test drive, told me what he thought was wrong with my vehicle and he was right on the money. I couldn't believe the difference in how my Sante Fe sounded and rode after the repair. I have complete confidence in the service team at Vision!!!
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/11/2014

Mrs Shiel,
  Thank you for the 5 star rating, and the perfect survey score.  We value your continued loyalty to us.  You are always friendly when your here... you make us feel like we are part of your family!

Greg Melino


CE
CYNTHIA E.
Warsaw, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
Fast and complete
Great job even if the appointment didn't get scheduled on line!
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/10/2014

Mrs Elbow,
   Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We are happy that you are pleased with the service we provided you! 

Greg Melino


PN
PATRICIA N.
Rochester, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2014 Category: Service
Promptness, friendliness, kindness, cleaness
I was very pleased with the service I received.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/10/2014

Mrs Nelomes,
  Thank you for the 5 star rating.  We are pleased you chose to have your service performed with us.  We look forward to servicing your 2014 Elantra for many years to come.

Greg Melino


RH
ROBERT H.
Pittsford, NY
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/05/2014 Category: Service
Dont dispute charges... the GM will bump chests with you!
These guys ARE the stereotype of crooked auto mechanics. Took the car to them multiple times. They couldn't find the problem. Now the problems worse and the fix is more expensive. They quoted $217 for sawy bars. I had it done down the road for $150 at Cole Muffler. All the other work will be sourced somewhere else
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/05/2014

Mr Hagelberg,
  We are sorry that you are not happy with our service.  As per our conversation. Your wife came in Monday night because she was concerned the car was over heating and did not want to drive the car.  We found the water pump leaking, along with some other items.  She was in agreement to a diog. charge to look to find the problem with the car.  When we called her to let her know what was worng with the car, she explained that she will hold off on the repairs and understood that there would be a 98.00 diog fee.  We charged what we all agreed upon prior to the repair.  As far as this being a problem in the past. the last recorded problem with this situation was 2 years ago when we fixed a leaking coolant hose 27,000 miles prior.


JC
JOSEPH C.
Rochester, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2014 Category: Service
a place to sit and read while i wait
all set for another 5000 miles
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 06/02/2014

Mr Cervello,
  Thank you for allowing us to service your 2011 Elantra.  We are pleased to hear you were happy with your service experience at Vision Hyundai.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


TT
THERESE T.
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2014 Category: Service
Honest service
They do what they say they will do.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 05/29/2014

Mrs. Tette,

   Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review.  We appricate your business, and look forward to servicing your 2013 Elantra for many years to come!

Greg Melino


DS
DENNIS S.
Piffard, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2014 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Went in at the appointed time. Easy check-in. Barely sat down in the waiting room and it was done.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 05/23/2014

Mr Showers,
  We are pleased to hear that your experience here was good.  We are glad to provide you with great service! 

Greg Melino


NW
NAVARATNAM W.
Rochester, NY
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2014 Category: Service
5
Great friendly,informed staff,great technicians.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 05/20/2014

Mr Wijayaharan,
   Thank you for rating us a 5 star rating.  Thank you for choosing us for your first and second purchase of your Hyundai Equus.  We are pleased to have you as one of our customers.

Greg Melino


MI
MORTON I.
Rochester, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Excellent service of car
The personnel are very knowledgeable and friendly, the service was done as promised, and the car ready when it was said it would be.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 05/15/2014

Mr. Isaacs, 
    Thank you for the perfect survay score and the 5 star review.
We love having you and your son as customers with us for so many years.  It is always a pleasure seeing you!

 Greg Melino


RP
RALPH P.
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Always treated with respect in a professional, well managed businesslike manner
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 05/14/2014

Mr Pascale,
   Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survay and filling out the review.  We strive to make 100 percent of our customers 100 percent happy everytime.  We are pleased to hear that we have reached our goal with you.  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your 2013 Elantra, and thank you for choosing Vision Hyundai for your purchase and service needs.

 Greg Melino