ReScore Reviews™ (53)
Thank you for the feedback. We hope to better serve you in the future.
Thank you for the time to take my call. Again, I am very sorry about your experience you had here. As we discussed I will put the credit in.
They reached out and got me back in to fix the issues I was having with my alignment after the repair.
Truly satisfied and happy they were willing to reach out and take responsibility and fix my issue at no charge.
Have always been satisfied with the way they conduct business and this occasion is no exception especially since they reached out to make things right.
Most of the work I get done there is ok, a little dissatisfied this time around.
Got my steering wheel column replaced and now my vehicle alignment is all messed up and my steering wheel isn’t straight (which is obvious).
My alignment was fine prior and done a few months before the steering wheel replacement.
They should’ve aligned my vehicle at no charge since it’s unaligned due to a repair they made.
Overall it’s ok, it’s a dealer.
Thank you for the review. I did try to rear you, please call me @ 292 0500.
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry to hear that your service was not up to par, We do not allow smoking in our building, and I can understand that people do smoke and the smoke lingers on there cloths, and the smell to some people is not appealing. I also appoligize for the the amount of cars we have on our lot. We hope to better serve you in the future. please reconsider this review, as it was more about the way the advisor treated you.
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry that your car was not fixed and we had to order a part for you. We loof forward to repairing your car, and will call you when the part arrives.
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you indicated though your review that we did not meet your expectations, although you indicated that your were pleased in your comments. If oyu could review this and let me know how we could earn a 5 atar review, as this is our only passing grade.
Thank you for the time to take a review. You rating indicates tht you were not over satisfied, but we dont get that impression from your comments. Unfortunatly a 3 star rating is failing. We did try to reach out to you. please give us a call when you can, at 292 0500.
Thank you for the feedback. I did look into your visit, and it looks like you needed an air filter. This is not uncommon after 2 years and by not changing a air filter can effect the way the car drives.
Thank you for the feedback. We have resolved the issue with the computer. I am sorry that you experienced a mis communication. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
I am sorry to hear that your recent service was not up to standards. This recall, can be a little fusterating for you, and us. Unfortunatly there is a process that Hyundai wants us to go through after the recall for the ecm update is performed and the problem still exsists, and sometime the feedback from Hyundai is delayed. This sometime can leave to dealer in the dark. I am sorry for the delay.
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry that there was mis communication on your visit. We look forward to better serving you in the future.
Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that your service took longer then expected and we look forward to serving you better in the future.
Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to better servicing you in the future.
Thank you for the feedback. I did check your invoice and it appears that a discount was applied to your bill. Please contact me at your convience to discuss this.
Thank you for the feedback. I did talk to the service advisor and asked him if he recalled the situation. I will address all the issues that you had while you were here.
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hearthatyour visit was not up to standard. I will address this with my service advisor and tech. I wish you a Happy Thanksgiving.
I have been disappointed as my other experiences were really nice and smooth .
Thank you for the review. I'm am sorry about the miscommunication with the parking issue. You were completely right as it was very busy that day. I do remember walking with you to find your car. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Thank you for the feedback, Your indicating that you were happy with the service we provided,but a 3 star review is a failing grade. If you could please re look at your review and rescore us we would appreciate it.
Thank you for the feedback. I we did recognize that we made a mistake, and fixed it immediately. I can assure that this was an honest mistake and thank you for recognizing that we did take care of it. We look forward to making your visit better next time.
Thank you for the review. I'm soory to hear that your service agent was not clean in his communication. I will speak with him.