Wes Jackson Automotive Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(251 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


ID
INGA D.
Royersford, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
AMAZING SERVICE!!!
I just started taking my car to WES JACKSON Auto, after my brother recommnded it. And I will say that had I known about WES JACKSON before, I would have been a customer long before now! They are very helpful & very friendly! They sincerely care about their customers needs. Although I had minor repairs since going to Wes Jackson Auto, I was very impressed & will definitely be a regular customer when repairs are needed for my car!!!
Highly recommend!

JL
Jim L.
Schwenksville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Just in and recommended by Andy Hines and now our new go to place! Very reliable and just all round awesome folks!
Just in and recommended by Andy Hines and now our new go to place! Very reliable and just all round awesome folks!

DV
Denise V.
Oaks, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017
Great service..friendly staff
Thank you to my mechanic Sal who personally spoke to me and explained condition of vehicle and gave recommendations. I felt comfortable that he did a complete job on my enhanced inspection to make sure my vehicle was safe. Thank you. I appreciated that you made a personal impression not only for yourself but the shop! Kim and Lia are super customer service reps. I spoke to Kim mostly and she was always pleasant on the phone and gave complete instruction as to what needed to be done next. I give this shop a 5 star rating for repair professionalism and their friendly staff.

CT
Chaz T.
Collegeville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2017
Great Experience
Being new to the area I was flying blind and took the recommendation of a neighbor. Staff was awesome and explained everything that was wrong and exactly what needed to be done. Chris and Keith we're fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone.

KC
Ken and Liz C.
Royersford, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2017
Equinox inspection
Fast services, good communication

RE
Ryan E.
Schwenksville, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said the overall experience was great.

RD
Rich D.
Schwenksville, PA
Cadillac Allante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2017
very professional
very professional, explained what needed to be done and did a good job
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 01/26/2017

Rich,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We value our customers always want to provide the best value in automotive service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

RW
Rick W.
Collegeville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017
state inspection
Very nice people. Very happy with their work...
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 01/13/2017

Rick,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to be of service. Please remember, we offer a 24000 mile/2 year warranty on repairs. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

RW
Rick W.
Collegeville, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2017
broken down car
very friendly staff diagnosed the issue quickly and fixed my sons car....
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 01/10/2017

Rick,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy our service. 
Wishing you a Happy New Year!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

CT
Cynthia T.
Spring City, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2016
Great as always!
I just love this place! Clean, friendly, quality work and, reasonable prices. I tell all my friends about this hidden gem, whenever they mention their repair woes. Lol.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/31/2016

Cynthia,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service as we do strive to exceed our customer's expectations. Thanks also, for spreading the word to your friends.
Wishing you a Happy New Year!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

EM
Erica M.
Audubon, PA
Saturn LS1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2016 Category: Service
Erica said they always do a good job. Her parents also go there. She would like to thank them.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/31/2016

Erica,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service as we value the relationship we have with your parents and now you as well.
Wishing you a Happy New Year!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

PH
Pat H.
Limerick, PA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Pat said he is happy with their service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/31/2016

Pat,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.
Wishing you a Happy New Year!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

EP
Eric P.
Royersford, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016
Friendly service, owner took time to explain things in detail
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, thorough explanation of services rendered. Went the extra mile to help with extra things not in the scope of work.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/21/2016

Eric,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf during this busy time of year. We are glad you are happy with our service as we do strive to exceed our customer's expectations. 
Wishing you a Merry Christimas!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

HN
Harry N.
Norristown, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Harry said he was pleased with the service and the mechanic seemed very qualified.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/31/2016

Harry,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.
Wishing you a Happy New Year!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

KA
Kathleen A.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Kathleen said the business is convenient and friendly.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/21/2016

Kathleen,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.
Merry Christmas to you!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 233 in total