Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

541 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8000027/5Overall Rating 4.8000027/5Overall Rating 4.8000027/5Overall Rating 4.8000027/5rating 4.8000027
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5rating 2.8rating 2.8rating 2.8
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GS
Gregory S.
Honolulu, HI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff!
Super helpful group of people. Came in for servicing was in and out in under an hour and had a great conversation with one of the staff members
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Gregory

Thank You very much for the 5 star review of our service department , I will pass this along to our service department staff 

Thank You
Robert Guevara
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Coventry, CT
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Always great
My car keeps on going and I know that's because of my routine maintenance at Wile.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey I will pass this along to our service staff

Thank You
Robert Guevara
Service Manager


ME
Mary E.
South Windsor, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great people
The people who work at Wile are very friendly and welcoming. Service was great, very accommodating when I needed to change my appointment time. Service was very quick too.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Mary
Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our service department , we always try to be very accommodating and we were happy to help you. I will pass this along to our service staff.

Thank You
Bob Guevara
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hebron, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Good service visit
Thank you for a great service experience. Everyone was professional, helpful and courteous. Nice.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you very much for your 5 Star review of our service department , as always our goal is to keep our  customers completely satisfied , I will pass this along to our service department.

Thank You
Robert Guevara
Service Manager


JS
Janice S.
Coventry, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Squeaky passenger door.
Wile always takes care of any problems which they did in this case. Great crew!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Overview
Not sure why door has not been fixed properly. I have been in for this before. Other than that everyone is very nice and helpful.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Janice

I apologize for the inconvenience I would like too have you bring your vehicle in to have this problem fixed at your earliest convenience I will also contact you about this issue as we strive to keep all our customers completely satisfied

Thank You
Robert Guevara
service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Colchester, CT
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Well done.
Curtitious and excellent customer focus.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank You very much for the 5 star review of our service department I will pass this along to our service staff.

Thank You
Robert Guevara
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Coventry, CT
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Service is good
Car, itself....eh
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our service department as always we like to see that our customers are completely satisfied.

Thank You
Robert Guevara
Service Manager


HH
Helen H.
Marlborough, CT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent dealership
Totally satisfied with Wile Hyundai service! Mark and his team are professional, competent, and courteous. The sales team is awesome and couldn't be happier with my new Sonata. Definitely will be back!

WS
Walter S.
CT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Sonatas
Always a pleasure coming here for service for my 2 vehicles.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Walter 
thank you for your 5 star review of our service department I will pass this along to our service staff as  always we have happy to see our customers completely satisfied

Thank You
Robert Guevara
Service Manager


DM
Deborah M.
Coventry, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and sensor recall
I was pleased with the staff. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
I did feel that the waiting room smelled like cigarette smoke though.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Deborah

Thank you for the 5 star review of our dealership service department I will pass this along to our service team,we did notice the odor in our waiting room we did take care of that and thank you for letting us know .
Thank You
Robert Guevara 
Service Manager


PT
Patricia T.
North Windham, CT
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service in an emergency situation on a Saturday!
WILE Hyundai was there for me on a Saturday and stayed after their stated hours to make sure my emergency was resolved in less than an hour. I could not have asked for a better resolution. I am telling all my friends. Compliments and Thanks to all involved.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 05/06/2018

Patricia

Thank you very much for the 5 star review  I am glad we were able to assist you and remedy the problem with your vehicle as always we like to see that our customers are completely satisfied

Thank You
Robert Guevara
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lebanon, CT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealer
have been with Wile Hyundai for many years, back to when they were selling Pontiacs. I feel they are a fair and honest company.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service department I will pass this along to our service team

Thank You
Robert Guevara
Service Manager


KP
Kathie P.
Coventry, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Wile Hyundai
Prompt & courteous service
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

kathie
Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service department. I will pass this along to our service team.

Thank You
Robert Guevara
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Willimantic, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and Courteous
Prompt and courteous service everytime
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thank You very much for the 5 star review of our service department I am very happy to see that you were completely satisfied as I will pass this along to our service team

Thank You 
Bob Guevara
Service Manager


BV
Barbara V.
Manchester, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
service, staff and honesty.
Very accommodating. Get me out quickly, but always fix problem completely.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Barbara 

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service department , as we  always work hard to keep our customers completely satisfied . i will pass this along to our team.

Thank You
Bob Guevara
Service Manager


IL
Ida L.
Windham, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Wonderful people well cared for..great service all the way
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Ida
Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service department I will pass that along to our service team 

Thank You
Bob Guevara


JS
John S.
Mansfield, CT
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Prompt efficient service - what more could you ask for?
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

John 
Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service department I will pass this along to Marc and the rest of the team as always we like to see that are customers stay completely satisfied

Thank You
Bob Guevara
Service Manager


MS
Meghan S.
Manchester, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Easiest experience
Very friendly environment
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Meghan
Thank you very much for the 5 star survey for you last service visit as always we try hard to keep our customers completely satisfied , I will pass this along to our staff

Thank You
Bob Guevara
Service Manager


EI
Edwin I.
Mansfield Center, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Professional, friendly Staff.
I've been going to Wile Hyundai for years now. Finance Manager (Dan Alford) first won my attention, they have great sales staff, (Jessie Nye knows everything on latest technologies and is available anytime to help) then the Service Department Manager at the time (Marc Charron) is who returned my faith in a dealership service department. I would not feel as safe trusting my car anywhere else. Owner, Andy Wile is dedicated to customers satisfaction.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Edwin
Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service department I will pass this along to Marc and the rest of the staff

Thank You 
Bob Guevara
Service Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hebron, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
My first visit to Wile Hyundai was excellent. The service people were considerate and service was fast.
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. from Wile Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank You very much for that 5 star review of our service department as always we like to see that our customers are completely satisfied I will pass this along to our service and parts team and look forward seeing you for any of your maintenance needs

Thank You 
Bob Guevara
Service Manager


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 541 in total