Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(833 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


LM
Lisa M.
Central Village, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Perfect
Always great service, great people, clean, and just awesome.

GM
George M.
Mansfield Center, CT
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Nail in Tires
The staff is so friendly and helpful.

JS
Judith S.
Groton, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership!
Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable personnel!

JL
John L.
Norwich, CT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Engine replaced
Excellent.

SG
Sylvia G.
Coventry, CT
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great

SH
Sue H.
Willimantic, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great service.
Mark in service is always honest and helpful when I have had issues. I bought my Sonata there in 2010 and just returned and bought a 2020 Tucson. Andy Wile was very helpful when I was buying this car during this Pandemic. Prior to buying my Hyundai they serviced my previous car. Service is very important to me. Thank you Wile Motors.

EY
Ellen Y.
Colchester, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Service is good your in and out with a clean car with in the estimated time

MB
Michael B.
Columbia, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Communications

EI
Edwin I.
Mansfield Center, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Regular Customer- Great Place!
Have dealt with Wile Auto Dealership for several years now. Sales representatives, management and staff are excellent to deal with. Sales rep’s are extremely knowledgeable.
It was the Service Department at Wile that brought my faith back to having my cars serviced at a dealership. The Service Department at Wile are very well trained people who perform great maintenance. Work is reasonably priced and staff is very honest, trustworthy and reliable. They will do whatever they can to help you.

Verified Customer
Ashford, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Appointment at Wile Hyundai
The staff are very friendly and professional and the work was completed on schedule.

KM
Karen M.
Mansfield, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
The people...able to sit outside, not trying to sell me services that aren’t necessary
The people...able to sit outside, not trying to sell me services that aren’t necessary

BJ
Beth J.
Eastford, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
service
Mark and staff always treat you great. Never see people just standing around, everyone gets things done.

JS
Janice S.
Coventry, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
They are very nice and helpful. Do what you expect them to do and go over anything necessary to know. Love going to Wile!

JL
James L.
Columbia, CT
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Reliable and consistent.
I was informed I needed brakes, which I was expecting. I was pleased that they told me the cost would be before the week was performed. As far as I can tell, the work was done well.

Verified Customer
Ashford, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Air Bag Issue
My air bag light went on so I called the service department and they were able to fit me in in two days. Excellent service and very efficient. My problem was fixed within an hour!