ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7857171/5Overall Rating 4.7857171/5Overall Rating 4.7857171/5Overall Rating 4.7857171/5rating 4.7857171
Original
Overall Rating 2.78571/5Overall Rating 2.78571/5rating 2.78571rating 2.78571rating 2.78571
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
John S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Prompt efficient service - what more could you ask for?
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 01:59 PM
Meghan S. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easiest experience "
Very friendly environment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 04:20 PM
Edwin I. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly Staff."
I've been going to Wile Hyundai for years now. Finance Manager (Dan Alford) first won my attention, they have great sales staff, (Jessie Nye knows everything on latest technologies and is available anytime to help) then the Service Department Manager at the time (Marc Charron) is who returned my faith in a dealership service department. I would not feel as safe trusting my car anywhere else. Owner, Andy Wile is dedicated to customers satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:14 AM
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Edwin
Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service department I will pass this along to Marc and the rest of the staff

Thank You 
Bob Guevara
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
My first visit to Wile Hyundai was excellent. The service people were considerate and service was fast.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 05:51 AM
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank You very much for that 5 star review of our service department as always we like to see that our customers are completely satisfied I will pass this along to our service and parts team and look forward seeing you for any of your maintenance needs

Thank You 
Bob Guevara
Service Manager

Ethel G. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you."
Excellent.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:20 PM
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Ethil
Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our dealership service department and our staff , we are always happy to see that our customers are completely satisified.

Thank You
Bob Guevara
Service Manager

Lisa M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WILE HYUNDAI IS AWESOME!"
All of the employees at Wile Hyundai are so nice and helpful. I was actually looking at the new Kona so I met with a sales person and the finance person, and they were both so honest and professional.
I had my oil changed and my tires rotated. The service manager and the automotive technician were super nice too! They even vacuumed out the front of my car! The President was there as well and made certain to say hello to me!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 10:05 AM
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Lisa

Thank you for the 5 star review of our dealership .I will pass this along to our staff as we will continue to keep you completely satisfied 

Thank You
Bob Guevara
Service Manager

Kevin T. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very Professional
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 02:54 AM
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Kevin

Thank you very much for the 5 star review for the last service at our service department I will pass this along to our staff .

Thank You
Bob Guevara
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Attention to the customer is exceptional. Only down side was the oil change took 1 hour when I was told half an hour. But I was not in a hurry and glad to get the job done before I took a long trip.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 06:46 PM
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank You for your 5 star review of your last service visit . I will pass this along to our service and parts staff , we will always  strive to keep you completely satisfied .

Thank You
Bob Guevara

Verified Customer on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The people at Wile Hyundai make every visit pleasant.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 04:33 PM
James D. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Folks"
I like Wile Hyundai. They are friendly, efficient and honor their commitment to good service. The waiting area is a bit dated and worn but the smiles and attentiveness from their staff make up for it. They called about a month ago about a free oil change they had on the books that we had not taken advantage of so the service was free this time. Hey, that's not bad, right?
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 09:47 AM
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

James
Thank You very much for the 5 star review of our service department I will pass this along to our service and parts staff

Thank You
Bob Guevara
Service Manager

Bob B. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience with Wile Hyundai "
Friendliness of all the staff and professionalism
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 08:31 AM
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Bob

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service department we are always happy to see that our customers are completely satisfied I will pass this along to our service and parts staff

Thank You
Bob Guevara
Service Manager

Paul N. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service Department"
I recently brought my 2011 Hyundai Sonata in for service at Wile Hyundai and dealt with Todd Weil, Service Manager. He was polite, honest, and knowledgeable about the repair and there were no gimmicks or extra sales involved. The overall service experience was outstanding and relaxing for me. That is why I only service my Hyundai at Wile Hyundai now. Thank you Todd and Wile Hyundai, keep up the great work!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 05:09 PM
Bruce D. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Courteous and Prefessional"
It was not the dealers fault for the less then timely manner it took to repair. They had no access to the needed part which totally confuses me ! Hyundai should be working on quicker turn around times for sure !
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 03:46 PM
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Bruce 
I am the new service manager her at Wile Hyundai I just reviewed your survey on our service department and i under stand your frustration as far as the availability and how long it took the part , I would like to offer you a free oil change and tire rotation for your inconvenience

Thank You 
Bob Guevara
Service Manager 
 

Richard C. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Great job!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 01:47 PM
C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Richard

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service department I will pass this  along to our service and parts staff

Thank You
Bob Guevara
Service Manager

Elizabeth T. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Brakes and Steering work"
Please see previous comments
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 06:16 AM
RICHARD T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

I respectively apologize for your last service visit. Apparently, I have no idea what I'm doing.If you choose to return, and hopefully you will. You are more tna welcome to have Marc as your consultant and Manny as your technician. Again, I apologize.

C04acd08388cc5641911c1c381fe3b4c?s=28
ROBERT L G. at Wile Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Elizabeth
I am very sorry for your unsatisfactory previous service experience I assure you this is not how our service department conducts business.
 I assure you this will not happed again. You are a valuable customer that cannot be replaced I am the new Service Manager and would like to keep your business . I would like to offer you a free oil change at you next visit , any time you come in Marc and Manny will be glad to assist you or myself.

Thank You 
Bob Guevara
Service Manager

Bernhard S. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I arrived at 8:15 a.m. for an oil change and general checkup and asked if I would be able to leave by 9:00. I was told yes, no problem. At 8:55, I was on my way with a completed oil change and a newly-vacuumed car. Nice.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 02:24 PM
RICHARD T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. The feedback you provide us only makes us better. The Wile service team looks forward to continue providing you 5 star service for all of your future needs!!!

Fernand M. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Wiles Hyundai"
The Service Departement has much to do on my decision of where I will buy my next car. So far I have been very satistied wth the service at Wiles.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2018 02:50 PM
RICHARD T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. The feedback you provide us only makes us better. The Wile service team looks forward to continue providing you 5 star service for all of your future needs!!!

Verified Customer on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, friendly service"
Very happy with the service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 01:24 PM
RICHARD T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. The feedback you provide us only makes us better. The Wile service team looks forward to continue providing you 5 star service for all of your future needs!!!

Janet S. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personal"
Great personal service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 01:03 PM
RICHARD T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. The feedback you provide us only makes us better. The Wile service team looks forward to continue providing you 5 star service for all of your future needs!!!

Verified Customer on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Good job on the recent oil change on my 2014 Hyundai Accent. I appreciated you being able to squeeze me in on a Saturday as Saturdays are most convenient for me to have work done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 10:37 AM
RICHARD T H. at Wile Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent service visit. The feedback you provide us only makes us better. The Wile service team looks forward to continue providing you 5 star service for all of your future needs!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 525 in total