Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,584 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (124)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


RP
Rohit P.
Bensenville, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Nice service
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

LW
Laurie W.
Berkeley, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Cody is super friendly and knowledgable. I feel like I can trust him to take care of my car. He even gave me a 10$ coupon I didn't know about! How cool is that!!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

We truly appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

MP
Maria P.
Addison, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Got a big warranty and doesn’t cover the smallest thing
I’m just upset. I Get a car with an extended warranty and it doesn’t cover the smallest mark on my car. I was told it would when I purchased. I was also told to see a manager when I came in, and then told he is super swamped. Not ok. Not when you spend all this money.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your feedback, I will contact you shortly to review your visit.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

CS
Christopher S.
Elmwood Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Clean and fast. All I need
Clean and fast. All I need
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

GD
Greg D.
Lombard, IL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Carl and Cory in the service department are the best. Friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. When it’s time to replace my car, I will definitely talk to those two guys to find out who the best sales person is to deal with, so I can stay away from the BS artists.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

We truly appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

BW
Bertha W.
Melrose Park, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Need improvement
I appreciate when the dealership take the extra moment to rinse the dirt off my vehicle BUT lately or the last two visits my car was returned to me not rinsed and I was disappointed with the outcome.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for your feedback, We will contact you today to review your visit.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

BT
Betty T.
Forest Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
GREAT Service
GREAT SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

We truly appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Franklin Park, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service provided by Carl
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for choosing Wilkins and the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

DD
Donna D.
Lombard, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Happy
I’m very happy with the service.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

DG
Dennis G.
Villa Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service Department is highly respectful of it's customers.
I was very satisfied Cody provided regarding the explanation for fuel injector cleaning. I noticed a significant change in performance on my way home.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the five star review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Elmhurst, IL
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Coupons
Not sure why ... as a valued customer ... I never receive any coupons .
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

We will contact you today to review your visit.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

LW
Loretta W.
Westchester, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Chris has always been great to me!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you Loretta!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

WV
William V.
Elmhurst, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Wilkins Service
Fast, reliable service.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you Bill!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

CG
Cheryl G.
Mokena, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Absolutely, positively, without a doubt, The BEST service staff !
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you Cheryl!! We are glad to have you back!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

DN
David N.
Westmont, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Chris Caccitolo, Service Mgr, as always, displays great Custer Service handling both routine & unexpected service needs and does this all in a timely manner. I highly recommend giving Chris the opportunity to service your Hyundai and enjoy the peace of mind that any type service is well done by Chris and his Team at Wilkins Hyundai !!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Wow! Thank you for the outstanding review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000