Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,774 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (150)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Julie S.
Roselle, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly People, Great Service
Would definitely return to Wilkins Hyundai for service on my car. The service department was friendly, quick, and the prices were reasonable. They even washed my car!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate it!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JE
John E.
Elmwood Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
New standard in customer service.
This is my first Hyundai, did a vast internet search and found a used Santa Fe with only 6500 miles on it.
Thank you for treating me like it was a new car purchase....
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

PB
Paul B.
Chicago, IL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding dealership
Hats off to the entire team at Wilkins Hyundai period from Steve the operations manager to Chris the service manager to Cody the service advisor. Hillary did a nice job of helping me pick up my car, collecting my payment, and offering to explain the work done. Outstanding service each and every time!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

We truly appreciate the great review! Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

DM
Dennis M.
Hillside, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service/fast Service
As always Wilkins take great care of my vehicle and are professional. They get you in and out as fast as they can. The personnel is always friendly and great.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the five star review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RK
Richard K.
Westmont, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Proud to call Wilkins-" My Dealer"!
Wilkins has always come thru for me!
I know I can always count on them to service my car anytime.
They are simply the best. and the people are very helpfull.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you Mr Kuebler!  We truly appreciate your kind words!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Forest Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Extra Service 💯
Extra Service 💯
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

AS
Antoinette S.
Maywood, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
My visit
Very friendly and knowledgeable service personnel. Also service is always done in a reasonable time.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

We truly appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
This is the only place we go for our service on our cars. It’s worth the drive.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JP
Joe P.
Melrose Park, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great job
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

BD
Barbara D.
Bellwood, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Love the promt service.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

AP
Alicia P.
Addison, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Review
Great staff, excelente timing, good availability when scheduling appointments.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JS
Jeffery S.
Bartlett, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Wilkins Hyuandi
Great service and friendly staff make it a great place.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Bensenville, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
hyndai
close to home,service
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

BV
Barbara V.
Villa Park, IL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
The personnel you have working in the service department.
They are always friendly and helpful
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the years of loyal service and great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JB
Jackie B.
Gilberts, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
You always get treated like family!!
Thank you Chris!!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the great review, We truly appreciate it! 

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000