Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76
4.8

( 2488 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (113)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6991186/5Overall Rating 4.6991186/5Overall Rating 4.6991186/5Overall Rating 4.6991186/5rating 4.6991186
Original
Overall Rating 2.39823/5Overall Rating 2.39823/5rating 2.39823rating 2.39823rating 2.39823
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


JN
john n.
Hillside, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Best of the Best
There isn't a better place to buy your Hyundai vehicles or service...I've been with Wilkins Hyundai since Tom Wilkins opened his doors & his New showrooms. I just purchased our second Santa Fe 2020 10/31/19 at Wilkins... and never thought to go anywhere else, or vehicle we wanted. The service department...You couldn't ask for better...Chris the svs MNGR, Cody & Carl svc associates makes sure your vehicle is cared for and keeps you informed all the way through the processes ...You just can't beat Wilkins Hyundai for purchasing your next vehicle and service. Very cozy atmosphere welcomes you....đź‘Ť
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the great review John!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Elmhurst, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent People
Good follow thru

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good quality
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/27/2019

We will contact you to review your visit

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

DF
Debra F.
Villa Park, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Always pleasant
Great service
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JS
Jack S.
Downers Grove, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great - except the sexism
Great experience, good service, would be five stars if at any point they had figured out that it’s my car that I paid for, I was the person who had called, brought the car in and paid for the repair. Even the follow up asking for this review was sent to my husband. Does not leave a good taste.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for your feedback, It seems the vehicle is registered under both names with Mr Schultz being on top.This can be changed the next visit.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000


DM
Dennis M.
Hillside, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
great service
As Usually Wilkins service and personnel are great. Take good care of you and get you in and out.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate it!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

SF
Sherry F.
Chicago, IL
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
If you are looking for a car dealership that is going to go the distance with you and for you Wilkins Hyundai is it.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you Sherry for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

SK
Sanita K.
Bensenville, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
2017 Hyundai Sonata
The best place to get your car serviced. My, car broke down Carl made sure it was fixed asap. He made sure that i was aware of everything with my vehicle his customer service is excellent. Thank you for being so efficient.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for choosing Wilkins and the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Elmhurst, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always fast, friendly and efficient service!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

We appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RF
R F.
Elmhurst, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service!
Whenever I visit Wilkins Hyundai I always receive great service. I just stopped in recently for an oil change without an appointment and was able to get in and out in a timely fashion.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

AH
Alan H.
Lombard, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service department
Always nice and tries hard to accommodate busy schedules.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank You!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Atmosphere
The service agent gave me a time when my car would be ready and presto I was walking out often door.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

We appreciate your business!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

DN
David N.
Westmont, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
My Kona has its 7500 mile service handled professionally and I was on my way in a timely manner: well done Carl.
The Kona is my 4th Hyundai with Wilkins since 2002: Service Manager Chris Caccitolo runs a great Service Dept; give them a try and you’ll be a repeat customer like I am!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you David. We truly appreciate your kind words. 

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

PB
Paul B.
Chicago, IL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great serviceAnd a great service team! Thank you Carl, Chris, and Cody.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RS
Ronald S.
Bloomingdale, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
The service
I've bought 5 cars from this dealer and only reason I keep coming back is the service dept.........................
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/12/2019

We appreciate the years of loyal service! 

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JP
John P.
Elmhurst, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
I was just going in for a wash but decided to do the regular maintenance that was coming up
Even though I was busy, the work and wash was done quickly!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you John!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

MJ
Michael J.
Chicago, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Very nice establishment, well kept and professional....
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

VL
Vanessa L.
Berkeley, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Check up/Preventive maintenence
In and out in no time. Great experience as always.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

LH
Lori H.
Elmhurst, IL
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Have been bringing our car here for 8 years. Great customer service, fair and do a great job explaining options.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for the years of loyal service! 

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Westchester, IL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Service repair
Professional service
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for the five star review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Franklin Park, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Always amazing customer service
Once again the Wilkins team was amazing!
I always appreciate how thorough they are and how they don't mind working with the
warranty company.
It's always refreshing to come in and be greated by friendly faces that actually care and take an interest in your vehicles issues and how it effects your life.

Keep up the great work!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you!!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000