Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,685 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (133)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AB
Abdul-Rahman B.
Glen Ellyn, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service, friendly and clean
Provide great service.
Friendly and clean.
Questions answered.
Chris and his staff doing great job.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for choosing Wilkins! We truly appreciate the great review! 

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

MC
Mary C.
Bartlett, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always great customer service and the job is done right!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the great review and years of loyal service Mary!
CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000


BE
Beverly E.
Bensenville, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Staff
Services are always great thank you for caring about your customers.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

We appreciate your kind words!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RK
Richard K.
Westmont, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Wilkins always does the best work on my Hyundai.
I can always count on Wilkins to do whatever repairs I need, quickly and best of all efficiently.
I have been a customer for several years. They are simply the best!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

THank you for the great review! We truly appreciate the loyal service!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Department Around
Great service! Even in these uncertain times with COVID we felt safe and that helped make our experience To be excellent as always.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the years of loyal service!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
La Grange Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Thank you
Great customer service !!!
Thank you Wilkins Hyundai !!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RI
Richard I.
Elmhurst, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Department in this area.
The service department is second to none. This service department is one of the primary reasons I continue to buy my vehicles here and have encouraged others to buy here as well including a brother-in-law and grandson who both purchased Hyundais here and are very satisfied.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

We appreciate the great review and years of loyal service!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

EO
Ernie O.
Oak Brook, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Chris and his team are phenomenal!!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank You!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Downers Grove, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Cracked windshield repair
Came in for a cracked windshield and work completed was done well, however the clean up was not done. I had debris on my dashboard including small fragments of glass from the old glass windshield.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your feedback, We will contact you today to review your visit.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

LS
Louis S.
Wheeling, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excellent Dealership!!
I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Wilkins from the the first time my wife and I walked on their lot to look at a newer used vehicle to the time we made our purchased and drove the car off the lot. My wife and I were skeptical buying a car during Covid-19. My professional sales consultant Kevin Watt made the experience a pleasure.
He respected our distance and wore a mask. I never entered the dealership, the final papers were signed outside on the lot, and that included a trade-in of my previous car.
We never felt rushed and were very satisfied with our final purchase.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

We appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RF
Reginald F.
Matteson, IL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Polite and courteous
Great service and willing to make things right
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

CW
Charnell W.
Maywood, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
It was okay...
We're in the middle of a pandemic and no one wore gloves, and there was no accessible hand sanitizer.
Again,
I had a 7,500 maintenance check and the car was serviced without an explanation of it's condition or anything. I guess they assume you already know or you should ask? I'm not sure. But I don't think it's an inconvenience for the mechanic to personally come out and explain what he did to my car and any recommendations or critique. The lady at the service desk was very nice though, everyone else acts like you're invisible.. Overall, my car was finished in a timely manner so I was very happy about that and they send me great discounts! Just a few tweaks and I'd be very happy with Wilkins Hyundai!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback, We will contact you to review your visit. 

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

BW
Betty .
Glen Ellyn, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
The Service Is Great the team is friendly and greet you with a smile
I have Purchase several Hyumdai and i HAVE BEEN GIVEN GREAT SERVICE
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for the great review and loyal service!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

DM
Dennis M.
Hillside, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service/fast Service
As usual Its always great service, I arrive at the service dept. around 10:30 am and when I walked into the waiting room it was full of customers waiting on there cars to be serviced. I was there for a oil change, and 92 point inspection. I was out of the service dept. just before 12 noon.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Elmhurst, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
no BS
great customer service
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000