Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1862 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (88)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6590957/5Overall Rating 4.6590957/5Overall Rating 4.6590957/5Overall Rating 4.6590957/5rating 4.6590957
Original
Overall Rating 2.35632/5Overall Rating 2.35632/5rating 2.35632rating 2.35632rating 2.35632
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JL
Joaquin L.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
great customer service
went in for first oil change-also looked over a job recently done elsewhere-car washed-happy customer!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

GM
Gary M.
Villa Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Enjoy the honest timely service.
They don't try to upsell. They give you what you need to keep your car running well.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/21/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

MB
Michael B.
Elmhurst, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
The best place for service & sales ,parts
Bought many many cars ,my wife and children love this dealership
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/20/2018

Thanks to the entire family!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

SJ
Sherri J.
Addison, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Love Heated Seats
After discovering my new car didn't have heated seats, my salesman was able to get them installed for me! Happy Camper here!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

LW
Loretta W.
Westchester, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I will never take my car anywhere else!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you Loretta! We truly appreciate your loyalty!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RI
Richard I.
Elmhurst, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Best Service Department in the area
Service here has always been superior. The service is one of the primary reasons I purchased another Hyundai.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you again Mr Inskeep!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JM
Jack M.
Elmhurst, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
WILKINS IS THE BEST
As always OUTSTANDING service at Wilkins dealership. Cookies were good too
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

We are very grateful for the years of loyal service!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Bellwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast, Friendly, Efficient
I barely had time to get settled in the waiting area when my car was already back from it's oil change. Staff is pleasant, friendly and accommodating. Not your usual high pressure car dealership. So grateful for that!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

We appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

EP
Edward P.
La Grange Park, IL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
WILKINS HYUNDAI DOES IT AGAIN
If you you are looking for great Quality of Service. You can find it at Wilkins. Brought the car in for oil change, which is always done to perfection, no leaks and fast service. The techs went over the car and found a few things that needed immediate attention, some that could wait. Cody the Service Writer mentioned them to me,. I indicated that I was off for a trip and would like those that impacted safety repaired. The repairs done within a few hours. Took the trip and everything went well. Will take car back to get the rest of the repairs done. It is important for a dealership to go over the car and make the recommendations for your safety. You then can make the determination if you wish to spend the money to get the job done right. When you take the car to one place for work there is never a problem if you must take back to get rechecked.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the amazing review Mr. Paitl. We truly appreciate it and thank you for the years of loyal service.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Bensenville, IL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Beat ever
Time after time I go for service at Wilkins Hyundai and I get the same feeling when I leave. Great service with great people.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Elmhurst, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Helpful Service
Informed of recall work that needed to be addressed while also performing the oil change. Much appreciated.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Elmwood Park, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
The service managers and the service guys!
All good at Wilkins Hyundai
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great review and for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

AR
Anthony R.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
service
a
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

MO
Michael O.
Elmhurst, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service, friendly & helpful staff
I called that morning and Chris said, come on in! We will take care of you. I didn’t have anyone home that day and he offered to get me shuttled home after dropping my car off which was a great help. Thank you
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Bensenville, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Poor Customer Service
Customer Service starts and the top, and trickles down.

Lovely facility, but hostility between management and service department.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback,  we will contact you monday morning to review your visit!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RJ
Renee J.
Wood Dale, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service and on time.
My 2012 Sonota needed some required maintenance and Wilkins took care of it before our road trip. My service advisor was great and went over all the details and explained everything in simple English! But, I don't remember his name. Sorry. The car ran perfect for our almost 1,000 mile trip.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

We appreciate the 5 star review. His name was Carl. Thank you for choosing Wilkins hyundai 

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

B
Betty .
Glen Ellyn, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Service have always been pleasant and friendly
The Employee Always Pleasant and helpful
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins and for the 5 star review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

MM
Magda M.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
five stars!
Great Service as always thanks to Carl Chanda and Cody Ecland! Very professional and always willing to help!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

IH
Irene H.
Hillside, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
the staff
super great
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

CG
Cheryl G.
Mokena, IL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
This service staff is amazing. They answer all questions and concerns. Always a good experience.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you Cheryl we appreciate your kind words.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000