Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,914 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (197)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


IH
Irene H.
Hillside, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021 Category: Service
service people
work was done in timely manor

TK
Trudy K.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
The people
The service was fast

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
The service was great
The service and workers where great
LF
LINDSAY F. from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

Thank you for the positive reveiw. Someone from our team will be reaching out to see what we can do to improve our score!


MD
Merri D.
Bloomingdale, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Maintenance
Hey do a great job and treat you like family
NM
NATASHA M. from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

Thank you for the great review 


BT
Betty T.
Broadview, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Friendly staff.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Friendly staff
LF
LINDSAY F. from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 07/30/2021

Thank you for the review! Someone from our team will contact you to see what we can do to improve our score.


Verified Customer
Wheaton, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service department.
Thank you for the convient appointment and good service.

RC
Renee C.
Bensenville, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
Natasha in the service dept. did a great job, got two new tires and oil change, the car was ready for pick up on time, and everything went smooth.

Verified Customer
Wheaton, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service department.
Convenient appointment and service was completed in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Glen Ellyn, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Sorted out confusion.
Natasha ultimately put things right by rescheduling my service, providing a loaner car, and keeping me informed as to the status of service on my car. She was great..

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
My car was lost.
Wilkins had no record that my car was dropped off for service so the service was never performed. Eventually my car was found and service performed to my satisfaction.
STEVEN M F. from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 07/01/2021

Thank you for your feedback.
Our service manager will be contacting you immediatly. 


DP
Dolores P.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Quality Service
I purchased my vehicle at Wilkins and was quite pleased with the caring staff. I travel from near Midway Airport to Wilkins to get my vehicle serviced because of the excellent service I have received. It’s a matter of trust in the dealership that brings me back for all servicing of my Santa Fe. I could easily use a more local dealership, but I am happy with the quality of work and the overall caring of the staff.

Verified Customer
River Grove, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021 Category: Service
Good Service
Good Service
Cody E., service manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

We truly appreciate the great review.  

Cody Ecklund
service Consultant
630-279-3000

ML
Michael L.
Elmhurst, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021 Category: Service
Always the best service
Everyone at Wilkins always treats me very nice. They take good care of my car…a Kona… which I love.

Verified Customer
Addison, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent shuttle service
Wilkins did a fantastic job keeping me abreast of the work that was done. The shuttle driver made the trip very pleasant and they scheduled the pickup as soon as the car was ready. Very timely and enjoyable experience, not to mention they left my car clean and washed.

JL
Jose L.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
pleasant and helpful staff
very clean shop location and professional staff

JS
Joseph S.
Franklin Park, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Environment
Very clean place, courteous, I was impressed the way my car was return very clean ,good job.
CE
Cody E., service manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you for choosing Wilkins 

Cody Ecklund
service Consultant
630-279-3000

JS
James S.
Rosemont, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Wilkins Hyundai
On my 3 Hyundai a great product snd a great service department. The main reason I continue to buy ftom Wilkins.
CE
Cody E., service manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

Thank you for choosing Wilkins 

Cody Ecklund
service Consultant
630-279-3000