Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,831 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (171)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JE
Joyce E.
Broadview, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Best service department in Illinois.
The only place I'll have my vehicle serviced.
CE
Cody E., Service consultant from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/23/2021

Thank you so much Joyce.

Cody Ecklund
service Manager
630-279-3000

CM
C M.
Addison, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Santa Fe
Very happy with Jim as a salesperson and love my Santa Fe
CE
Cody E., Service consultant from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

We truly appreciate the great review

Cody Ecklund
service Consultant
630-279-3000

NC
Nicholaus C.
Aurora, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Very Professional
Came in to have a flat tire replaced. Didn’t realize I needed an oil change. I was in and out within 1 hour, and my Santa Fe was returned to me washed. Hillary and the service staff is AWESOME!!!
CE
Cody E., Service consultant from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for choosing Wilkins service.

Cody Ecklund
service Consultant
630-279-3000

EF
Elizabeth F.
Addison, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
Staff is very friendly and helpful
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

We truly appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

CF
Carol F.
Schaumburg, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Excellent product & customer service
Natalie did an outstanding job.
Very thorough and explained everything to me.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

DM
Dennis M.
Schaumburg, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Wilkins Hyundai Visit
Staff is friendly and courteous.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Bolingbrook, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Visit
Friendly staff
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Villa Park, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Service
Cody in-service is a great example of how you want your people to deal with customers
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Great!!!
Great Service
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JP
John P.
Elmhurst, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Oil change and repairs
Good place to bring your car to!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Lombard, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Clean and nice people
Everything went great It was shorter time than they thought so that worked out great too
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

WS
William S.
Des Plaines, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Staff is excellent
Staff knowledge allowed me to solve a problem with my update on my navigation 🧭 system
CC
Chris C. from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for the great review 


DW
David W.
Bartlett, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Would think twice before purchasing my next vehicle
Up until the point of signing the dotted line was my experience ok. After that it has been down hill. First, after spending hours at the dealership, and only after completing all my paperwork am I told I can’t take the car home tonight because the”PDI” hadn’t been completed. Was givin a loaner only to have to come back tomorrow to pick it up. Finally pick it up, Come home, and that’s when I notice a panel next to the gas pedal missing on the inside of the vehicle. Call my sales guy, have to go BACK to the dealership again. They Tell me they don’t know why it’s missing but they’ll order it. 2 weeks go by, back at the dealership with a check engine light on. After 2 days of service, they replaced some fuel component with only 350 miles on the vehicle. ‘’Still missing the panel after this visit”. 1 month later, the panel is in. I drive again to pick it up, and I am told the total is $102.... for a part that was MISSING in the first place. Obviously I didn’t pay because it was nothing more than a “miscommunication”. But instead of literally “popping” it in place.... I had to sit.... and wait for 45 minutes. Thanks Wilkins, but I can care less about the “free” oil changes I got when I bought the car. I will be taking my vehicle to another dealer for service, and In 3 years when my lease is up, I’ll be re leasing somewhere else. This is my 3rd purchase and my last. That goes for the other family members I have sent your way as well.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for your feedback, We will contact you to review your visit.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RC
Renee C.
Bensenville, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
2 NEW TIRES
Natasha in service helped me out, from start to finish, she did a great job.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JG
Joseph G.
Brookfield, IL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Great staff work done in a timely manner
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you and Happy Holidays!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000