Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1768 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (83)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6626494/5Overall Rating 4.6626494/5Overall Rating 4.6626494/5Overall Rating 4.6626494/5rating 4.6626494
Original
Overall Rating 2.3494/5Overall Rating 2.3494/5rating 2.3494rating 2.3494rating 2.3494
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Elmhurst, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Always accommodating, good customer service and never had an issue with them.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Wood Dale, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Was very satisfied with the service I received at Wilkins the other day. Used my extended warranty and everything got done. I’m back on the road.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

We appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

BT
Betty T.
Forest Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
It's a Very Good Place 😊
Betty Thompson
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Betty. We truly appreciate it!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

LH
Lori H.
Elmhurst, IL
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great staff, great service
Always appreciate the friendly staff and great service here.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

AN
Audrey N.
Villa Park, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
THE FRIENDLINESS AND CARING ATTITUDE OF THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT.
SERVICE MANAGER "CHRIS" HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE FOR ME IN SEVERAL OF MY CRISSES SITUATIONS. HE MADE SURE I WAS TAKEN CARE OF. THE WILKINS DEALERSHIP CAN BE PROUD OF THEIR STAFF BOTH IN SALES AND SERVICE.. YOU ALL ARE THE BEST. I WOULD NOT DREAM OF EVER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE FOR SERVICE OR SALES.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the great review!
 We truly appreciate it!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RR
Rolando R.
Westmont, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful worker
Excellent people
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

We truly appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Lombard, IL
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
The service was quick and the customer service reps were friendly, honest and not pushy.
I appreciated that I received estimates on what I needed to have fixed after I brought my car in for a re-call. The employees were honest about whether things needed immediate attention or not and thoughtful in their service delivery.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RI
Richard I.
Elmhurst, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Best service department
They have the best service department I have ever dealt with.. That is the primary reason I bought another car here.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the great review and the compliment.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

SA
Sheila A.
Bellwood, IL
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
The Guys in the Service area are OUTSTANDING
Carl and I believe his name is Mike are Wonderful!!!! They are Extremely helpful, patient and accommodating.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins, We truly appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

DP
Dolores P.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Superior Service
A pleasure to bring my car into the dealership for service. Excellent work, great service and friendly people.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

We truly appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RE
Rachel E.
Oak Park, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Work done promptly and well
Brought my car in for some safety recall work. I thought there was one issue, but there were 2. Instead of taking 60-90 minutes it took 30, so I was very happy. Also had a problem connecting my phone to the stereo via Bluetooth. I was preparing for it to be unfixable as electronics issues sometimes are. The service manager showed me how to reboot and reset the stereo. This corrected the problem and will make it possible to repair things myself next time.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the grear review. We are always here to help.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

PP
Peter P.
Elmhurst, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Perfect
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JH
John H.
Westchester, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service/Great Dealer
I have been dealing with the Service Dept for years. I walk in they know me by name and give exceptional service. I can’t speak any more highly as to way they make a customer feel comfortable and wanted. Keep up the excellent work.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the five star review, we truly appreciate it!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RS
Ronald S.
Bloomingdale, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Your Service Department
Trust,Friendly and Cean
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for the great review! 

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Elmhurst, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
As always the service was excellent.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate it! 

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

LH
Linda H.
Lombard, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Location
If it wasn’t for the salesman Vito I probably would not return.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

We will contact you today to review your visit.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

MP
Mary P.
Elmhurst, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Unusual lack of communication and difficulty with repair
It's unusual to have to bring the car in for the third time given the problem not being fixed. I have also had to call repeated times to get my call returned.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Mary I will reach out to you today.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Skokie, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/07/2018 Category: Service
The wait wasn’t long so I was happy for that
My vehicle felt a little better driving home after I left the dealership. I was alittle disappointed that I was told to check my sunroof (which is making noise and won’t open all the way) was gonna cost me $150 just to see why plus there would be additional charges if I decided to get it fixed. A job I thought would cost me under $100 was over $100 and that was with the coupon offered online.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback, We will contact you today.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

BM
Barry M.
Oak Park, IL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Favorite Dealership
Great service. Always courteous and attentive.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

We truly appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

SM
Shronda M.
Bellwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Fixed same day
Car was taken a care of the same day, but my experience wasn’t the same this time.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback, We will reach out to you to discuss your visit!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000