Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,067 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (102)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


CN
Clifford N.
Mount Juliet, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and professional environment
Staff there are always courteous and professional. Give you honest feedback as to what services may be suggested.
AW
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

Our customers mean so much more to us than a number or a vehicle. When you service your vehicle at Wilson County Hyundai, you are a member of our family, and we welcome you to our home.  We are your one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Thank you for the great review of your experience. 

Austyn Walls
Service Advisor
Wilson County Hyunda

 


KN
Kristofer N.
Hermitage, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
They are awesome
They done a great job
AW
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

We are delighted to know that you received excellent customer service during your recent service visit to Wilson County Hyundai. The team here is always striving to do our very best and maintain your faith in us to always get the job done right. We look forward to every opportunity we have to service your vehicle and hope you continue to trust us with that going forward. It is an honor to be your trusted service provider and we hold your business and loyalty in the highest regard. As usual, thank you for your time and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Thanks,
Austyn Walls
Service Advisor
Wilson County Hyundai


Verified Customer
Smyrna, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Great service and personnel!
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Thank You for using Wilson County Hyundai for your Elantra needs, we value your business! We look forward to handling all your service needs in the future, and thanks for the 5 Star review!

Austyn Walls
Service Advisor
Wilson County Hyundai
615-444-5564 Ext. 2310


RH
Ronald H.
Gallatin, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Great cars and great service
My son had a sensor go out on his car, the team here was knowledgeable and had it repaired and back to us within 24 hours. They double checked and made sure it was warranty covered. Highly recommend this group!!!
AW
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 07/02/2021

Thank you so very much for your valuable feedback. Here at Wilson County Hyundai, we strive every day to make sure we provide the absolute best experience possible for every customer during service visits. By providing a survey response, you assist us in gauging how effective we are in maintaining that standard and always getting the job done right on the first try. As always, thank you for your loyal business, and we look forward to being you trusted service provide in the future.  

Thanks,

Austyn Walls

Service Advisor

Wilson County Hyundai


TH
Tommie H.
Lebanon, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Great product and awesome personnel!
Always do an amazing job and the personnel are very friendly and very knowledgeable about their autos!
AW
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you so very much for your valuable feedback. Here at Wilson County Hyundai, we strive every day to make sure we provide the absolute best experience possible for every customer during service visits. By providing a survey response, you assist us in gauging how effective we are in maintaining that standard and always getting the job done right on the first try. As always, thank you for your loyal business, and we look forward to being you trusted service provide in the future.  

Thanks,

Austyn Walls

Service Advisor

Wilson County Hyundai

 


LL
Lawrence L.
Mount Juliet, TN
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional employees
Exceptional employees
AW
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Our customers mean so much more to us than a number or a vehicle. When you service your vehicle at Wilson County Hyundai, you are a member of our family, and we welcome you to our home.  We are your one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Thank you for the great review of your experience. 

Austyn Walls
Service Advisor
Wilson County Hyundai

 


CL
Christopher L.
Smyrna, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding and Easy
Always love getting Mamie! She’s exceptional at her job, communicates clearly, makes things simple and easy to understand, very friendly! Love Hyundai and they have made my first car buying experience (from a dealership) amazingly simple and stress free!
MEGAN M., Assistant Manager from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 06/26/2021

We are delighted to know that you received excellent customer service during your recent service visit to Wilson County Hyundai. The team here is always striving to do our very best and maintain your faith in us to always get the job done right. We look forward to every opportunity we have to service your vehicle and hope you continue to trust us with that going forward. It is an honor to be your trusted service provider and we hold your business and loyalty in the highest regard. As usual, thank you for your time and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Megan Murphy
Assistant Manager
615-444-5564 EXT. 136
meganm@wilsoncountyauto.com

LS
Lane S.
Dickson, TN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
They got me checked in even though I was early, let me do the work I needed to while I waited, and got me my car back in a timely fashion. Some of the online description vs what was actually done is uncertain but is okay.
AW
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Nothing makes us happier here at Wilson County Hyundai than knowing you were pleased with your service experience. We strive every day to be the absolute best in what we do and loyal customers like you help us ensure this standard by taking the time to fill out these surveys. We want you to know that we truly do value your business and we are incredibly grateful that you've chosen us to be your regular service center. As always, we look forward to seeing you again next time and hope you know that you always have a home here at Wilson County Hyundai!

Thanks,
Austyn Walls
Service Advisor
Wilson County Hyundai


Verified Customer
Old Hickory, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Superior Dealership
Wilson County Hyundai really take good care of you. It’s nice that the salesman still remembers me after 2 years. The service department is fantastic. They listen to your concerns and respond in plain English using terms I can understand. I won’t go to any other dealership.
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

Thank you so very much for your valuable feedback. Here at Wilson County Hyundai, we strive every day to make sure we provide the absolute best experience possible for every customer during service visits. By providing a survey response, you assist us in gauging how effective we are in maintaining that standard and always getting the job done right on the first try. As always, thank you for your loyal business, and we look forward to being you trusted service provide in the future.  

Thanks,

Austyn Walls

Service Advisor

Wilson County Hyundai


TR
Toni R.
Bethpage, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly staff in a convenient location with quality service
RANDY J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 06/07/2021

We know when it comes to your Sonata's service it is more than just repair and maintenance, it's about taking care of people and making sure we can meet the needs and expectations of everyone. We truly appreciate the opportunity  and want to thank you for choosing Wilson County Hyundai Service. I know you have options to choose from  and we will always work to give you the very best in customer service and respect your time. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

DR
Destiny R.
Lebanon, TN
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Nice
N/A
AW
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 06/04/2021

I wanted to reach out and thank you sincerely for taking the time to fill out this survey. I had noticed you marked my customer service as a 4 out of 5 so I just wanted tot ouch base and see what areas I could improve upon and see if there is some way I could make it right for you. Feel free to reach out to me any time. Thank so much!

Austyn Walls
Service Advisor
Wilson County Hyundai


ID
Isabelle D.
Oak Lawn, IL
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service as it should be. They made us feel important.
WE broke down on rte 40 after traveling 60 miles. State trooper Chery helped get a tow truck quickly. First repair shop could not work on auto for 1 week. He called your dealership and on the way our car broke down. Randy came to our rescue. He followed with hazards as we drown maybe a block to Wilson Hyudai.. Randy invited us for some coffee, water and to relax.
Your employees Austyn and Megan kept us informed along the way. Your mechanic started work before closing time and stayed past closing time to enable us to get back on the road...... Trip home uneventful and we thank you for your Southern Hospitality. Edwin and Isabelle Dlugopolski Illinois residents.
AW
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 06/04/2021

I wanted to reach out and extend my persoanl gratitiude for choosing our service facility to satisfy your service needs and for taking the time out of your busy day to fill out this survey. We value your time and business, and it makes us very pleased to know that we were able to resolve your issue on the first go around. I'm so very glad you made it home safely, and we look forward to getting to see you again next time. Wish everyone well in tha Land of Lincoln for us and we hope you know you always have a home here at Wilson County Hyundai!

Austyn Walls
Service Advisor
Wilson County Hyundai


Verified Customer
Castalian Springs, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Customer service representative Mamie goes above and beyond in many ways. She is always professional, solution-focused and very compassionate while under busy work load.
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 06/04/2021

The team here at Wilson County Hyundai would like to extend our thanks to you regarding the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and loyalty when it comes to trusting our service department to always get the job done right. With your help and honest review, we can accurately guage the quality of service we are providing to our customers and nothing makes us happier than knowing we are meeting the mark all across the board. As usual, we hope you continue to honor us with the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to getting to take care of all of your service needs in the future!

Thanks,
Austyn Walls
Service Advisor
Wilson County Hyundai


DH
David H.
Nashville, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Each visit for service has been scheduled easily and handled in a professional but friendly way. The most recent visit was a 5 out of 5 thanks to Austyn and the Parts Manager who helped me with some touch up paint. The waiting area is comfortable and time passed quickly for me.
AW
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

The team here at Wilson County Hyundai would like to extend our thanks to you regarding the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and loyalty when it comes to trusting our service department to always get the job done right. With your help and honest review, we can accurately guage the quality of service we are providing to our customers and nothing makes us happier than knowing we are meeting the mark all across the board. As usual, we hope you continue to honor us with the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to getting to take care of all of your service needs in the future!

Thanks,
Austyn Walls
Service Advisor
Wilson County Hyundai


NS
Nancy S.
Lebanon, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Great Place
Friendly place with great service.
AW
AUSTYN W. from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

The team here at Wilson County Hyundai would like to extend our thanks to you regarding the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and loyalty when it comes to trusting our service department to always get the job done right. With your help and honest review, we can accurately guage the quality of service we are providing to our customers and nothing makes us happier than knowing we are meeting the mark all across the board. As usual, we hope you continue to honor us with the opportunity to service your vehicle and we look forward to getting to take care of all of your service needs in the future!

Thanks,
Austyn Walls
Service Advisor
Wilson County Hyundai