ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3913039/5Overall Rating 3.3913039/5Overall Rating 3.3913039/5rating 3.3913039rating 3.3913039
Original
Overall Rating 2.21739/5Overall Rating 2.21739/5rating 2.21739rating 2.21739rating 2.21739
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Erick R. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service "
I love how they work with you. I work nights so they order the part for me, they had me come back a different day and in less than a hour my car was done.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:16 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/21/2018

Thank you for your vist and great review have a great week!

Juliane R. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff "
Friendly staff and great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:01 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/19/2018

Wonderfull review thank you have a awesome weekend!

Thomas B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Friendly staff."
After describing my issue with the car, they were able to figure out things quite quickly. I had the car back in my possession that evening, and was very pleased with the work that was done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 12:10 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/18/2018

Hi thank you for your awesome review have a awesome week!

Romulo L. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Provide great car service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:15 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you have a wonderfull week!

Diane R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I love my Hyundai!! My first car was 1984 Hyundai GLS . I have never had any major problems . Excellent Warranty
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:09 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you have an awesome day!

Michael B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above & Beyond"
Best service experience ever, and normally I hate car dealerships.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:26 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your visit we greatly aprreciate it !

Stephen C. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy waiter"
If you have to wait for your car, it's a nice place to wait. I can bring my laptop and get some reading done and usually find a nice quiet spot. The service team are very helpful and they do a good job.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:24 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your vist have a awesome week!

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treat you like family"
These guys are the best, they got me in and out in no time. Even handled a pending recall i the same time frame as they promised. These guys run a tight ship!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:08 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you have a great week !

Adrienne L. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Excellent Customer service! Clean show room!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 08:34 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/14/2018

thank you have a awesome week!

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient and accommodating "
Chadwick provided excellent customer service. Experience was fast and easy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:04 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you for your awesome survey !

Marcus S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly down to earth customer service"
Barry Albino provided excellent customer service. He has a great personality and was very friendly and down to earth. I went to South Bay Hyundai and everyone there was just rude and stuck up and didn’t have the time or day to interact with the customer. Everyone at win Hyundai including the cashier was very friendly and down to earth. I’ll be back at win Hyundai. Never will I do business with South Bay hyundai in Torrance ca
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:12 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/11/2018

Thank You for your visit have a great week !

Linda W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, efficient"
friendly, efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:01 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you have a great week !

Joan A. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never disappoints"
As expected, my visit to win Hyundai carson did not disappoint. I did not have an appointment but there were very accommodating even if their office is full. As soon as I stepped out of my car, a hand shake from the wonderful Barry welcomed me. The process was quick, my car was like new when I left. Barry helped me to get a significant discount.. and I was assured that despite my car is old it will go a long way. Will definitely come back.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:56 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you! have an awesome week!

Chris T. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you, WinHyundai Carson"
As always when I go in for a regular or irregular appointment for car service, the staff at WinHyundai Carson are always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They always get me in and out in a timely manner. I appreciate the personal care they provide.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:25 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your great review have an awesome week!

Vincent F. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees were very helpful...clean atmosphere"
I appreciated the help I received by the customer service team. They all seemed to work well together and I didn't feel as if they were trying to take advantage of me. I needed a new fuse and the guy that was helping me took care of it and explained how and where the work was performed. Also, in the early morning, they served coffee and donuts. Although just having coffee would have made me happy enough the donuts was a nice compliment. The clean area and restrooms was great as well.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2018 07:37 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your great review we really appreciate your buisness have a great week!

Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular maintenance service and replacement of the recall part"
Excellent, timely, courteous
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 05:53 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you have a great week !

Benedicto J. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Service oriented people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:48 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you!

Derrick B. ReScore Review on 01/08/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work is done well. "
The team followed up and work hard to get the job done.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:11 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very disappointed"
I was told that I would receive a call after they checked on my warranty. It has been almost two weeks and have not received a call from anyone. I left two messages and no one has called me back. Very disappointed in the customer service and follow up.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:11 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/03/2018

So sorry for the inconveneince we are working hard on trying to arrange a inspection from Hyundai to inspect the unit please rescore Francisco he has been working hard on trying to get your vehicle repaired as quickly as possible

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your rescore have a awesome weekend and see you next time!

Leticia C. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
This place offers excellent customer service. Employees are always helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 11:36 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you have a great week!

Shiddhalingesh P. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Thanks for your special care and it helped me to sav few $$.. appreciate your help..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 09:02 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for yur great review have a great week!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 917 in total