Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

1513 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8648603/5Overall Rating 3.8648603/5Overall Rating 3.8648603/5rating 3.8648603rating 3.8648603
Original
Overall Rating 2.1621578/5Overall Rating 2.1621578/5rating 2.1621578rating 2.1621578rating 2.1621578
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Service was awesome
Awesome
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

BN
Boris N.
Carson, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Thanks
It was just unbelievable how professional was the guy who was helping me explaining me with details everything my cars need I won’t think twiceTo bring my car back for any kind of services
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.
We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

GM
Gilbert M.
Long Beach, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service and communication skills
The gentlemen that were helpful to me when explaining in detail about my engine replacement and what my warranty cover where Barry and Reuben. Each them be so kind to walk me through the steps of the transaction as well getting the replacement approved to.

Their attitudes and willingness to help were above and beyond.

Keep up the good work guys!
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.
Please come again.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
San Pedro, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Solid service
The young lady that helped me was courteous and pleasant throughout my visit. She made me feel comfortable and explained everything thoroughly.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Poor check-in process
This place needs to revamp their check-in process. I waited 20 minutes to be acknowledged even though I had an appointment scheduled. On top of that, someone that came after me was helped before me. When i asked the employee why was the customer being helped before me and they just arrived, he said because the customer had an appointment. I told him I had an appointment as well and had he came to acknowledge me he would have known that. Another customer service rep came to help me at that point.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.
My name is Sam. I am the Service Manager. Please allow me to investigate your visit and get back to you as soon as possible.
Your feedback is very important for us. It helps us improve in the future.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

SS
Sergio S.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Saturday’s maybe no the best day to schedule services
Bad experience, waited over 3 hrs for an schedule oil change. Maybe weekdays are faster or maybe over 3 hrs is the standard.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.
We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

JG
Jonathan G.
San Pedro, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Another Great Visit
Although it was annoying for my check engine light to come on twice in a one month period, the guys at Win Hyundai did a great job. The team was helpful and explained what happened. While it would've been nice to be provided with a rental since the repairs took 6 hours, they were still friendly and called me a Lyft to where I needed to go.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

RP
Rudolph P.
South Gate, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/13/2019 Category: Service
My experience was very difficult
Very upset and dissapointing
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. My name is Sam, I am the Service Manager. Please allow me to review your visit with my staff and get back to you soon as possible.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

SC
Stephen C.
Carson, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Review
Good friendly service
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/12/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.


Thank you,

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

MV
Margarita V.
Los Angeles, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Staff is very nice.
Mr Hector Jimenez was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

BH
Bill H.
Lomita, CA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly maintenence advisor and efficient technicians.
Berry Albino has been my favorite Elantra maintenance advisor for many, many years. He is very helpful, kind and to the point in recommending whatever needs to be done. In this instance he received me as soon as I arrived and started to find a set of tires for my car for I punctured my front right wheel the night before. He found a set and got them, they were mounted and all wheels balanced in a very short time.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/09/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.
Thank you.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

DH
Denise H.
Long Beach, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
The best readership
Hector was awesome so very helpful
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

DM
Debra M.
Carson, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always great service professional and friendly. I always work with Barry Awesome customer service
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Barry is the greatest
Barry in service is the greatest! Caring & trustworthy.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. Yes, Barry is the best.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

AN
Amber N.
Compton, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Recall fix
Thank you.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

ZS
Zenobia S.
Carson, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
The service people are friendly.
This is my fourth time taking my car for service at WIN and I will say that Barry by far was the most friendly person and helpful I have encountered. I will surely
ask for him each time I go from now on. He make the wait worth it for me!
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. Yes, Barry is the best.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

FJ
Francine J.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Service is always good every time I come get my vehicle serviced.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/02/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated.
Thank you.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

RD
Ron D.
Torrance, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service As Always...
Thank you very much Ruben Sandoval for taking care of my car its such a great service.. as always you are my number 1 service advisor..
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/31/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. Your kind words are much appreciated. Please come again.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

CG
Christian G.
Compton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Poor mechanic initiative
Mechanics will not take Initiative to benefit customers.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback will help us improve in the future.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

DS
Danny S.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Car was left in the check in area and forgotten about
Most of the time I have decent service from this dealer. However this time I had an appt at 7:30AM and arrived at 7:15AM. I just so happened to go outside looking at cars at 9:00AM and noticed my car still sitting in the check in location where I left it at. I went inside to inquire what the status was on my car and was advised it was in service and waiting to go into the 27 point inspection. So I then asked about a rough guess on the time it would be done and was told about 30 minutes. So I said well that seems odd as my car is still sitting in the check in area where I left it 2 hours ago, so how can that be. Needless to say my car was moved to the back for service within 5 minutes. However it wasn't completed which was just a oil change and tire rotation until 11:30AM, 4 hours after I had my APPT.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.
My name is Sam. I am the Service Manager. Please accept my apology and allow me to investigate your visit, to find out why we failed to expedite the service on your vehicle. Please note, your feedback is very important. It will help us improve in the future.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Cerritos, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
1
1
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com