Overview

Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

1210 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5384588/5Overall Rating 3.5384588/5Overall Rating 3.5384588/5rating 3.5384588rating 3.5384588
Original
Overall Rating 2.19231/5Overall Rating 2.19231/5rating 2.19231rating 2.19231rating 2.19231
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


VC
Victor C.
Long Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Marisol Maravulla is an outstanding service lady! Great service always smiling.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
It’s comfortable and the staff is very pleasant
I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends

MD
Marcos D.
Harbor City, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
The people.
Carson Hyundai take care of me and my family.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this survey and for your the great rating! Mike Uribe Service manager


MD
Marcos D.
Harbor City, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
the people.
Hyundai is excellent brand, and the service on Carson is fantastic.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/20/2018

Marcos, Thank you so much for the great survey!! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service manager


JH
Juan H.
Inglewood, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
schedule maintenance service
service completed on time as scheduled, service provider Marisol was helpful and great customer service
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/19/2018

Juan, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to give every customer a 5 star experience, please let us know what we can do next time you come in to reach our goal. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


SB
Sara B.
Gardena, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
good service
Good service
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/19/2018

Sara, Thank you so much for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


WR
Waldebert R.
Carson, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service by service dept
I described the problems I was having with Barry in the service dept, and he knew exactly what needed to be done. I also made him aware of my scheduling needs. Barry took my information the evening prior to my appt, which enabled me to drop off my car the next morning without having to go through the check-in process. He also followed up with during the day to make me aware of the status.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much for the great response and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


OK
Otto K.
San Pedro, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Tucson first service visit
This was my first service visit in this dealership. Oil change took longer than I expected. Waiting area is clean with coffee and doughnuts. Car came back very clean. I will come back.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/19/2018

Otto, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and giving us a 4 star rating, our goal is to give every customer a 5 star experience, please let us know next time what we can do for you to achieve our 5 star goal. Mike Uribe Service manager mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Professional
Needs to be professionsl at all times
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/19/2018

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and letting us know about your experience, our goal is to give every customer a 5 star experience, please let us know next time what we can do for you to achieve our goal. Thank you, Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Carson, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Nice
The one who assist me, Jeniffer is wonderful
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey and giving us as great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service manager


Verified Customer
Carson, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Mr. Albino provides excellent customer service every time I bring my car in for service. I never have to worry about anything. I am always accommodated and given quality care.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and giving us a great rating! We appreciate your business. Mike Uribe Service manager


RW
Richard W.
Long Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Very Satisfied.
Professionalism, listening skills.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/17/2018

Richard, Thank you for the great rating and taking the time to complete the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Compton, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Service dept
Dwayne (service advisor) provided a loaner car and kept me updated with repair status.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you so much for the great rating and comments! We appreciate very much!! Mike Uribe Service directormikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


ML
Melba L.
Carson, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer
Good atmosphere at the waiting room , clean and cozy
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/14/2018

Melba, Thank you so much for the great rating! Look forward to your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service manager


DA
Derek A.
Long Beach, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
Great people providing excellent service
Win Hyundai Carson has always provided excellent service for my vehicles. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/14/2018

Derek, Thank you so much for the great response and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service manager


DG
Denisha G.
Paramount, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Awesome staff
I've always gotten the most outstanding service at Win Hyundai service department. I'm a customer for life. When I decide to upgrade my vehicle, I will definitely purchase another Hyundai. I feel like family!!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/07/2018

Denisha, Thank you so much for your great response and rating!! This survey means a lot to to all of us here at Win Hyundai! I'll be sure to share this with the rest of the team! Mike Uribe Service director


VO
Veronica O.
Huntington Park, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Improved
The service has improved a lot including the cashier
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/05/2018

Veronica, Thank you so much for the great rating and response, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.Mike Uribe Service director


AF
Adeste F.
Harbor City, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
I like to ask for Barry in the Service Dept. for he is very helpful, professional and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns that I have. I have 4 Hyundai vehicles and am very pleased with the brand & service!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/05/2018

Adeste, Thank you so much for the great response and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


JM
Josue M.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Had my 60k service, service advisor met me as I pulled up, and took care of everything, got my papers and got me home ASAP to take care of business, kept me informed of the status of my vehicle and gave exact time my car would be ready, car was sparkly clean inside and out when I picked it up. Thanks a bunch
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/05/2018

Josue, Thank you so much for your great response and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you on your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service director


VC
Victor C.
Long Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Marisol
Wonderful excellent service. Smart and quick. She is an asset.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/31/2018

Victor, Thank you so much for the great response and rating, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service director