ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.1500025/5Overall Rating 3.1500025/5Overall Rating 3.1500025/5rating 3.1500025rating 3.1500025
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No problems"
No problems
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:10 PM
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and fast work"
From the moment I got there the service was great, plus they said my car was going to be ready in two hours and they were right
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:27 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your wonderfull review we greatly appreciate your visit  have a great week! 

Ryan F. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly"
Made an appointment to get my car services Monday morning at 8am. Dropped my car off and was notified by Barry within a few hours, via text, that it was good to go. No complaints here. Great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:57 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your visit we greatly appreciate have an awesome week!

MELBA L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:34 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for visiting us for your service have a great week!

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean and helpful"
Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:06 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your kind review have great review!

Jonathan G. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car wash"
The workers there are good people very friendly but the car wash needs to be worked on. I used to work as a porter and detailer at Mercedez Benz and we washed the cars spotless. Now i know hyundai isnt a luxury dealer like mercedez but it would be nice to have a car cleaned as well as those other dealers
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:28 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your input we greatly appriciate it and will do our best to improve our car wash process have a great week!

Marcos D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people."
very good like all ways.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:03 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for your wonderfull review we appreciate your visit have a great weekend!

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The title is ok."
The service is great. The customer service reps are very helpful especially Berry.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:00 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you ! for taking the time out of your schedule to give us this great review have an awesome week!

Wanda J. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great job
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 02:06 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/09/2017

Awesome review thank you ! for your visit

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good customer service "
Very friendly people, good customer service, always able to answer my question and concerns.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:07 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your visit we greatly appreciate it have a great week!

Alvin C. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service on car"
David the service agent done a great jobe on my car. Fantastic cs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 09:47 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/08/2017

Thank you for your gret review have a great week!

Linda J. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"comfortiable"
everything good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 11:56 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/08/2017

Thank you so much for your great review have an awesome week!

Suzana D. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"so great"
so great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 05:55 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/08/2017

Thank you for your great review have a great week!

Michelle L. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
The service department employees especially Barry we're awesome at communication and keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car...
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:35 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you so much for your great review we truly appriciate your buisnees have a great week!

Paul M. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service - bar none"
They offer great service. Keep excellent records on warranty items, set you up with a loaner car and give you back the car better than ever.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 09:54 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for visiting us for your service needs we greatly appreciate your kind words have a great week !

Eric Z. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great- Once Again!"
Very friendly and helpful staff. Always feel that they are doing the best for the customer and not just out to make an extra buck.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 11:41 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/03/2017

We appreciate your kind words have an awesome day!

Eliza M. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendliness and efficiency"
I would like to thank Barry Albino for his wonderful customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 06:30 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for awesome review have a great day!

Christopher C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees take pride in their jobs and are committed to excellence."
I'm very impressed by win Hundyais commitment to customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 04:07 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/02/2017

Thank You !!

Louetta J. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Win Hyundai Carson Great setvice"
Great service at Win Hyundai. Barry explains issues well and takes. care of his customers.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:55 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/30/2017

Thank You !!!

Mervyn A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good service"
goos service and cheap too
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 11:12 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/30/2017

Thank You !!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 813 in total