Overview

Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

1088 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3913039/5Overall Rating 3.3913039/5Overall Rating 3.3913039/5rating 3.3913039rating 3.3913039
Original
Overall Rating 2.21739/5Overall Rating 2.21739/5rating 2.21739rating 2.21739rating 2.21739
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Everytime I arrive I leave very satisfied!
Was so scared at first with the problems my car had but good thing it got well taken care of by WIN HYUNDAI in Carson! Great service and thanks for haveing takeing care of it great customer service Dwayne Harris ! Appreciate it once again !

WH
Willy H.
Long Beach, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Dwayne is very professional, courteous, experienced, excellent customer service and one of a kind. It’s great doing business here and the wait is not long. There’s popcorn, coffee, TV and charging stations to keep you occupied as you wait. Highly recommended!
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

thank you for your kind words ! please dont hesitate to give us a call anytime during our business hour to schedule your next service vist



mike uribe
service director


MT
Melva T.
Compton, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/18/2018 Category: Service
...
...
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

Hi Ms. Thompson, Thank you for the feedback, I would like to invite you over anytime during service hours for a wash and vacuum and I'll be sure to have the extended warranty added to your customer information. Thank you for being a Win Hyundai Carson customer.Mike UribeService Director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


KB
Keion B.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Replaced Tail Light Bulb / Harness
BARRY YOUR THE DOPEST !!!
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

Thank you very much for your feedback! Mike Uribe Service directormikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


HC
Howard C.
Carson, CA
2004 Hyundai Xg350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
How did Win Hyundai Carson do feedback
The service advisor was courteous, friendly, very helpful, and he has gained my trust because he explained everything to me. My car was at Win Hyundai from early in the day (05/11/18) and was there all day, overnight, and was not ready until the next day (5/12/18) at closing (this interfered with our Mother's Day celebration which we had on 5/12/18).
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK WE ARE APPRECIATED PLEASE DONT HESITATE TO GIVE US A CALL ANYTIME DURING OUR BUSINESS HOUR TO SCHEDULE YOUR NEXT SERVICE VIST




MIKE URIBE
SERVICE DIRECTOR


VF
Vincent F.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Speedy service, job well done...
Oil change and car wash was fast and was performed well.
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS PLEASE DONT HESITATE TO GIVE US A CALL ANYTIME DURING OUR BUSINESS HOUR TO SCHEDULE YOUR NEXT SERVICE VIST


MIKE URIBE
SERVICE DIRECTOR


LV
Laura V.
Gardena, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service, our adviser addressed me as soon as I walked and was very attentive to my inquiries. Our vehicle was serviced in a very timely manner which is always great. Keep it up !

Thank You,
Laura Vallejo
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

thank you for your feedback please give us a call anytime during our business hour to schedule your next service vist




mike uribe
service director


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Corona, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/11/2018 Category: Service
N/A
Taking too long for waiting .
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

thank you for your feedback we apologize for the long wait please give us a call anytime during our business hour to schedule your next service vist




mike uribe
service director


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Compton, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Awesome .no long Waite
No long Waite & everyone is very nices
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK PLEASE DONT HESITATE TO GIVE US A CALL ANYTIME DURING OUR BUSINESS HOUR TO SCHEDULE YOUR NEXT SERVICE VIST MIKE URIBE SERVICE DIRECTOR


LA
Leslie A.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
Barry took really good care of me during my visit. He went the extra mile to make sure I understood everything that was being done to my car and would give me updates on my car while I was waiting.
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK PLEASE GIVE US A CALL ANUTIME DURING OUR BUSINESS HOUR TO SCHEDULE YOUR NEXT SERVICE VIST




MIKE URIBE
SERVICE DIRECTOR


LJ
Louie J.
Los Angeles, CA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/07/2018 Category: Service
service advisors are always excellent, not satisified with service outcome
work on my auto has always been by authorized Hyundai win or cormier dealer. I had leakage repaired timing cover sealed in Feb., 90,000 mile service done in april. . Brought vehicle in for recall, timing cover leakage , and brakes needed repair not noticed on 90,000 service . Not satisfied with multi-point inspection
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

Mr. Johnson, Thank you for your feedback, I understand your frustration with our last inspection on your vehicle. I would be happy to talk to you and come to a resolution. You are welcome to contact me directly my email mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Harbor City, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept. Barry Albino
Great service from Barry!!! I ALWAYS come to see Barry!!
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK PLEASE DONT HESITATE TO GIVE US A CALL ANYTIME DURING OUR BUSINESS HOUR TO SCHEDULE YOUR NEXT SERVICE VIST



MIKE URIBE
SERVICE DIRECTOR


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gardena, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2018 Category: Service
2013 Hyundai
Brought my car to get a few things fixed an a recall inspection done. My service advisor was really helpful an professional, got more than just a simple run around like other dealerships. The Service at Win Hyundai Carson was an experience that made me feel welcomed to come back anytime for future services definitely recommend anyone here for reliable customer service!
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

thank you for your feedback please give us a call anytime during our business hour




mike uribe
service director


PL
Patrick L.
Carson, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Went I bring my vehicle in for service I know it in good hands
I feeling very Comfortable and at easy that the service teams will be fair with the service and price and great environment to the customers that is waiting for their vehicles
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

thank you for the 5 stars please give us a call back anytime during our business hour to schedule your next service vist


mike uribe
service director


VV
Valarie V.
Compton, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Completely Satisfied
I was completely satisfied with the staff and their communication with me via text and telephone with the status for my car and of course my car is pleased.
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

thank you for youur feedback please dont hesitate to give us a call anytime during our business hour to schedule your next service vist




mike uribe
service director


ML
Melba L.
Carson, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

thank you for your feedback please dont hesitate to give us a call anytime during our business hour to schedule your next service vist


thank you
mike uribe
service director


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Again
I filled out a similar forms the day after the service!

AH
Amy H.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Complimentary car wash

ST
Shannon T.
Gardena, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Although the service team was very overwhelmed and busy, they were able to work together to make my experience as comfortable as possible. Miguel is an awesome leader!
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK PLEASE DONT HESITATE TO GIVE US A CALL ANYTIME DURING OUR BUSINESS HOUR TO SCHEDULE YOUR NEXT SERVICE VIST



MIKE URIBE
SERVICE DIRECTOR


DH
Dwayne H.
Redondo Beach, CA
2015 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
The Service Advisor Chadwick Rahmin
My Service Advisor takes great care of me every time and I find him to be a great asset to that dealership.
B791c65244f503aaf9e7d640a2365c29?s=28
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK PLEASE GIVE US A CALL ANYTIME DURING OUR BUSINESS HOUR TO SCHEDULE YOUR NEXT SERVICE VIST


MIKE URIBE
SERVICE DIRECTOR