Overview

Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

1150 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5199988/5Overall Rating 3.5199988/5Overall Rating 3.5199988/5rating 3.5199988rating 3.5199988
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 35 minutes ago

Reviews


SE
Sergio E.
Carson, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
The workers
The gentleman that helped was Barry he is such a nice person. Great customer service and he always willing to help!

LE
Larry E.
Signal Hill, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service and selection
Great car and service
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/16/2018

Larry, Thank you so much for the great response! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
Mike Uribe
Service director
mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


HL
Hertz L.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
The service advisor is knowledgeable.
I would recommend this place because they treat you with respect and you get the best service possible.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey!! We appreciate your business.
Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


AL
Adrienne L.
Carson, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Thanks for everything!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/16/2018

Hi Adrienne,
Thank you so much for the great rating! Looking forward to serve you on your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Very goog Car
I love everything about it, it’s awesome!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you very much for your great feedback!
Mike Uribe
Service director
mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


AI
Adrian I.
Long Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great people good customer service
Great place great cars great service

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/13/2018 Category: Service
No sticker
Good and bad service
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/14/2018

Hi Adrian, Thank you very much for speaking with me about this last service visit, as per our conversation I will be requesting a new survey for you. thank you again! Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Carson, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Two thumbs up!
Good customer service. No long wait.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/13/2018

Hello, Thank you so much for your great response and rating! looking forward to serving you on your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


RW
Rosalind W.
Long Beach, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Rjw
Courteous and knowledgeable personnel.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/13/2018

Rosalind,  Thank you so much for the great feedback and rating! we appreciate your business and looking forward to your next service visit.
Mike Uribe
Service director


Verified Customer
Torrance, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service and tine
The service rep. was very helpful and kept me informed of what was happening
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you very much for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


PS
Paulina S.
Santa Monica, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Carson service is great,
Whenever I go to Win Carson Hyundai I always feel taken care of in a professional way. People working there are polite, well mannered, informative, helpful and friendly. Great dealership and service.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/12/2018

Paulina,
 thank you very much for the great survey! we appreciate your business and looking forward to your next service visit!
Mike Uribe
Service Director


Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Got an oil change
The oil change was good. It’s just that the car wash sucks. Hey always leave spots in my car that become permanent. And they don’t vacuum the car out. Please make an improvement on this.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for the feedback! I would like to speak with you about your experience, if you can, please email me at mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com
Mike Uribe
Service Director


JR
James R.
Paramount, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Look else where until improvements happen
I took my brand new 2018 ioniq for an oil change. 2 1/2 hours later i get my car. Offered a wash and wash. Poor car wash. No vacuum. Now my car get 10mph less. I got to find a place to fix it. Any ideas?
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/09/2018

Hi James,
I appologize for the poor service you received on your last visit, 
I'll be happy to look at your vehicle for the issue you are having with your mpg.
Mike Uribe Service director
mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


SR
Sara R.
Lawndale, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
I was very pleased with my experience with Barry in the service department.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you very much for your great feedback! looking forward to your next visit with us!
Mike Uribe
Service director
mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Carson, CA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2018 Category: Service
service
THey need a better phone system. The service department needs there own secretary because since they are busy they need to be able to be contacted not redirected to the front desk personal.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we should never be too busy to take your call if this happens to you on your next visit please let me know by calling me or text me to 714-393-0902 thats my personal cell.
Mike Uribe
Service director
mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


CY
Carolyn Y.
Torrance, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Very appreciative of the 110% effort of Service Dept.
Service dept. (Barry Albino) took extra steps and went above and beyond what I expected in order to satisfy a first time customer.

This was my first service appointment after purchasing a new car. Because of a misunderstanding, I spoke to the Asst. Sales Mgr. before my service job began. After receiving an unreasonable answer and the "cold shoulder" treatment from this Asst Mgr, I told him I was not returning to this site for any more servicing. My statement seemed to go in one ear and out the other because nothing else was said.

Barry's extra effort after the fact, turned what began as an unpleasant experience into a very pleasant one. I now definitely will continue servicing my auto at WIN Hyundai only because of Barry.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you so much for your great feedback!! Barry is a great asset to this company. Happy he was able to turn a bad experience into a goodone!
Mike Uribe
Service director


PP
Patricia P.
Carson, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
The advisor Miguel Jr. Provided great service, was knowledgeable able the car and it's service.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for your great survey! looking forward to your next visit.
Mike Uribe
Service director
mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


IT
Ingrid T.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
Service is always great at Win Hyundai!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/03/2018

Ingrid,Thank you so much for the great survey! Look forward to your next service visit.Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Torrance, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Win Hyundai Carson/ Service Center
All of the Service Dept. reps at Win Hyundai Carson, CA are very knowledgeable about
product and their Customer Service acumen is excellent!!!

The Service Dept. is only thing that keeps me going back to Win Hyundai!!!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you very much for your great feedback and rating! Look forward to your next visit.


BC
Benjamin C.
Lawndale, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Scheduling does nothing
Scheduled a oil change and checkup, and was told the person I scheduled with wasn’t at work and that I had to wait for 20-30 cars ahead of me... what’s the point of scheduling an appt? Had to wait 2 hours
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/29/2018

Hi Benjamin, I just spoke to my service advisors about this, I apologize for the poor service you received, if you would like to bring your vehicle in just to have it wash and vacuum I'll be happy to have it done for you. Thank you very much for your feedback and look forward to serving you on your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


ND
Naim D.
Torrance, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Always helpful
Been here a few times, and Barry has always taken care of me. No trouble at all!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/29/2018

thank you so much for the great response, looking forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com