Overview

Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

1266 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5925922/5Overall Rating 3.5925922/5Overall Rating 3.5925922/5rating 3.5925922rating 3.5925922
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Harbor City, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, Fast, Reliable
Great Service, Fast, Reliable. Thanks!!!

EV
Edward V.
Wilmington, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Oil changeAppointment was for 2:30 PM car sat in the service area till after three before they took it for the oil change.

DS
David S.
Signal Hill, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great communication. Smooth operation.
Title explains it all.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/12/2018

David, thank you for the great response and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director.


VF
Vincent F.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Speedy service, job well done...
The service was completed quickly and was well done. To my surprise, the rear window washer was replaced at no cost. Didn't realize that until I left. Greatly appreciated. Will return for sure.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/12/2018

Vincent, Thank you so much for the great comments and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


EM
Eduardo M.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Good service
It was great service and it was a friendly atmosphere
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/12/2018

Eduardo, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience, please let us know what we can do next time to achieve our goal as we received 4 stars on this one. Thank you, Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


WB
William B.
Lawndale, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly People
Service people are always courteous and helpful.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/12/2018

William, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for giving us a great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Gardena, CA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service team
I love the service team here I just hate how long no matter if an appointment is made it takes to do an oil change. Barry is amazing!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for the great comments and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service director


MR
Marco R.
Compton, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and kind.
My past visit was very pleasant, the person who attended me was very patient and helped me get a couple of discounts. And she offered me a ride home and told me they could pick me up later if I had no ride back to the dealer. The repairs were done on time, so I think it was a good experience.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/12/2018

Marco, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and giving us a great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Compton, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2018 Category: Service
On the road again
Nice rental, timely service, friendly team
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience, we only received 4 from you this time, please let us know next time what we can do for you to achieve our goal. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Carson, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance/Service experience
Not happy with the way I receive my vehicle after the service.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/08/2018

Hello, I left a voice message letting the customer know I would be happy to take care of the dent and would like to talk to him about his visit. Mike UribeService director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


MQ
Monica Q.
Long Beach, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Awesome people
Marisol Maravilla was really nice and helped us get checked in fast to get off to my sons football game, she was friendly, courteous and kept in contact with me in regards to my car. Very happy with service will be back in the future for further work.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/07/2018

Monica, Thank you so much for the great rating and response! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


MC
Michael C.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Regular Service
Marisol was awesome. Had an issue with one of my tires, called me immediately so the promised 90 minute appointment was kept.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/07/2018

Michael, Thank you so much for the great rating! Mike Uribe Service manager


RR
Ricardo R.
Long Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Very good service!!!!
In this dealership they gave me very fast and good service. First I went to Harbor Hyundai on Cherry street and they did not want to give me any service at all.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/07/2018

Ricardo, Thank you so much for the great response and rating! Mike Uribe Service director


CR
Cathy R.
Carson, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/02/2018 Category: Service
the change in personnel in the automotoive department wow way better!
Mr. D. Harris was great explain everything in layman term so I knew what to expect and why. No pressure regarding the recommended work but a positive urge to get the important work done soon as possible. Mr. Barry made me feel at ease and confident of a job well done
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/07/2018

Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for your feedback, our goal is to serve every customer with a 5 star experience, please let us know what we can do next time to achieve our goal. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


JD
Jesse D.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Service - Oil Change
Win Hyundai Service did a really good job on my car. Called for an appointment, went there a little early but still they helped me thanks to Barry, the service guy at the frontdesk of the service area. After my car grt oil change, my car feels smooth when im driving. I had a free car wash too & my tire pressure is good. I highly recommend Win Hyundai Carson to get your car serviced.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/29/2018

Jesse, Thank you so much for the great response and rating! We appreciate it very much and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service manager


VJ
Volon J.
Compton, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere.
Every time I come here there is excellent service tv and coffee to keep you occupied while your car gets serviced. They also work with you on prices.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/29/2018

Volon, Thank you so much for the great response and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service manager


Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service!
The Customer Service Agent Barry went above and beyond to help me and make the experience much easier when I needed a major service and brake job. He is the best!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for the great rating and taking the time to complete the survey. Mike Uribe Service manager


KH
Kimberly H.
Torrance, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
U Win
This was my first time coming to win Hyundai you guys did a great job fast service I'm very please thanks
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/29/2018

Kimberly, Thank you so much for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.Mike Uribe Service manager


EV
Edward V.
Wilmington, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Good place
Good placeThis is my second new Sonata I have bought from them.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service manager


Verified Customer
Carson, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Amazing service
Dwayne and Mike were great.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com