ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3181773/5Overall Rating 3.3181773/5Overall Rating 3.3181773/5rating 3.3181773rating 3.3181773
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Mitch M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
".."
..
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:59 AM
Seong C. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
win hyundai, they provided great customer service, especially, thanks for Miss Marisol at customer service dept.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:32 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your wonderfull review have an awesome holliday!

Shelly C. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent friendly service"
Superb
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:24 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your great review have ane awesome holliday!

Anna S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"acknowledge customers upon arrival. cleanliness of facility."
when I got in, I had to walk around to find someone to welcome me and ask what help I need for the day.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:25 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/19/2017

Thank You for your visit we will work on our procees have a great holliday!

Eric Z. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Experience, Again!!"
Although the service department was busier than I have ever seen it (forgot it was day before holiday) my car was serviced quickly and even washed! I was most happy with all the personnel encountered and of course my service advisor, Barry. Win always does a great job at a fair price. I take my car to Win for everything including oil changes as they are very competitive in their pricing and make you feel like a valued customer each and every time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:57 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you vey much for this great review we are happy that we were able to accomadate your servcie needs have a great week! and happy holliday!

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service."
I brought my Elantra GT in for a minor service special. Amine was very friendly and helpful in taking care of my needs. It took a little more than two hours to get my car serviced, which I wish was faster. But since I did not have an appointment, I expected it to take a little while. Much better than my last visit which took 3 hours and they were unable to wash the car at that time. Amine went the extra mile to help with some other side issues, so I was very pleased with his customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:43 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you very much for your visit we greatly appreciate it!

Vickie T. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service "
I always receive excellent customer service when i come here
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:33 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your visit we greatly appreciate it!

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
Service rep Barry Albino always does an excellent job in making sure my car is serviced properly in a timely manner. When I make the service appointment I ask for Barry to be the service rep.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:35 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your kind words have an awesome week!

Patrick L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees "
Great customer service the best
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:58 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you ! have a great week!

Isabel S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Swrvice"
Very prompt and nice
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:04 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you have a great week!

Melisa C. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient "
Great service! Would come back just wished they picked up their phone. Other than than great staff you have.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 01:48 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your visit sorry for the phones were working on a new system hava a great week!

Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick in and out"
The service advisor didn't come out and greet and had to go inside to look for one.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 09:21 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/11/2017

Sorry for the inconvenience have a nice day!

Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service people are very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:16 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for your visit have an awesome week!

Robert S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, very helpful"
I took my car in for an oil change, and I was helped by someone named David. He was very friendly and took care of me immediately. I was very impressed by him and hope I get him next time. Thank you David.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 11:16 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for your kind words we appreciate your visit have an awesome weekend!

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous personnel and quality service."
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:34 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your visit we greatly appreciate it!

Barbara W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Team"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:53 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your visit have a great weekend!

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I really only chose this dealer because I was not pleased with South Bay Hyundai in Torrance. "
I really only chose this dealer because I was not pleased with South Bay Hyundai in Torrance.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 07:40 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your great review and sorry for any inconvenience 

Shari B. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Customer Service"
Once Joel left, then our service guys started to leave, this place was on shaky ground. However, David Rodriguez, from service and Bryan from sales turned this place right Back into a 5
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 03:58 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for your wonderfull review we really appriciate your visit have great week!

Doug T. ReScore Review on 11/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Win Hyundai"
Dwayne did a fine job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:12 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Win Hyundai"
My regular service advisor Barry was not available so the usual level of perfection was absent

Issues: I asked for a car wash and did not receive one

My vehicle was delivered to me dirty with papers and work items left in the vehicle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:12 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/08/2017

Hi so sorry for the inconvenience Barry was out of town for a quick vaca He mentioned you were coming on tuesday but any how  Dwayne helped you out and  I apologize again that your car wasnt washed I will look into it asap I am looking forward to you continuing into  bringing in your car for servcie with us and would like to ask that you rescore Dwayne for his courteous service to you; this survey soley reflects on him for the service he provided for youand would in turn like to comp you your next scheduled maintence have a great week

James L. on 11/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Repair Staff Has NO Knowledge to Repair Hybrid Vehicles and NO Ability to Work with BlueLInk"
My Sonata Plug-In Hybrid suffered a Software Failure at 1900 miles as I passed Wing Hyundai Carson. Details of the software failure: the engine shut itself off while on the 405. I managed to get off the interstate before the transmission locked itself in park and refused to change it's mind. Win Hyundai Carson was the nearest dealership so I had the car towed there. They installed a software patch and said the car was good to go. But a month later the BlueLink messages stated the original software errors are still present: 1) Anti-Lock Braking System 2) Lane Departure Warning System 3) Electronic Power Brake. It has now been 3 months with 3 visits to the dealership and I still do not know if the vehicle is working properly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:49 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/07/2017

So sorry for the inconvenience I will follow up with Blue link to see if they have recieved any information in regards to your notifications and to see what they tell me I will update you in the next couple of days

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
Rudy D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/23/2017

Hello Sir please give us a rescore of 5 when you get a second for our attempt to resolve your issues with your Bluelink I am happy that we finally figured it out have a great Thanksgiving!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 851 in total