Your Complete Auto Repair Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


NF
NICK F.
Lapeer, MI
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Love it
Great people, great work, great price
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you! We appreciate you & look forward to doing business with you in the furture. 


JS
Janet S.
Lapeer, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Janet said she was very pleased with the service.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/31/2019

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you!


TC
TERRY C.
Lapeer, MI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Oil Change
As always, this place does a great job!
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your feedcback & look foward to doing business with you. 


KR
Kevin R.
Lapeer, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said they took him in as soon as he got there. They got the work done right away.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you! We are happy to hear you are pleased with your service. 


KM
KENNETH M.
Columbiaville, MI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Stellar service!
Called to schedule a brake job and was told to bring it right in.

Dropped my car off at 8:00 and it was finished and ready to go by 5:30 pm the same day!

They called before they repaired with the cost. Upon my approval they started the repair.

Very professional, stellar service, what else could I ask for?

This repair was for my 2014 Kia Soul. As soon as my 2015 Kia Soul hits 100k miles I will be scheduling that brake repair with Complete Auto Care Service too.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We strive to get your repairs done in a timely manner. Have a great day  


MM
Megan M.
Lapeer, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Love!
Everyone is genuine and friendly. They are very kid friendly!
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/06/2019

Thank  you we appreciate your kind words. Happy holidays to you and your family. 


BC
Bill C.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business treats him good and they are thorough on the vehicle.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for your good review. Happy holidays to you and your family. 


CF
Cynthia F.
Lapeer, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Gerald. He said they were not too bad, they did a pretty good job, the guy seemed to be trained and pretty much knew what he was doing. He said he liked that they took the time to wash the transmission parts.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for the good review. Happy hoilidays to you and your family 


EB
Elizabeth B.
Columbiaville, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the people at the business were pleasant. The work they were asked to do went very quickly.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for  your quick response and great review. Happy holidays to you and your family 


ND
NANCY D.
Dryden, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
A A A plus rating
Honest, reliable, no pressure quotes. Wonderful service and counter staff.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you 


Verified Customer
Otter Lake, MI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Great service
I was recommended this repair shop by a co-worker. So glad I went and I am very happy with their service. I will continue to use them as well as recommend them.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/19/2019

We are glad to have you as one of our customers. We look forward to the future with you


MF
Megan F.
Lapeer, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Megan said the business seems like they really do care about what's wrong with her vehicle. She said they made sure to give her updates and let her know what was going on with it.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review. We do care about your vehicles needs and keeping you on the road


BV
Bradley V.
Columbiaville, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Bradley said the business did a really good job for a fair price. He has been a customer for years.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for the many loyal years of service 


MS
Mila S.
North Branch, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Mila said that the place, Mike and the staff gave her kind, courteous and good service. They explained what was wrong with her vehicle, how they fixed it and were very timely.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you!! Customer satisfaction is our goal 


JL
JAN L.
Lapeer, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Excellent Excellent Service
#1 in courteous and professional service. Customer satisfaction at it's finest. Wouldn't bring my vehicle anywhere else.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you! We value your feedback & will continue to do our best!