Your Complete Auto Repair Service


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

348 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago
Christopher M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Christopher said this business gave him good service, but it was a little pricey.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 09/19/2017

Christopher,
We are sorry to hear that you feel we are pricey. We do offer multiple discounts, coupons, and will also price match any local auto repair facilty with a written estimate.
We hope this helps, and thank you for your business very much!

Debbie and Mike   

CHERYL D. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff is always happy to see me and treat me as a person."
This is a terrific repair facility. They are NOT out to make a buck off everyone. They truly care about my wallet but also keep me informed on what needs to be fixed now and what can wait until later. When I need to have major work done (such as a recent brake job) Mike was in and out of the waiting area at least 3x to let me know how things were going and letting me know that I needed or didn't need an extra part.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:36 AM
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/24/2017

Cheryl,
We are very happy to hear that! We focus more on a relationship with our customers than to make a dollar! We appreciate your business very much! 

Debbie and Mike 

Keith H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Keith said everything works okay and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/09/2017

Keith,
We are happy to hear that! Thank you for your business! 

Debbie and Mike 

JOHN P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Fast, courteous, friendly, lots of thing to keep my 10 year old entertained while waiting
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:09 AM
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/04/2017

John,
We are happy to hear that our kids area was able to keep your child entertained!
 Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike

AMY W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest, flexible, Customer Friendly. Call them today!"
I'm very happy with the service and staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality and positive car care venue.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:29 PM
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/04/2017

Amy,
We appreciate your business very much, and thank you for choosing us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike

Peter G. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Peter said they were good and he did not have any complaints.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/01/2017

Peter,
Thank you for your business and we are happy to hear your experience went well!

Debbie and Mike

Tim C. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tim said everything went well with the business, except they took four days.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/12/2017

Tim,
We are sorry to hear about how long it took. We hope that you were updated throughout, as to why it may have taken that long. (diagnosing, waiting on a certain part, etc. ) We are happy to hear that your problem was solved and all went well.

Thank you!
Debbie and Mike

John K. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said this business was convenient.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/05/2017

John,
We are happy to hear that we can be of help! Thank you for choosing us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike

Bailey B. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bailey said the overall service provided by this business was good, but he did not like being told he needed an unnecessary repair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/05/2017

Bailey,
I am sorry to hear aboutyou feeling that way. Any repair that you feel unnecessary, you are more than welcome to be shown and explained on why it is recommended. We hope any issues regarding this visit were taken care of. We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike

Patrick D. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Patrick said the service took a little longer than he anticipated but it wasn't their fault. He mentioned he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/20/2017

Patrick,
Sorry to hear that it took a little longer than expected. We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike

Vince T. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Vince said he has known them for over 10 years and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/12/2017

Vince,
Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Your Cars for your vehicle's needs!
We appreciate your business very much

Debbie and Mike

Chuck B. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chuck said he had to wait 2 hours because the business did not have the right parts.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/13/2016

Chuck,
Sorry to hear about your wait time. We apoligize for any inconvience this had caused you. We appreciate your business very much.

Debbie and Mike

Barbara B. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Edward. He said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/13/2016

Barbara and Edward,
Thank you for the kind words and choosing us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike

Sally H. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Sally said she thought the business' prices were high.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/18/2016

Sally,
We are very sorry to hear you feel that way. To help our customers, we offer multiple different discounts, payment options, along with coupons and specials. We can also match any written estimate that is brought in.
We hope this helps, and we appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike

Patrick D. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Patrick said he would recommend the business.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/16/2016

Patrick,
Thank you for choosing us for your car care needs. We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie & Mike

Doug L. on 10/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Doug said he didn't have the service done because he didn't want to spend $2,000.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2016
Review Created: 10/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JUILE C. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
Friendly, no waiting time and good prices.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 09:19 AM
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 09/13/2016

Julie,
We appreciate your business very much!
Thank you for choosing us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike

KAREN N. on 07/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change price too high"
I think the price of a oil change 23.75 is too high for a car. Plus will you price match? I've been coming to you over 10 yrs. Please lower price or offer coupons like in the past
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 07/16/2016
Review Created: 07/17/2016 11:43 AM
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/21/2016

Karen,
We offer many services with our oil change. Including virgin ( not recycled) synthetic blend oil, Fram oil filter, top off fluids, A full 30 point safety inspection, greasing of front end chassis, and tire pressure check.
We do price match written estimates of any repairs that need to be done.
We also offer coupons and discounts which can be found on:

  • Place-mats at some local restaurants
  • Our website : www.yourcarslapeer.com
  • Facebook page : Your CARS
  • On the back of our business cards
  • As well as specials we put out on our sign by the road

We hope this helps, and thank you for your continous business with us. We appreciate it very much!

Debbie and Mike
Daniel T. on 07/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Daniel's wife. She said after getting an estimate, she found another business would perform the service cheaper. She had already signed for this business to order the part. Her word is her word, so she had the service performed there. They did knock $20 off of the bill.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/21/2016

Daniel and Spouse,

We strive for customer satisfaction, so we hope you were happy with our services. We offer price match with written estimates, just so you are aware; along with other coupons and discounts.
I am happy to hear that they lowered the bill for you.

Thank you for your business very much,

Debbie and Mike

WILLIAM T. on 06/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, but not completely thorough."
Good service, but after oil change they didn't reset my oil consumption gauge!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 06/25/2016
Review Created: 06/26/2016 08:26 AM
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 06/27/2016

William,
Your experience at our facility is very important to us. We deeply apologize that one of our technicians did not reset your oil light. I hope that this was taken care of. If not, please stop by for us to reset it.

We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 33 in total