Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

411 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AW
Anna W.
Michigan
Chevrolet Cruze
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Anna said she had to wait longer than planned for her service, but it wasn't the business' fault. She brought her vehicle in for an oil change and found out she had to get a different cabin filter, so the staff had to order it. The staff also found a leak which needed to be taken care of. Everything with the service was good. She goes to the business for service quite often and she will come back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Amber G.
Michigan
GMC Envoy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Amber said they got it done very efficiently and they were nice about it. It was really great customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 04/17/2018

Amber,
We are very happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for coming to us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike


CD
CHERYL D.
Columbiaville, MI
Jeep Liberty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/05/2018
Trust
These folks are simply great. They make room for you in their schedule and listen to your concerns. They won't B. S. you or sell you something you don't need. Quck and effcient too! Don't know of any other place that cares ad much about their customers.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/06/2018

Your review means alot to us Cheryl!
Your review is very sweet and we appreciate you as a customer!!

Debbie and Mike


FF
Frank F.
Columbiaville, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Frank said this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/06/2018

Frank,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business very much.

Debbie and Mike


MS
Mila S.
North Branch, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Mila said when she had taken her vehicle in to the facility, she asked the staff to check her air shocks. She stated whomever checked them thought it would be funny to fill them all the way up .Other than that, the rest of the service was perfectly fine. Mike is a very good person. She said the business is a good place. She takes her vehicle there, because she trusts it. This was the first problem she has had with it. She knows Mike didn't do it. She said some of the air needs to be let out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
David P.
Lapeer, MI
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2018 Category: Service
David said this business did a decent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/09/2018

David,
Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike


LL
Larry L.
Columbiaville, MI
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the business got the wrong parts so it took them a extra day to repair his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/09/2018

Larry,
When wrong parts are delivered, it inconveniences everyone; and we are sorry that happened! We are glad to hear everything else went well! We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike 


CM
Christopher M.
North Branch, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Christopher said this business gave him good service, but it was a little pricey.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 09/19/2017

Christopher,
We are sorry to hear that you feel we are pricey. We do offer multiple discounts, coupons, and will also price match any local auto repair facilty with a written estimate.
We hope this helps, and thank you for your business very much!

Debbie and Mike   


CD
CHERYL D.
Columbiaville, MI
Jeep Liberty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2017
The staff is always happy to see me and treat me as a person.
This is a terrific repair facility. They are NOT out to make a buck off everyone. They truly care about my wallet but also keep me informed on what needs to be fixed now and what can wait until later. When I need to have major work done (such as a recent brake job) Mike was in and out of the waiting area at least 3x to let me know how things were going and letting me know that I needed or didn't need an extra part.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/24/2017

Cheryl,
We are very happy to hear that! We focus more on a relationship with our customers than to make a dollar! We appreciate your business very much! 

Debbie and Mike 


KH
Keith H.
Lapeer, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Keith said everything works okay and they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/09/2017

Keith,
We are happy to hear that! Thank you for your business! 

Debbie and Mike 


JP
JOHN P.
Lapeer, MI
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/02/2017
Oil change
Fast, courteous, friendly, lots of thing to keep my 10 year old entertained while waiting
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/04/2017

John,
We are happy to hear that our kids area was able to keep your child entertained!
 Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike


AW
AMY W.
Imlay City, MI
Saturn Ion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/01/2017
Honest, flexible, Customer Friendly. Call them today!
I'm very happy with the service and staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality and positive car care venue.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/04/2017

Amy,
We appreciate your business very much, and thank you for choosing us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike


PG
Peter G.
Lapeer, MI
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Peter said they were good and he did not have any complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/01/2017

Peter,
Thank you for your business and we are happy to hear your experience went well!

Debbie and Mike


TC
Tim C.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Tim said everything went well with the business, except they took four days.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/12/2017

Tim,
We are sorry to hear about how long it took. We hope that you were updated throughout, as to why it may have taken that long. (diagnosing, waiting on a certain part, etc. ) We are happy to hear that your problem was solved and all went well.

Thank you!
Debbie and Mike


JK
John K.
Lapeer, MI
GMC Jimmy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2017 Category: Service
John said this business was convenient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/05/2017

John,
We are happy to hear that we can be of help! Thank you for choosing us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike


BB
Bailey B.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Colorado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Bailey said the overall service provided by this business was good, but he did not like being told he needed an unnecessary repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/05/2017

Bailey,
I am sorry to hear aboutyou feeling that way. Any repair that you feel unnecessary, you are more than welcome to be shown and explained on why it is recommended. We hope any issues regarding this visit were taken care of. We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike


PD
Patrick D.
Lapeer, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Patrick said the service took a little longer than he anticipated but it wasn't their fault. He mentioned he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/20/2017

Patrick,
Sorry to hear that it took a little longer than expected. We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike


VT
Vince T.
Lapeer, MI
Kia Optima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Vince said he has known them for over 10 years and they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/12/2017

Vince,
Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Your Cars for your vehicle's needs!
We appreciate your business very much

Debbie and Mike


CB
Chuck B.
Lapeer, MI
Mercury Milan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said he had to wait 2 hours because the business did not have the right parts.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/13/2016

Chuck,
Sorry to hear about your wait time. We apoligize for any inconvience this had caused you. We appreciate your business very much.

Debbie and Mike


BB
Barbara B.
Milford, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Edward. He said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/13/2016

Barbara and Edward,
Thank you for the kind words and choosing us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike