Your Complete Auto Repair Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


BS
Bradley S.
Lapeer, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Bradley said that due to the virus, the service involved him handing a key through the door.

DR
Dan R.
North Branch, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Dan said that the place did a good job but couldn't figure out his problem.

PM
Pat M.
Lapeer, MI
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Pat said the service took a little bit longer.

AD
Andi D.
Michigan
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Andi said the service took a little longer than expected.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/20/2020

I am sorry for the wait time, you can always schedule an appointment and we can you right in. Wait time does depend on how many vehicles have came in before you have arrived. Thank you for your business we look forward to working with you in the future. 


CF
Cynthia F.
Lapeer, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Gerald. He said they were not too bad, they did a pretty good job, the guy seemed to be trained and pretty much knew what he was doing. He said he liked that they took the time to wash the transmission parts.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for the good review. Happy hoilidays to you and your family 


KD
Kevin D.
Otter Lake, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the mechanic put grease on the back of his seat and that is the only problem he had.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/15/2019

Im sorry thast happened!! I see we have you vehicle here now, we will clean it while checking the AC 


RS
Roy S.
Lapeer, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Roy said he was treated fine.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for the review we look forward to doing business with you in the future 


JS
Joe S.
North Branch, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that the place got his vehicle running great and they're always prompt. He deals with two mechanics there who are very honest. The service is perfect in his eyes.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for the review 


DS
Donald S.
Lapeer, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Donald said that he does not have any problems with the business.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you for the review we look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Merry Chrismas and Happy Holidays!!!


MG
Mike G.
North Branch, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they did a good job. They did not tell him, though that the vehicle would be there overnight.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. I apologize for the miscommunication, I hope your warranty work was done in a timely fashion. We look forward to being able assist you in any of your vehicle's needs. 


CD
CHERYL D.
Columbiaville, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018
03 jeep liberty going strong
What can I say that I haven't said before? This place is great! They take care of their customers in a FAST friendly atmosphere. They don't feed you a line of crap. I feel overall their prices for routine maintenance AND other work is more than reasonable. Plus they always give me my options and don't use scare tactics to get my business.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle you are always joy to work with! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. 


JD
John D.
Michigan
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
John said the business could have more competitive prices.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for your honest answer. We try to stay competive with other automotive repair shops. It someimes depends on the repair, as to how much wiggle room there is.We hope to see you again.


NH
Nancy H.
Mayville, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said that she recommends this business for service.

AW
Anna W.
Michigan
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Anna said she had to wait longer than planned for her service, but it wasn't the business' fault. She brought her vehicle in for an oil change and found out she had to get a different cabin filter, so the staff had to order it. The staff also found a leak which needed to be taken care of. Everything with the service was good. She goes to the business for service quite often and she will come back.

AG
Amber G.
Michigan
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Amber said they got it done very efficiently and they were nice about it. It was really great customer service.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 04/17/2018

Amber,
We are very happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for coming to us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike