Your Complete Auto Repair Service


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

390 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Amber G. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Amber said they got it done very efficiently and they were nice about it. It was really great customer service.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 04/17/2018

Amber,
We are very happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for coming to us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike

CHERYL D. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trust"
These folks are simply great. They make room for you in their schedule and listen to your concerns. They won't B. S. you or sell you something you don't need. Quck and effcient too! Don't know of any other place that cares ad much about their customers.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018 04:24 PM
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/06/2018

Your review means alot to us Cheryl!
Your review is very sweet and we appreciate you as a customer!!

Debbie and Mike

Frank F. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Frank said this business was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/06/2018

Frank,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business very much.

Debbie and Mike

Mila S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mila said when she had taken her vehicle in to the facility, she asked the staff to check her air shocks. She stated whomever checked them thought it would be funny to fill them all the way up .Other than that, the rest of the service was perfectly fine. Mike is a very good person. She said the business is a good place. She takes her vehicle there, because she trusts it. This was the first problem she has had with it. She knows Mike didn't do it. She said some of the air needs to be let out.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David P. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
David said this business did a decent job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/09/2018

David,
Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike

Larry L. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Larry said the business got the wrong parts so it took them a extra day to repair his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/09/2018

Larry,
When wrong parts are delivered, it inconveniences everyone; and we are sorry that happened! We are glad to hear everything else went well! We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike 

Christopher M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Christopher said this business gave him good service, but it was a little pricey.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 09/19/2017

Christopher,
We are sorry to hear that you feel we are pricey. We do offer multiple discounts, coupons, and will also price match any local auto repair facilty with a written estimate.
We hope this helps, and thank you for your business very much!

Debbie and Mike   

CHERYL D. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff is always happy to see me and treat me as a person."
This is a terrific repair facility. They are NOT out to make a buck off everyone. They truly care about my wallet but also keep me informed on what needs to be fixed now and what can wait until later. When I need to have major work done (such as a recent brake job) Mike was in and out of the waiting area at least 3x to let me know how things were going and letting me know that I needed or didn't need an extra part.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:36 AM
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/24/2017

Cheryl,
We are very happy to hear that! We focus more on a relationship with our customers than to make a dollar! We appreciate your business very much! 

Debbie and Mike 

Keith H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Keith said everything works okay and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/09/2017

Keith,
We are happy to hear that! Thank you for your business! 

Debbie and Mike 

JOHN P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Fast, courteous, friendly, lots of thing to keep my 10 year old entertained while waiting
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:09 AM
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/04/2017

John,
We are happy to hear that our kids area was able to keep your child entertained!
 Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike

AMY W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest, flexible, Customer Friendly. Call them today!"
I'm very happy with the service and staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality and positive car care venue.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:29 PM
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/04/2017

Amy,
We appreciate your business very much, and thank you for choosing us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike

Peter G. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Peter said they were good and he did not have any complaints.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/01/2017

Peter,
Thank you for your business and we are happy to hear your experience went well!

Debbie and Mike

Tim C. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tim said everything went well with the business, except they took four days.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/12/2017

Tim,
We are sorry to hear about how long it took. We hope that you were updated throughout, as to why it may have taken that long. (diagnosing, waiting on a certain part, etc. ) We are happy to hear that your problem was solved and all went well.

Thank you!
Debbie and Mike

John K. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said this business was convenient.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/05/2017

John,
We are happy to hear that we can be of help! Thank you for choosing us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike

Bailey B. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bailey said the overall service provided by this business was good, but he did not like being told he needed an unnecessary repair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/05/2017

Bailey,
I am sorry to hear aboutyou feeling that way. Any repair that you feel unnecessary, you are more than welcome to be shown and explained on why it is recommended. We hope any issues regarding this visit were taken care of. We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike

Patrick D. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Patrick said the service took a little longer than he anticipated but it wasn't their fault. He mentioned he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/20/2017

Patrick,
Sorry to hear that it took a little longer than expected. We appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike

Vince T. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Vince said he has known them for over 10 years and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/12/2017

Vince,
Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Your Cars for your vehicle's needs!
We appreciate your business very much

Debbie and Mike

Chuck B. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chuck said he had to wait 2 hours because the business did not have the right parts.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/13/2016

Chuck,
Sorry to hear about your wait time. We apoligize for any inconvience this had caused you. We appreciate your business very much.

Debbie and Mike

Barbara B. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Edward. He said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/13/2016

Barbara and Edward,
Thank you for the kind words and choosing us for your car care needs!

Debbie and Mike

Sally H. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Sally said she thought the business' prices were high.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. at Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/18/2016

Sally,
We are very sorry to hear you feel that way. To help our customers, we offer multiple different discounts, payment options, along with coupons and specials. We can also match any written estimate that is brought in.
We hope this helps, and we appreciate your business very much!

Debbie and Mike

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 39 in total