I'm sorry you were unhappy with your visit. Having a fuel issue can cause an intermittent no start. The technician felt it was in your best interest to have your fuel pump replaced & a cluster rebuild. As for the offer of purchasing your vehicle,it was an employee that inquired about purchasing your vehicle. I hope that you are able to fix your vehicle & we can be of service to you in the future. Have a Merry Chrstmas & Happy Holidays
I’m sorry you were dissatisfied with your visit to our facility. You have been coming to us for a long time and should know that we don’t try to deceive you on what you need to fix on your vehicle. I looked at your history today and talked to the technician. You replaced the wiper parts he was talking about in February of this year. All parts and labor would have been under warranty. He did not see a stripped screw but felt it was better for you to err on the side of caution and replace your parts. If ice gets built up on your wipers and you try to run them you can burn out the wiper motor and wiper transmission. The cost to you would have been 0. I’m sorry that you were unhappy with your visit to our facility. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.
Mike, Debi, & Staff
The staff that you spoke to are not new. They have both been with us for quite awhile. You brought your vehicle in because you had no lights on on your cluster. The technician did do an inspection on your vehicle. He found no problem with your fuse box but needed additional time to see if you had power going to your cluster. He researched the computer database for wiring diagrams for your cluster, and also printed a diagram out for you to explain why it would take some extra time. You were not charged for any of these services. You very very rude, sreaming at the two employees, when all they were doing is trying to help you.
I am very sorry to hear about your experience. We will be looking into this issue and reaching out to you as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this matter with the owner, we do have a confidential email for you to discuss any questions / comments / or concerns with her directly. We hope to get this matter resolved.
The email to reach the owner is : email@example.com
We hope to hear from you soon, we do not like any customer of ours to have this type of experience.
-Gave me several false diagnosis. -Could not fix my problem even after attempting several expensive things. -Did not complete all of the fixes that they said they did and charged me for. -Damaged other things while attempting to diagnose and fix the problem. -Applied patchwork fixes that did not hold up, and that created more damage. -Just as expensive as (or more so than) certified GM mechanics at my usual garage.
I normally go to the service department of Chevy dealerships for all of the service to my vehicle, for everything from oil changes to rip it apart and put it back together fixes. But I was recently tight on cash so decided to give Your Complete Auto Repair Services a try for a small list of issues I needed fixed. It was a mistake. The first thing, a new muffler, went fine. But when they started working on trying to diagnose why my engine light was on. They had me approve (and pay for) fix after fix, and it was not solving the problem. Finally, after dropping an obscene amount of cash, and still not having any positive results, I had to say enough, and cut my losses by walking away without getting my problem fixed. (I even went as far as picking it up once thinking it was fixed and I didn’t even get 6 miles away before the light came back on).
They told me it was safe enough to drive, but after driving it for about a week even more problems began to crop up until I had to bring it in to my dealership service department. Not only had Your Complete Auto Repair Services failed to fix what I had brought it in for, they managed to mangle some stuff in the process. I had to pay for some of the same repairs because, upon closer inspection, they had not made the repairs they told me they had. And, some repairs had to be redone, but correctly this time.
On top of everything, it turns out that Your Complete Auto Repair Services was not any cheaper than the GM-trained Certified Service technicians at the dealer service department—and I had to pay to fix what Your Complete Auto Repair Services broke while attempting to “fix” it the first time. The repair shop I usually go to was by far the least expensive and quickest route in the long run—lesson learned.
The person that originally referred me to Your Complete Auto Repair Services in the first place, returned for a problem with the vehicle starting and Your Complete Auto Repair Services worked on it and called it fixed, but the vehicle failed to start shortly afterward and so they then suggested a very costly fix. But instead, it was taken to another repair shop and fixed for only $130 and it has stayed fixed.
Ken, I'm really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our business. That certainly is not something that happens often and I would like to make it up to you. I would like to offer you a free oil change and tire rotation on your next visit if you would like to try our services again.
I am sorry to hear this. If theres anything we can do please call The Shop and ask for Julia, so we can get this matter resolved as soon as possible. We would love the opportunity to renew your faith in our business.
I'm really sorry to hear that you weren't happy with an employee. I know that you have been with us for a long time and I really appreciate that you think of us when you need your car serviced. I sincerely hope that you will give us another chance. Hope to see you!
I'm really sorry that you did not enjoy your visit with us, Annette. The service writer emailed you the loan information to read, so that you would understand the terms of the contract. Maybe she should have informed you again of the main terms of the agreement.
I'm sorry that you felt the upstairs waiting room wasn't clean enough. Someone had a 4th of July party up the day before. But your son and grandkids did seem to enjoy the hockey and pool table while they were there.
You came in for an oil change and an inspection on your son's car. We found multiple issues with the vehicle that needed to be addressed. The one issue that we did not give you an estimate for, was your coolant leak. That was due to the high mileage on your car and that would require further diagnostics.
If there is anything we can do for you in the future, let us know.
I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your visit. If our technician has broken your door handle, we wish you would have let us know & shown us. We have not heard anything about this incident.
Please feel free to stop up here and show us your vehicle.
Debbie and Mike