Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74
4.7

( 544 Reviews )

97% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CP
CAROL P.
Lapeer, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Super service and very fast and friendly
This place is the BEST!!! Very clean waiting room with complimentary coffee. Service is fast and excellent personnel. Very, very hospitable. The cost is always exactly as stated
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/21/2019

We appreciate your business and your great review! We look forward to working with you again. 


JW
JANE W.
Lapeer, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
you get the best of everything ! friendly fast service,excellent work and reasonable pricing i wont go anywhere else they go above and beyond i have been with them since they opened and will be always.
I just love going to CARS
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for the review!!! We appreciate you!!


JS
Joe S.
North Branch, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that the place got his vehicle running great and they're always prompt. He deals with two mechanics there who are very honest. The service is perfect in his eyes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for the review 


DH
David H.
Lapeer, MI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
David said the business has always been good with prices, work and quick turnaround.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you David. We appreciate your trust in us. Let us know if you need anything.


KN
KAREN N.
Columbiaville, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Mike , Julia and Debbie
Love the Service and crew. Top notch!!!❣
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you 


JT
James T.
Columbiaville, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
James said the people at the business always treated him right, they have good service and they didn't take too long .He has been doing business with them for many years and is always satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you we appreciate your feedback & the many loyal years 


MS
Mila S.
North Branch, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Mila said Mike and his crew are the best and she would not go anywhere else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you!!


CM
CHUCK M.
Metamora, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
I am very confident in the quality and cost of the repair work done on all our vehicles.
I appreciate how I am treated at CARS. I trust the technician's evaluation of the condition of the vehicle. I always understand the explanation of any problems. I have always been treated fairly. They always back their work. They make you feel like a friend.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for the review!! The growth we have experienced over the years is because of customers like you. We appreciate your trust and we will continue to give you the kind of service you deserve. Have a great day 


CF
CATHY F.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Explain the work very well to me.
I was very happy with the service I was given.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for the great review!!


BL
Bob L.
Lapeer, MI
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Bob said it was great and they took care of him very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the review we appreciate it!  


WB
William B.
Lapeer, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
William said that the place helped him out after his vehicle was in an accident, they gave him lots of options and did everything they said they would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback. Have a great day! 


SO
Steve O.
Otter Lake, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback!! Have a wonderful day 


AR
ANDREA R.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018
This place is the BEST!
Friendly, courteous, respectful staff, quality work at affordable prices, quick turnaround, and most importantly, honesty...no upselling of products or services. This place makes you feel like you are family. I have never been less than 100% satisfied with their services. I’m so grateful to have discovered this place and will never go anywhere else. They have worked on 3 of my vehicles now and have been excellent every time and in every way!
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for the outstanding review!!! We strive to give everyone this experience. I will make sure to let our team know!! We hope you had a wonderful New Year and we will see you next time :) Have a great day!!


LM
LOUIS M.
Columbiaville, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018
Very grateful for the service
I was very satisfied and impressed they replaced my drivers mirror and do an oil change in less than an hour..... Excellent!!
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for the great review!! Have a happy New Year 


SB
SONYA B.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Lapeer MI Best Auto Repair Shop
I have been using Complete Auto Repairs for 12+ years. I have full confidence in their prices and repairs. I don't go anywhere else!! They know me by name and treat me like family! The shop secretary/cashier Lauren is super helpful and always friendly.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you Sonya for the wonderful review & the many loyal years of being our customer! Have a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!!


DM
David M.
Oxford, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tamara. She said they have been using this business over 20 years with all the same mechanics, and they are the only people they trust to work on their vehicles. They would not take their vehicles anywhere else. She thanks them for always being there for all her family and for always doing an outstanding job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you for the excellent review and the many loyal years of being our customer!! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!


KK
Kenneth K.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Kenneth said he has been going to the business for 20 years. He had a simple oil change done there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you for your 20 loyal years. Have a Merry Christmas & Happy Holiday 


RA
Rick A.
Lapeer, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Rick said he had his vehicle towed to the business because it would not start. The staff told him he had to spend $1,200 to get a fuel pump and an instrument cluster. He declined the service and the business asked to buy the vehicle from him. He came to pick it up and it started. He stated he does not believe what they told him the issues are is what is wrong with the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/17/2018

I'm sorry you were unhappy with your visit. Having a fuel issue can cause an intermittent no start. The technician felt it was in your best interest to have your fuel pump replaced & a cluster rebuild. As for the offer of purchasing your vehicle,it was an employee that inquired about purchasing your vehicle. I hope that you are able to fix your vehicle & we can be of service to you in the future. Have a Merry Chrstmas & Happy Holidays


KC
KATHLEEN C.
Davison, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
Great Service
Great service
Fair prices
Dependable
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 12/06/2018

Thank You for the GREAT review. Have a Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!!!


JR
JACK R.
Columbiaville, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
been going to their business for years
in & out for oil change
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you for the review. Have a Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays