Your Complete Auto Repair Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


AP
ANGELA P.
Lapeer, MI
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Needed a quick fix
I was able to have fixed quickly an awkward
job, as usual, everyone friendly and helpful.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you we appreciate your feedback 


SS
Steve S.
Fostoria, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Steve said they did a good job.

SS
Steve S.
Fostoria, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Steve said they did a good job.

JL
James L.
Lapeer, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke to Debbie. She said that the place did a good job.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you!!


BC
Bill C.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he was very satisfied with the service.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you!! Have a great day 


AP
ANGELA P.
Lapeer, MI
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
TRUST
I have been going to these people for years and really trust them.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you Angela!


TC
TERRY C.
Lapeer, MI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Drain Plug Repair
Moisture on garage floor under car. Turned out to be faulty drain plug Easy repair Thanks guys, glad it was a simple fix!!!!
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 08/02/2019

I"m glad we could help take care of your vehicles needs. Have a good day 


GS
GARY S.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Quick service.
Gone here for years. I trust them to tell me only what is wrong and needed.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/25/2019

THANK YOU 


RA
RUSSELL A.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Great service and prices
Car was shifting very slow and hard. Found out we had a transmission fluid leak. Took it in to get a diagnosis, concerned for something major. About an hour later they explained what they found and did to correct it. Extremely happy with personnel, service and the price. No problems with it since!
Thanks for the great experience, CARS!!!
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/25/2019

 Thank you for the great review!!! We look forward to doing business with you in the future. 


IB
IVAN B.
Lapeer, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Great People and great Mechanics who care and are focused on Customer Satisfaction.
You are made to feel like family.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you!!! We appreciate you and look forward to taking care all of your vehicle's needs. We hope you are enjoying your Packard 


PM
Pat M.
Lapeer, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Pat said he goes to this business a lot. They are always really fair ,very prompt and courteous. They do a great job.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for the great review!! 


KD
Kevin D.
Otter Lake, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the mechanic put grease on the back of his seat and that is the only problem he had.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/15/2019

Im sorry thast happened!! I see we have you vehicle here now, we will clean it while checking the AC 


MP
Mike P.
Lapeer, MI
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they are nice and super efficient.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you!!! 


Verified Customer
Metamora, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere !!
Very polite and , short wait for diagnosis of what might be a problem. APPRECIATE the service. Have been a customer for many years. Waiting very comfortable and relaxing. Good service.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you! We appreciate you and look forwar to doing business with you in the future.


TC
TERRY C.
Lapeer, MI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Headlight
New headlights! Yeah Quick, easy, painless Thanks
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 07/01/2019

THANK YOU!!!