Your Complete Auto Repair Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JL
Judith L.
Davison, MI
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Judith said that the place was very good.
J
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the great review. Have a wonderful day 


TC
TERRY C.
Lapeer, MI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Oil Changes
Had oil changes in two cars on Thursday! Always a pleasure to do business at Complete Auto!
J
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to doing business with you in the future!!


DS
Donald S.
Lapeer, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Donald said that he does not have any problems with the business.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you for the review we look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Merry Chrismas and Happy Holidays!!!


Verified Customer
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018
Helpful
Very helpful people! Love that joe guy he’s amazing!
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review. Joe is a great asset to this company! I will make sure to let him know 


NK
NATHEN K.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
HVAC system (nathan)
Great place to go I trust them. I never had a bad complaint about them.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for leaving us a review.I'm glad that you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again.


RB
Robert B.
Lapeer, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff was pretty thorough, they've been good to him and he appreciates this.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you so much for coming to see us with your vehicle concerns. We look forward to seeing you again.


RD
Robert D.
Columbiaville, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Robert said his overall experience was good. They treated them well and provided good service. He has used this business for years.
J
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/25/2018

Tnak you for trusting us with your vehicle Bob! We look forward to doing business with you and Margie in the future. Have a wonderful day.


KN
KAREN N.
Columbiaville, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Mike , Julia and Debbie
Great place always goes above and beyond for their customers.
J
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you Karen for trusting us with all of your vehicle's. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.


VS
Virginia S.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Virginia said they did a very good job.
J
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for your business and trusting us with your vehicle's needs. Have a great day 


VM
Vincent M.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Vincent said the business acted like they know what they are doing.
J
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for trusting u with your vehicle. I hope you are having a great day!


JD
Julie D.
Lapeer, MI
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Julie said the business did a good job.
J
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the positive revew. Have a great day. 


LC
Larry C.
Lapeer, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the service was fine. The work was done quickly.
J
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for a great review. We work hard to get your vehicle in and out in a timely fashion with having great service. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.


KD
Killian D.
Dryden, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Killian said the facility's staff was able to get him in the same day even though he was a walk-in, and everyone he talked to was nice and helpful.
J
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to assiting you with all of your vehicle needs. Have a great day 


TT
Tom T.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Tom said that the place has been super to them.
J
Julia from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle's. We appreciate your many years of loyal business. Have a wonderful day 


MB
MICHAEL B.
Dryden, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Broken exhaust system
Had broken exhaust system. Was able to get it fixed with a job well done.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. 

Sincerly 
Your CARS