Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)

JH
gravatar
JEFFREY H.
2004 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Verified Review

Nice

Very comfortable and service records with it. Very nice and fast. Can't wait to up grade to the x5 model. Color inside and out are perfect match. Quick response big sunroof. Could come with backup camera but otherwise perfect
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THERESA H.
2004 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/03/2019
Verified Review

Don’t buy a BMW

I was told in advance that a BMW is the most thrilling ride but also the most frustrating mechanical experience I’ll ever have. I have found this to be true of my 2004 BMW X.3. It is beautiful, fast, responsive and has a great comfortable ride, but it has been in the shop so many times I’m ready to pull out my hair. I have spent as much in repairs as I have for the price of the actual car itself in only three years time. I will take a tremendous bath on this if I sell it, but I’ve been stranded in the desert on the ride back from Las Vegas to Los Angeles 3 times now, which in my opinion is 3 times too many. Even if you get a good one, BMWs are notorious leakers. There’s always fluid everywhere, in the garage, in the street, etc. . Both the regular seals and aftermarket seals are not good, my BMW mechanic won’t even own one because of the problems. Save yourself some time, money and headache, an older model Mercedes is so much better. They cost about the same amount to fix and you won’t be fixing it very often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARCIA J.
2004 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Verified Review

Best car....EVER!

I loved this car from the moment I test-drove (an automatic). I ordered the standard shift (6-gears), the premium package and could follow it being built in Bavaria. The standard shift is no longer made and these cars are no longer made in Bayerische (Bavaria) for the USA. I have a unique GEM!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VF
gravatar
Van F.
2004 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Verified Review

2004 BMW X3

Bought this vehicle the first year this model came out. I've been more than satisfied with it's performance. Has 89,000+ miles and it still runs like a charm. Would highly recommend the X3 series. Would definitely buy another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Joyce D.
2004 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2017
Verified Review

Satisfied owner.

Enjoy this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DU
gravatar
DAYLING MARISOL U.
2004 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
Verified Review

Like my car

So far the best car I've ever owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Douglas S.
2004 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2017
Verified Review

X3

Overall a very good car. I have enjoyed it for more than 10 years. Limited problems if do regular maintenance schedule.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KEN/ROGER M.
2004 BMW X3
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017

Great Reliable Car

I wasn't familiar with BMX but after having TechAge Auto look it over, this vehicle is a great buy, very happy with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jerrie S.
2004 BMW X3
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016

Drives like a dream

I am happy with my BMW X3. I read a lot of reviews before buying a used one; all reviews just depend on so many variables it's hard to really know what your getting. First, it drives like a dream; responsive, easy and overall just fun to drive. I wanted a smaller SUV and that is what it is--smaller so the interior feels more like a sedan than an SUV. Getting it repaired does cost a bit more, but so far other than a new starter everything else is just routine or preventative. It would be nice if the center console was wider-kind of an elbow fight for the space but the extra big sunroof makes your feel like you are riding with the top down. CONS: A smaller than the average SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(293 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(65 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(869 Reviews)