Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(9 Reviews)

DT
gravatar
David T.
2011 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

BMW X3 OVERATED

The car is nice, well built to last. Not too big but roomy enough. Other small SUVs get better gas mileage and don't cost an arm and a leg to service. The BMW name raises the cost s but doesn't deliver equal to the cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
Tim E.
2011 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Verified Review

BMW X3 is a great SUV

Our BMW X3 is safe, reliable, fun and fuel efficient even with the 3.0 liter 6. Closing in on 170,000 miles this summer - expect to double that in a few years. We like it so much, we bought a second one- - an X3 with M-Sport Package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSE R.
2011 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Verified Review

Good car

Vehicle very good for driving but no enough ergonomic I like exterior designs This vehicle is very sure for drive especial when is Snowing I will recommended to my friends X3 has power engine and very good stability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2011 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Verified Review

Dependable

One of the best and dependable vehicle that I have owned. Simple controls, safe and smooth and easy to drive. Excellent balance between mechanics and safety. Hardly ever breaks down. very dependable on long trips. Well designed space and accessibility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CHRISTIN N.
2011 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Verified Review

BMW X3 -2011

Love this tank! We were turned on to BMW with a purchase of a 2006 BMW 325i a few years back but it had engine issues that were beyound our budge to fix (it had a prior accident prior to our purchase). Went to the BMW dealership & traded that one in on a used BMW X3. Love it! We live in Florida & make a TON of trips to Pennsylvania for work. This has been great on the gas (25.+ mph) for an SUV. Repairs- Recently and only had to have PCV valve/cover cracked (which apparently is common) repaired, motor mount bolt recall & motor mount replacement. We are at 99,000+ miles & it runs beautifully. Minus a few interior door material recommendations for BMW & a minor LED dash issue (only happens w/ high heat & extreme cold)- we enjoy driving this car. Acceleration and stopping is NOT an issue; we keep the maintenance up & look forward to adding another Beemer to our family in the next year or so!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2011 BMW X3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Verified Review

Works perfectly. Drives precisely. Balanced. Steady. Comfortable. Powerful when I need. Smooth for long trips. Dependable. Have had no breakdowns or problems whatsoever.

When this wares out, if it does I will get the same. Has 4 wheel drive when I need. Space for people (5) or bicycle or baggage. Fast when needed on freeways. AC good. Air window on top comfortable. Good vision at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RQ
gravatar
Richard Q.
2011 BMW X3
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017

2011 BMW X3

Best car I have ever owned. It's #8 vehicle I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
STEVE L.
2011 BMW X3
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/04/2017

2011 BMW X3 i35

2011 BMW X3 is fun SUV to drive, but repair cost makes this to one to really think whether you should of stayed with a 2010 or purchase a 2012 of later model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BOB C.
2011 BMW X3
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/27/2016

Windsheer

Overall decent vehicle but overpriced when compared to non German brand SUV. Somewhat disappointed in ride with handling an issue in stronger winds. No measurable gain using high test gasoline vs mid grade
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(293 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(65 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(869 Reviews)