Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(13 Reviews)

DO
DAVID O.
2009 BMW X5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

Nice driving SUV

Vehicle drives great, Has all the bells and whistles from heated steering wheel to heated backseats. Key fob will open your windows etc: and for an SUV its super fast. And handles like a sports car on the road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
Arlen D.
2009 BMW X5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2021
Verified Review

Durable reliable X5

121000 miles. Replaced 1 set spark plugs One set rotors 2 sets of pads 2 batteries 3 sets of tires One AC condenser Not too bad for a (retired) High Performance Driving Instructor. Great solid car that has been DRIVEN!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROGER H.
2009 BMW X5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Verified Review

My X5 is Excellently maintained at The Garage

I have broken in my X5 and enjoy its ride, its smooth handling, its quick and powerful response and the look it commands on the roads of SWFL- and The Garage maintains it's new look everytime I have it serviced with my mechanics. Bring your vehicle for a look over and allow Nelson & Company to revitalize your whip!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MONTRECE M.
2009 BMW X5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

BMW X5

I’ve gone so many places in my BMW. It’s a nice truck to travel in; very comfortable. I haven’t had any major problems with it since I purchased it. I plan on driving it until I can’t drive it anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Cindy C.
2009 BMW X5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2017
Verified Review

BMW X5

Best car I have ever owned. Owned a 525i also that had the same comfort. I would recommend any BMW!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Margaret Anne W.
2009 BMW X5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017

My BMW X5

The Ultimate Machine INDEED. A great ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OG
gravatar
ORLANDO G.
2009 BMW X5
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2017

BMW X5

I love my beemer but it can get temperamental at times so you better have a little extra money saved to keep it going.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANGIE F.
2009 BMW X5
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/15/2017

Expensive

Love the care but very expensive to maintain
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SHYAMALA G.
2009 BMW X5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016

Love my X5

I have had my X5 for the last 7 years and love the ride along with it's classy look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KLAUS B.
2009 BMW X5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016

X5 35d - 3L, in-Line6 (183CI) VIN(3)

This is our 25th BMW since 1968. Do I have to tell you more?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RON M.
2009 BMW X5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2016

2009 BMW X5 30i

This is, I think, the 20th BMW for my husband who has owned most all of the Bimmers - everything from the 2002 to my current 1999 740il. He drives 60 miles a day on the Interstate and hauls equipment for his coaching job at UNC. The X5 has been perfect for being our new 'tank' and sooo comfortable. When he retires, I think he will upgrade to newer X5. It has all the bells and whistles for comfort and is very responsive - a trait we love in BMW. The only issue I have is it is high off the ground! With a blown knee, this is tricky. Maybe I will try the X1 for my next car. :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2009 BMW X5
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016

X5 Top SUV

My 2009 BMW X5 is one of the best driving and handling vehicles I have ever owned. The seats make this car very comfortable for 5+ hr drives. Every creature comfort known. Lives up to the mantra "Ultimate Driving Machine"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Shirine D.
2009 BMW X5
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/03/2016

For a Premium driving engine there are lots of problems

This X5 has had too many major issues and had the same engine as the 7 series... the flag ship car. Hope the new model corrects the large problems When BMW knows of problems they are not proactive in try to fix before its too late
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(25 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(291 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4206 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(64 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(864 Reviews)