Business Solutions

2008 Buick Enclave

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(13 Reviews)

EL
gravatar
ENRICO L.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

Life saving

This car is basically shot after 13 years and 150,000 miles. It served me well; but, it is time to go. Some good features, and a lot of service problems. I would not buy this vehicle again. Costs are to high to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ENRICO L.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2020
Verified Review

12 year old workhorse

I can't believe it has lasted this long. It has had its' problems, and has cost money; but, it still runs well. Hopefully it will last another 8 years. My family and friends love it, as did my wife. Excluding dealer servicing, I would most likely buy another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FL
gravatar
Franklin L.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

Exahust

ES MUY CONFORTABLE PARA MANEJO SELO RECOMIENDO A CUÁL QUIERA QUÉ QUISIERA EN COMPRA UNO DE ÉSTOS VEHÍCULOS Y LO MEJOR QUÉ TENDRÁ UNA GRAN MÁQUINA PARÁ EL BUEN CONFOR DÉ SU FAMILIA ESPERO ALGÚN DÍA PODER TENER LA FACULTAD ECONÓMICA PARÁ PODER COMPRAR UNO A CERO MILLAS
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GEORGE P.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Love this SUV...........................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
Nancy P.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Verified Review

Love my Ick💕

I love my 'Ick'💕 Mine is a 2008 and looks and runs great..the style hasn't changed much so it looks much newer than it is! I can haul everything ...carpeting, bricks, bags of soil, dogs and grandkids!! Maintainance is very low...like having a free vehicle! Gas mileage is wonderful! Very well made..don't know what I'd do without it💕💕
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROSA R.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Verified Review

Buick Enclave!

We love the looks and style of this vehicle. Tons of room! It handles very well. It is beautiful in and out. We are new grandparents, so having a safe and roomy vehicle for car seats, it’s necessary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Duane H.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2019
Verified Review

2008 Enclave

Buick Enclave is a car I like it a lot but if you buy 2008-09-10 unless the transmission and timing has been fixed. Great ride and has lot of great extras. Nice Color choice ,I liked 7 seat capacity and you still have room for luggage, or you can folded down the back 2 rows of seats and haul big long packages
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Sandra K.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Verified Review

2008 Enclave

We bought our car used with 8,000 mi. We had to have seal fixed about$2200 . But so far just oil changes at 33000 now and they found some metal in the rear differential. Going to change every different every three Oil changes. Don't know if it was from just new parts or have some thing else going on. But it handles very well in snow and ice .quite riding and very comfortable, roomy . We get 19 to 23 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LARRY J.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018
Verified Review

GREAT car!

Enjoyed our almost 8 months with this car! There have been way more mechanical problems than I would expect from a buick. Even with the mileage. I've got about $3000 worth of work that needs done after my service & inspection yesterday!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BILLIE W.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/21/2017
Verified Review

It's the little things

Well maybe not all are little by 70k miles I have replaced the AC, Shocks, blower fan,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GWEN and OLEN W.
2008 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2017
Verified Review

Quality and comfort

Quiet and comfortable ride. Stylish design both inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FRANK/JOAN D.
2008 Buick Enclave
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016

I love my Buick

I love my Buick Enclave and hope to buy a newer one in the near future. Great riding and also has a big rear compartment with the 3rd seat down to carry large items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ADAM and PAT B.
2008 Buick Enclave
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/03/2015

to many problems

I hoped our buick wasn't so unlucky.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(233 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)