Business Solutions

2011 Buick Enclave

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(30 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(30 Reviews)

TD
gravatar
TONYA D.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

Not worth the money

I spent as much in repairs as I did in the price of the vehicle. I’ve replaced EVERYTHING except the engine block. But I love the ride and the amenities. I strongly suggest buying something else UNLESS they have worked out all the kinks in the Enclave.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Stephen T.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

2011 Buick Enclave

Bought off lease...have had for 7 years...great ride...comfortable...gas mileage is not great which makes travel expensive. Larger tires provide smooth ride but replacing tires close to $1000. Overall pleasure to drive but can get expensive with repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SAMUEL H.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great SUV, perfect for carrying Driver Plus Six with a hint of Luxury. The AWD helps you go in the Snow. Seats fold down for extra Storage. Comfortable Ride. Also, has towing Capability for those long hauls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Peter S.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/11/2021
Verified Review

Typical gm

Overly expensive, terrible gas mileage, wind noise at apeed. Gm parts fail ie headlights burn out on 1 side, directional lever, which includes wiper controls failed(wipers just stopped working 1 day). At night, turn engine off and headlights/interior lights stay on too long.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WARREN S.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/12/2020
Verified Review

Don’t keep it

The engine is not made to last. Good thing we purchased an extended warranty. When the warranty ended the vehicle kept coming back with expensive repairs. The 2021’s are out - starting at 40 grand - that is hilarious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Brian W.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2020
Verified Review

Good ride. Spacious, comfy and decent mileage

Good vehicle. Comfy and has guts. But not happy the motor blew with only 153,000 miles on it. And the dvd and navigation system hasn’t worked since we’ve got it. Happy but not 100% happy with it. Kind of expected a little better product since it’s a Buick
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tony S.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Verified Review

2011 Buick Enclave

Great vehicle. Love it. Smooth ride. Great in the winter and great in the summer. Nice for hauling a trailer. Big area inside. A lot of room.Seats six without a problem. Nice head room. I would recommend to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARLY H.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Verified Review

Love my Buick

This is my second Buick Enclave. I love them. They are more upscale than their sister lines. Both of mine had leather, heated seats, an ran good! I don’t have any issues with this vehicle. I would recommend this vehicle to my friends with kids.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BILL S.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/09/2020
Verified Review

interior

We have loved much about our Buick Enclave over the past few years, but the interior started falling apart and repairs for simple little things are outrageous. These are simple little trim issues that most cars don't have so many problems with (handles, latches, seat backs, seats, doors, a/c vents, sun visors, etc. Repairs are prohibitive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TONYA D.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/16/2020
Verified Review

Could have been much better

Buick really missed the mark on the Enclave. I have replaced everything on my vehicle except the engine. I have had SO much trouble with this vehicle. But when it runs, it drives like silk. I advise anyone considering a Buick Enclave to proceed with caution.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RAY W.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Verified Review

Longest lasting cehicle

We bought our Buick used With 59,000 miles on it and we are now at 190,000 miles! We have a goal of reaching 250,000 we have used this vehicle to travel all over the country and it has safely helped both of our kids learn to drive and drove for the first year. There is not a single bad thing we could say about this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RAY W.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

LOVE IT!

I currently have over 180,000 miles on this car! I've never had a car last this long, other than expected worn out items for a car with this many miles, nothing major. We've driven it all over the country and both of my daughters safely learned to drive in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
Nakiesha C.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Verified Review

Best Ever

This vehicle is amazing for families or people that have a lot of friends. It is extremely spacious, has plenty of cup holders and charger ports. It is amazing on gas for long distance trips. I travel to New York from Florida two - four times a year and the gas seems like it lasts forever. The radio is the only thing i would change as it doesn't allow you to connect your music from your phone to the bluetooth radio. Overall, this was the perfect vehicle for my family and my personality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LYDIA F.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Verified Review

My baby

Love my Buick Enclave it has been great owning this vehicle. I had a few things wrong but it was resolved under warranty so it was covered now I go to some honest mechanics on Jefferson st in Orange named Ramos auto repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CONNIE H.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Verified Review

Buick Enclave cxl

What I like the most is the comfort and style of this vehicle. With 4 captains chair seats there is plenty of room for everyone. The 3rd row seat majes this SUV big enough for the whole family. All of the added features make it a joy to own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PY
gravatar
PETE Y.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/24/2018
Verified Review

Comments on the Buick Enclave.

Great ride, spacious, easy to operate.great looking. However, very poor gas mileage, toooooo many repairs, costly repairs, I would not recommend buying one to my family, friends or even my enemies..Enuff said.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JUDY H.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Verified Review

2011 Buick Enclave

I have owned my Enclave since 2014. I have been very pleased with the car since day one. Safety and reliability are very important to me. I have always felt safe while using this car. The Enclave is the first Buick I have owned so If I do buy another car it will be a Buick Enclave.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
Frank B.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018
Verified Review

Quality Svc.

Trusted Business, Easy to understand what needs to be repaired.Lots of room for material and luggage. Easy to drive in bad weather and rough road conditions,in all areas of the country. Rides roughs in cold weather,ie shocks are stiff when very cold temp.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JUDY H.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017
Verified Review

2011 Buick Enclave

I am very pleased with my vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Dusty K.
2011 Buick Enclave
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017
Verified Review

Very nice riding vehicle

Under normal circumstances, I would never have considered owning an Enclave. I am a GM girl. My last three vehicles were Cadillacs and I have been spoiled by the Cadillac luxury, comfort and first class maintenance service and the Cadillac Dealership. My father passed away and I inherited his 2011 Enclave with only 35,000 gentle miles driven. The vehicle seemed huge to me. I felt like a soccer mom who would never be able to parrellel park this vehicle. In a very short period of time, I am able to appreciate it's smoot ride and managability. Although the vehicle does not have a parking assist option, after only two times parrellel parking, I have mastered the technique and am able to manuever the vehicle into a parking space on the first try. The ease of folding down the seats for additional space is impressive. The ride and managability of the Enclave is smooth and effortless. I find it extremely comfortable and quiet. The interior, when driving, is move quiet than the Cadillac SUV I test drove last year. The only thing I find wanting in the vehicle is the rear camera that runs in the rear view mirro when backing up and extremely decieving and our of proportion when it comes to distance to object. The objects appear tree to four time farther away from the back bumper that they really are. If you depend on the rear camera, you will surely hit whatever is behind you, regardless of the audio sensor that beeps faster as you approach an object. My neighbor's Malibu has a far superior rear camera than this Enclave. Ala in all, this Enclave is a beautifully engineered vehicle offering decent gas mileage, with a luxury ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 30 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)